'I've bought 3 houses in 2023 from my Acheke business' - Chez Amis owner

Read Comments Comments (24)

• Justrac Africa Ltd 1 year ago

We help secure your perimeter with modern ELECTRIC FENCE SYSTEMS that supports alarm system and backup battery system. We sell and install ELECTRIC FENCE SYSTEMS & CCTV CAMERAS. Call/WhatsApp: 0501796870 for more info. Rfgyb

• Joy 1 year ago

Ha ha ha, and I bought four banks from selling wee toffee to you and your friends.

• Nii 1 year ago

Ok... You've done well. God bless the hands that enabled you to get that money...Amen

• Yaw 1 year ago

Excessive profiteering makes life hard for the average, but they say is GDP growth.

• Andrew 1 year ago

I remember when she started at her old place! Good food for great prices . She has nice thick ass though. Congrats to her

• Mr Ibu 1 year ago

Acheke is the Christian name of gari, abi? You sold gari and pepper salt and got money to buy 3 houses, not in Pokuasi but prime areas like Adjirigano and airport hills. Really?

• Ghanani 1 year ago

And how much tax have you paid on your earnings? Over to you GRA, make sure she pays all unpaid taxes and penalties if she has failed to pay them

• Kwabs 1 year ago

If she has not paid taxes on her earnings she should be punished severely for failing to do so.So many Ghanaians doing small businesses earn more than civil servants and don't pay taxes on their earnings.This is cheating an ...

• Johntina 1 year ago

Its also called Washing Bay
    Laundromat and money laundering business

• Stupid NPP 1 year ago

Hajia 4 real said she also started business with 20gh... today where is she... hmmmmm

• Gosh 1 year ago

One day the main source of the money for the purchase of the houses will pop up …we are watching

• Taooo 1 year ago

Lies....tell this to the marines

• Sam 1 year ago

As for this toli is a bit heavy.

• Test 2 1 year ago

HMMMMM
    ANOTHER HAJIA4REAL LATER?
    LETS PRAY NOT
    HAJIA4REAL CAME ON TV TO BOAST HOW SHE WORKS HARD AND REAPING WHAT SHE SOWED
    AND TRULY SHE IS REAPING IT THE USA JAILS
    DISHONEST BOASTFUL GHANAIAN GIRLS
    COMING ON TV TO COM ...

• Are you voting alone to win ? 1 year ago

Hmmmmmmm I wonder what makes this club kukuland girls to attract eyes on themselves knowing you are lying about your actual source of funds
    200 a plate of Gari and tilapia even at 100 cedis profit margin times 100 plates da ...

• Osei-Bonsu 1 year ago

This is the same way Ajia4Real was screaming my hustle is blessing me. I started my business with 200 Ghana cedis only. But today, she has snitched on all her accomplishes in return for 1 year 1 day sentence for fraud.

• Sardine 1 year ago

Another Hajia 4real

• Lori 1 year ago

Ashawo Maame does dogs.

• kelewele 1 year ago

Big cheezy? The name says it all.. Criminals

• ST Ghfuo: Gh leaders are not enlightened 1 year ago

How can you sell common gel3 foto and tilapia to buy houses? Common gari? Muahahahaaaa did she put Crack cocaine inside her gari foto or what? I always here acheke acheke I didn't know what it was all these years and then I ...

• Yaw 1 year ago

Eiiii. Madam make we think wai. We know you and your man paaaa. Your man is one of the top fraudsters in Africa. You guys are using Chez Amis to launder money. Stop buying unnecessary pressure on genuine hardworking people.

• Obaa Yaa 1 year ago

We hear you. Continue!! The truth will soon be out.

• Code 9 1 year ago

Hajia 4 real said the same and today she is spending in one of those houses

• IKE 1 year ago

WE HAVE HEARD THAT BEFORE, NOW SHE IS IN JAIL....