If the Ghana Army doesn't wake up and kick out Akuffo Addo by next week then we have no men in Ghana! Enough is enough, the state sponsored corruption and looting is now too much.
M.T 1 year ago
Just meet at the IEA debate so we can know. Humans by nature underestimate past suffering no matter how severe it was and lament over every little current suffering. Things are not rossy but I can tell you current living conditions are far better than the 2012-2016 period. 4 years of dumsor, freeze in public sector employment, non-posting of trained nurses, unpaid salary arrears, canceled trainee allowances, rampant judgement debts, fake SADA projects, etc. When John Dramani was pressed about unemployment he said he wasn't a magician to create jobs. Under this government, though also in IMF, freeSHS is still running, nurses are being posted, public sector recruitment is ongoing, increase in private sector jobs, trainee allowances are being paid. So, go to debate if you think you did better!
Boye 1 year ago
What at all is this fixation with debate?? My reality is kenkey is 5 cedis, $1 equals 15 cedis and cost of living is extremely high. Only the thieving politicians are living large while the rest of us suffer.
Bawumia rubbish ... read full comment
What at all is this fixation with debate?? My reality is kenkey is 5 cedis, $1 equals 15 cedis and cost of living is extremely high. Only the thieving politicians are living large while the rest of us suffer.
Bawumia rubbished need for debate during 2016 and 2020 but now wants a debate?; for what? What is good for the goose is good for the gander.
Pelicles 1 year ago
@Boye, you sound like a breast-feeding infant who does not understand his/her surrounding. All you care is about the price of kenkey because that is the narrative being spread in the media.
Do you understand the impact of ... read full comment
@Boye, you sound like a breast-feeding infant who does not understand his/her surrounding. All you care is about the price of kenkey because that is the narrative being spread in the media.
Do you understand the impact of covid on the entire world which I hope not. Since you were born into this world to follow no other than John Mahama, when was the last time you experience something covid-19? Name it.
Mahama and his cabinet sped to the IMF when mere ebola came to Ghana because he told Ghanaians that ebola has caused an irreparable damage to our economy which some (thinking humans) like you believed him but rubbished the effect of covid.
Ask Seth Terkper to explain the effect of covid to you if he really understands its impact on the world.
Kwami 1 year ago
Is it only ghana that is impacted by covid and Russia?
Lazy, incompetent, failure, stealing.
Joy 1 year ago
It's because of village idiots like you that Akuffo Addo and his akyem sakawa brigands have no respect for us.
Pelicles 1 year ago
Seth Terkper, you sound like a fool who happened to become a finance minister by chance. Tweakai, look at you. You were the finance minister when teachers were not paid, chalks became a scarce commodity in our schools. How many workers did your government hire and was there salary/wage increment under you to government workers? If not, how did you perform better?
Despite the current economic conditions, government workers have had 25% salary/wage increment and recruitment in some sectors of the economy so, shut the hell up.
Bombastic 1 year ago
You don't sound like a fool but you are a fool, PELICLES!
Sage 1 year ago
Listen to this ugly stupid fool, who was taxing machetes and condoms.
Bombastic 1 year ago
The npp serial caller extraordinaire is back from the wilderness!
Sage 1 year ago
You will remain an unrepentant idiot for the rest of your useless life.
The idiot was taxing kayayei.
Bombastic Imbecile
Wisdom 1 year ago
We have a long way to go especially we youth of this country, we don't seems to understand the politics of this country, instead of us to aee ut that our standof living must improve irrespective of any government, we are here blame each other for nothing and to the extend that we even supporting those politicians we are making life so difficult for us by looting and sharing our money like there's no tomorrow.
We sit down and instead of comes together and them know we are not stupid us they might think, instead we defend and protect this vampires.
Are so useless that we can think are long the lines and stop this useless debate and think about our self and what our future might be in 10yrs 0r 20yrs.
Rather we insulting each whiles they are enjoying with thier families.
We are useless in the eyes of this 2 political party if we didn't stop this blame game that we are doing to ourselves.
God bless ghana.
Just meet at the IEA debate so we can know. Humans by nature underestimate past suffering no matter how severe it was and lament over every little current suffering. Things are not rossy but I can tell you current living cond ...
Bawumia rubbish ...
Do you understand the impact of ...
Seth Terkper, you sound like a fool who happened to become a finance minister by chance. Tweakai, look at you. You were the finance minister when teachers were not paid, chalks became a scarce commodity in our schools. How ma ...
Bombastic Imbecile
We have a long way to go especially we youth of this country, we don't seems to understand the politics of this country, instead of us to aee ut that our standof living must improve irrespective of any government, we are here ...
Dull ,boring dude
Caused the ndc a lot