We help secure your perimeter with modern ELECTRIC FENCE SYSTEMS that supports alarm system and backup battery system. We sell and install ELECTRIC FENCE SYSTEMS & CCTV CAMERAS. Call/WhatsApp: 0501796870 for more info.
rtyu ... read full comment
We help secure your perimeter with modern ELECTRIC FENCE SYSTEMS that supports alarm system and backup battery system. We sell and install ELECTRIC FENCE SYSTEMS & CCTV CAMERAS. Call/WhatsApp: 0501796870 for more info.
rtyuutyu
Accranie 1 year ago
Investors in these securities must bear in mind that with a stroke of a pen the President and his Govt. can renege on their part of the agreement they are entering into and the pensioner bond holders will update them about the state of seeking justice from a Court which they view is being under the influence of the President and justice can not be seen to be served
Again President Nana Akuffo Addo a trip down memory will spell that once upon a time you put up such a post and our pensioners responded by investing in your securities they have demonstrated several times because of the humanitarian state of their existence going ahead an issuing more securities when some people holding the same paper are feeling hurt will define an Igbo adage of a woman being pregnant and and carrying a child at the same time it's tasteless
Maame Abenah 1 year ago
Massa, timuda! Dat no go happen because it's the akyem sakawa mafia and their family and friends who are buying these zt bills with our money that they've stashed in their bedrooms and in their polytanks.
IVY KUMASI 1 year ago
criminals ruling ghana, always borrowing, u will all die of stroke one by one, criminals, kwasiafour
nick 1 year ago
based on the borrowing trend, government will soon default treasury bills too.
rtyu ...
Investors in these securities must bear in mind that with a stroke of a pen the President and his Govt. can renege on their part of the agreement they are entering into and the pensioner bond holders will update them about th ...