Mahama, I agree with you 100% that Ghana needs economic reset plan, but unfortunately you are not the right person to fix that mess. Here is why?
. You and sammy photoo ofosu ampofo sold Tema port for 35 years and Ghana don' ... read full comment
Mahama, I agree with you 100% that Ghana needs economic reset plan, but unfortunately you are not the right person to fix that mess. Here is why?
. You and sammy photoo ofosu ampofo sold Tema port for 35 years and Ghana don't have any leverage at the port.
. John mahama you under invoiced the gold export to the UAE.
. John gave interoperability contract to the tune of $2.5 billion while Bawumia did the same thing at $480 million.
. Mahama you signed IPP's contract at 19 cent kilowatt-hour while Ivory Coast sells it 11 cent per kilowatt-hour, this means Ghana's power export is at a loss. No profit.
. All the interchanges you built were so expensive and lacks durability[shoddy work]
. All the roads contracts were not done right. Ghana has to spend more money to reconstruct these roads.
. Airport terminal three (3) were constructed at a very high interest rate
. A hanger that you bought for Ghana was expensive than the airplane itself
. Ghana oil was measuring with a broom stick because of your stealing lifestyle. You absolutely refused to have digital measurements at the Ghana's oil and gas export. Why, because you are damn thief and liar.
. Techie water contract you signed was expensive than what the water company is selling to the consumers, which means they are running recurring loss until the contract ends. John mahama is too dangerous to the country. John is a thief and a common criminal. John mahama is not trustworthy. John mahama is lazy to research his manifesto is from 2008 no changes, he just recycled it at every election year. John mahama was spending Ghana's money on cheap ashawo ladies. Cheap olusho ladies were flying to Dubai for pleasure on every weekend.
OSABARIMA MENSA 1 year ago
How can the twit, aka the corrupt and incompetent one solve our economic problems with his nonsensical '24hr economy' bullshit?
Unpredictable Oye Onye Kwasi Atta 1 year ago
Ghana's economy is so emaciated and anaemic despite all the hype around Walewale economic messiah Bawumia prior to 2016 election. Like my Sekondi European town fisherman friend always says, "As for Bawumia, for speaking yes but for doing no." Such a character called Mahama incompetent and blamed him for allegedly mismanaging the economy which was 1000 times better than today. All the buffers that were put in place against potential shocks have been removed and eaten by the predators.
No wonder he has all of a sudden become digital Bill Gates and ceased speaking to the economic woes of the country in spite of the numerous prescription lectures he was giving. His so called resuscitating 170 questions still remain unanswered and or not applied. Yet he is asking for another 4 years to do what he couldn't do in in 8 years. Come on. Who does that?
Ike Brenya 1 year ago
Sorry Mahama. We cant buy this talk from you.
NDC HAS NO VISION FOR GHANA. NDC is intellectually bankcrupt.
ELECTRIC FENCE AND CAMERAS. 1 year ago
PRICE: 1,500gh. Call/WhatsApp. 0501796870 for mo ... read full comment
PRICE: 1,500gh. Call/WhatsApp. 0501796870 for more info. jkjhkyui
Firing Squad 1 year ago
Who are the people with experience Mahama is talking about, we already know you. and the mess you're capable of causing., have you so soon forgotten the 4 1/2 years of Dumsor and the mess you caused the Country, we still remember, and we shall go to the poll with anger and make sure Mahama not again in this life. Amen
AKURASENI in 1 year ago
Mahama really have very very short memory.YOU
Zek 1 year ago
And this thief call Mahama thinks he is the one to reset the economy.
. You and sammy photoo ofosu ampofo sold Tema port for 35 years and Ghana don' ...
Ghana's economy is so emaciated and anaemic despite all the hype around Walewale economic messiah Bawumia prior to 2016 election. Like my Sekondi European town fisherman friend always says, "As for Bawumia, for speaking yes b ...
Who are the people with experience Mahama is talking about, we already know you. and the mess you're capable of causing., have you so soon forgotten the 4 1/2 years of Dumsor and the mess you caused the Country, we still reme ...
I can't stop laughing