Akufo-Addo has turned the whole country into a construction site – Joseph Cudjoe

Read Comments Comments (29)

• Batule 1 year ago

Impact the lives of all citizens. My fellow Ghanaians. One ministry that nobody knows, but his period is coming to an end, and the Minister talk. Put it that way. Travel from Achimota to Nsawam and see yourself. Go Tema 20 km ...

• New order 1 year ago

Go to takoradi, Nana Addo have named most of the roads in his family names

• Boboley 1 year ago

The guy is mistaken Galamsey site for construction. Konongo town and major roads are all about to collapse.

• Kwaku 1 year ago

In a Trotro last week last week an NDC Foolish Soldier was complaining about dust on the Adenta -Dodowa Rd under construction.Another passenger then asked him but it is raining heavily?The Foolish Soldier responded we didn't ...

• £EARN & EARN - SMARTPHONE EXPERT GUIDE 1 year ago

Guys, don't stay idle and expect miracles; as the yr is running out, skill-up & Earn! Kings don't just read news, they make news. Entertain yourself o BUT face your own hustle too. Don't blame your village people when money n ...

• Sanasri 1 year ago

You mean uncompleted construction sites.

• ST GHFUO: KNIGHT THIEF 1 year ago

IT TOOK HIM 8 YRS TO BEGIN CONSTRUCTION? ARE YOU DRUNK OR HIGH LOOK AT YOUR HEAD LIKE WHALE BALLS

• Francis Mccarthy 1 year ago

NA ROAD GHANAINS GO CHOP. ABOUT 80% OF GHANAIANS ARE IN ECONOMIC DIFFICULTIES. GHANAIANS ARE DYING OF HUNGER.

• Ananse System 1 year ago

Didn't even know that the ministry of public enterprises exists. Na waaaaooo

• Asssss 1 year ago

Who’s this fool too?… what ministry is that?…

• Nana osei@KUMASI 1 year ago

CONSTRUCTION SITE INDEED.FOOLISH PEOPLE AFTER 7 YEARS YOU ARE NOW CREATING CONSTRUCTION SITE.

EVILS AKYIM MAFIAS IDIOTS NPP

• Yao 1 year ago

Bono region is not included why NPP

• Thief of Staff - Akosua Frema 1 year ago

Another ugly, useless, senseless, shameless, clueless, gormless, ignorant and primitive fool and sycophant. Kwasiaa buuluubuuluuu!!!

• Victor Adjei 1 year ago

Yes, you are Right, a construction site, but 90% of the abandoned, causing a high risk to citizens, harbouring criminals and reptiles.

• Money laundering 1 year ago

Majority of poeple buying properties are politicians friends and families who are trying to hide their stolen wealth. I hope the next government will investigate the ownership and seize properties if owners cannot justify sou ...

• Bonkers 1 year ago

After eight years???? Construction that is never finished. They construct one phase and wait for election to do the next one. It's we the people who suffer with dust in our noses. Wicked leadership. Thieves! Look at the mind ...

• Kyei Baah Anobil 1 year ago

No wonder you have the guts to commend NADAA. Your Ministry shouldn't have existed in the first place. But for NADAA's lack of sensitivity to plight of Ghanaians he created that Ministry as part of his jobs for the "BOYS" pro ...

• Kwami 1 year ago

National cathedral construction site. Laughable.

• The whole Nana Addo 3000 pieces of equipment should be 10- 30 million dollars price tag 1 year ago

How much is these bulldozer, dump trucks and the pull loaders. From Alabama website and made in China website the price of these items are low. 7000,15,000 dollars per equipment . These whole Nana Addo construction equipment ...

• Wisefolk 1 year ago

No specifics. smh

• Truth 1 year ago

We are not seeing especially at ur constituency. Small road u can't lobby for it to be fix and you are there talking as .... Walk the talk and stop these.

• Imani 1 year ago

Lets be honest, The country is being destroyed by leaders without vision. I felt ashamed when I came back to Ghana.Everything seems to be deteriorating at a fast rate. Paved roads are filled with sand, gutters have smelling f ...

• JAMES 1 year ago

This is bogus! Do you know how much of that borrowed is stolen into their pockets. GOD MUST BE WATCHING! HMMMMM!

• ELECTRIC FENCE AND CAMERAS. 1 year ago

We help secure your perimeter with modern ELECTRIC FENCE SYSTEMS that supports alarm system and backup battery system. We sell and install ELECTRIC FENCE SYSTEMS & CCTV CAMERAS. Call/WhatsApp: 0501796870 for more info.
    5465t ...

• Elvis 1 year ago

Akufo-Addo has turned. are you not ashamed to yourself saying this. what did you do for your constituency Effia township road what have you done.

• Ewvevi 1 year ago

Look at his face like a dog shitting with a grimace on it's face. Construction site indeed. At this time. What happened throughout all these 8 years? Bordorm.

• Kwame Kwarteng 1 year ago

Mr Joseph Cudjoe, check your facts well, because Nana Addo’s corrupted the progress Ghana with friends and families. He has done nothing to deserve any commendation. May you have been paid to put this out.

• Emmanuel 1 year ago

In the days of JJ Rawlings, the NPP gurus will write" You can fool some of the people some of the time".You can also fool all the people all the time".
    But you cannot fool all the people all the time"Ghanaians as a people ar ...

• KWAME NKRUMAH NOA NA OMPER YASEM NO 1 year ago

Sakra Wonoo Road is in ruins