SOLVING OUR CHRINIC CORRUPTION PROBLEM AND PROSECUTING THE THIEVES IN NPP WHO CALL THEMSELVES POLITICIANS IS MORE THAN ANY POLICY INCLUDING 24 HOUR ECONOMY. THE DRAIN ON GHANA BY THESE THIEVES IS JUST INCOMPREHENSIBLE
Joe 1 year ago
Is that all?
Hmmmm....
Ex. JOHN DRAMANI MAHAMA!!!! PLEASE REQUEST A MUSIC FOR 24 PEOPLE.
Is that all?
Hmmmm....
Great Equations! Great Explanations! 1 year ago
NDC's 24-Hour Economy = Ide bii k3k3 = 3y3 zu, 3y3 za = 3y3 zuU, 3y3 zaA = NOISE AND NOISE AND NONSENSE
NDC'S Cacophony = NDC'S Incompetency
NDC's 24-Hour Economy = Ide bii k3k3 = 3y3 zu, 3y3 za = 3y3 zuU, 3y3 zaA = NOISE AND NOISE AND NONSENSE
Great Equations! Great Explanations! 1 year ago
NDC = National Debate Chickens
NDC, why are you preoccupied with DODGING CHICKENS and FLYING FOWLS for foul reasons?
It is now clear that the so-called Communicator -- John Mahama -- DOES NOT HAVE the facts and figures, ... read full comment
NDC, why are you preoccupied with DODGING CHICKENS and FLYING FOWLS for foul reasons?
It is now clear that the so-called Communicator -- John Mahama -- DOES NOT HAVE the facts and figures, content and substance to articulate and support his message of slogans.
That's why John Dramani Mahama IS CHICKENING OUT of the national debate.
John Mahama, aren't speaking and talking in your turf?
John Mahama, it is now obvious that policying and programming are not your forte.
AND THIS IS YOUR OWN FAULT. It isn't ours.
FREE ADVICE: John Mahama, after YOUR 2024 DECEMBER DEFEAT, don't make the mistake of returning to the politics of substance and impact.
Just stay in your comfort zone,, swilling palm wine and quaffing bottles of beer.
Okyere 1 year ago
You this man eh...you no get any better vision for we the youth...take your kiddies make them go do that job
Kwame 1 year ago
John drunkard bauxite thief mahama 24-hour economy is not a policy. Every thing you said is not parallel with the 24-hour economy you are talking about.
1. Ghana don't have the leverage for exporting so much into the most de ... read full comment
John drunkard bauxite thief mahama 24-hour economy is not a policy. Every thing you said is not parallel with the 24-hour economy you are talking about.
1. Ghana don't have the leverage for exporting so much into the most demand market EU and US. The requirements to these two high demand markets is not on the table for Ghana. There are some cash crops in the country that we can expand the produce because the market is available even in Africa. Given inputs and machinery to farmers is not 24-hour economy. John mahama spend time to READ and stop deceiving yourself that Ghanaians will buy into jokes. Ghana is going through problems but we don't need a drunkard who doesn't like to read to understand his own policy. All that you said at the ndc campaign launch had been in your party manifesto since the year 2000 so who are you kidding? Did you do it? NO, so where is your commitment? That's why you can not be trusted because you are damn serial dirty liar and a cheat. You spent Ghana's money on cheap ashawo ladies bought them properties around the country.You don't have respect for the people in Ghana. Did you even have the honor to visit the king in Tamale before the campaign launch?No, why, because you are full of yourself, have no respect for the king? Mahama, never again that a bauxite
thief and drunkard like you will ever be voted to the presidency.
Fuudian lomotey 1 year ago
John mahama gyimiifoo kwasia mpanin kromfoo kuraseni buulu buulu like you, you are empty headed man with no sense no shame.
The most corrupt ex president ever happened in Ghana kwasiato like mahama ofui.
John mahama gyimiifoo kwasia mpanin kromfoo kuraseni buulu buulu like you, you are empty headed man with no sense no shame.
GYIMIIINI MAHAMA !
Is that all?
Hmmmm....
It is now clear that the so-called Communicator -- John Mahama -- DOES NOT HAVE the facts and figures, ...
1. Ghana don't have the leverage for exporting so much into the most de ...
Ato nsuom