In fact the president has failed us and he needs to be punished but you know in Africa we will rather praise him but God Almighty will punish him and his family
DC Leigh 1 year ago
Ghana IS NOT throwing away its cocoa for the poisoned short-term gains of 'galamsey', AKUFFO ADDO IS!
Accranie 1 year ago
This news tastes very sour
KOFI KOOMSONG 1 year ago
WHY ARE YOU TELLING US THIS ISSUE? YOU SHOULD INFORM YOUR UNCLE NANA ADDO ABOUT THIS ISSUE. WHEN HE WON THE ELECTION, YOU AMOAH CLAIMED HEAVEN WAS COMING AND THREATHEN ALL DOUBTERS OF YOUR UNCLE. WHY ARE YOU BOTHERING US WITH YOUR ASSERTION. TELL YOUR AKAN RELATIVES WHO ARE COMPLETELY DESTROYING GHANA.
Sasabonsam 1 year ago
Thief Akuffo Addo is a vagabond
Black man, black sense 1 year ago
&))) Do you need a borehole water well? Do you have water quality problems with your Borehole Water Well? We can be of help. Visit: WATERBOONS.com to learn more.
GPS 1 year ago
The top officials are the one doing the galamsey.
. Ghana police, CID, judges know who are doing the galamsey but they don't care. IGP knows them but he doesn't care. Corruption has turned Ghana into animal farm. Ghana police know all these criminals but they don't care unlike Europe, and North America institutions work well. Africans can't rule themselves period. Where is the minister of interior, CID boss, IGP. Institutions are not working. Nothing is working in Ghana and Africa. WATER IS LIFE. Galamsey has destroyed all our rivers, killed all fishes. No water is safe to drink. Wise up Black Africans
The Jandam Destroyer 1 year ago
It baffles me that our Ashanti brothers, whose lands and water bodies have been heavily destroyed by this menace, are the first to scream about breaking the 8. They fail to understand that, before tribe, there is the natural society composed of the water, the land, and the air we breathe. So if you appoint your blood brother to manage these resources and he turns them into poison, he automatically becomes your enemy because he does not wish you well. The Ashanti are the only group in Ghana who fail to see things this way. They are the only group of people in Ghana who fail to reason things this way, and I find it extremely hard to comprehend why.
Nsia 1 year ago
@The Jandam, whereas you set out to give a "distincticive" message, you ruined it with your conclusion. Sadly, some of you get confused with "Akan,, Asante etc. Now, Those at the top of this destructive, unproductive and self mutilation are actually" Akyem".... that consist of Akufo Addo, Osafo Maafo, Otchere Darko etc. No doubt, Antwi Bosiako, the galamsey Kingpin is an Asante, Ken Agyapong, who happens to be an Assin is complicit in the fact that, he will only expose the dreadful destroyers of our sacred and irreplaceable land and river bodies if the corrupt NPP biwigs annoys or upset him. In a nutshell, the bloodsuckers and the leeches in the NPP all have one thing in common.... greed, pride, arrogance, avarice, selfishness etc and the likes of Richard Ahiagbah cannot be counted out simply because they not Asante. Frankly, As a bona-fide Asante man, I detest, loathe, abhor everything that the likes of Wontumi or Sir horrible John stand/ stood for. So, do not tar all Asantes with the same brush, yes, some of us are tribalistic and pig ignorant but we are not all daft.
Borgeh 1 year ago
Massa Nsia, do we need a revamped version of Preventive Detention Act (PDA), to suppress these unscrupulous nation wreckers?.
Nsia 1 year ago
@Borgeh, I agree with you wholeheartedly. The PDA did out come out of a vacuum. It was the direct result of the senseless bombing and maiming of innocent Ghanaians by the greedy wankers and losers such as Danquah, Busia, Obestibi, Akoto etc. If such an action will put such destructive and selfish twats within our midst in the dungeons of our prisons, then, I can assure you as night follows say that, I will be up for it. Just as America put their bombers in prison when Mr Palmer was bombed. What good is galamsey for our collective livelihood,? None!
The Jandam Destroyer 1 year ago
Nsia, I apologize for generalizing all Asantes. I recognize that many Asantes, including yourself, are vocal in their abhorrence of this issue. We still have a long way to go in spreading awareness. It can be frustrating to understand why some people think the way they do when common sense suggests otherwise.
Peace, we are one people.
Agbeli Kumordzi 1 year ago
Akans are hypocrites
period
Akans are hypocrites
period
Akua 1 year ago
POLITICAL THIEVES NOT POLITICAL ELITE !!!
GOLD 1 year ago
GOVERNMENT SHOULD PUT A STOP TO THIS ASAP!!!!!!!
THIS IS A BIG DISGRACE!!!!!!!!!!!!
ALL PREVIOUS GOVERNMENTS MISMANAGED GHANAS ECONOMY,TIME FOR STRICT ACCOUNTABILITY AND TRANSPARENCY,OUR GOD-GIVEN NATURAL RESOURCES SHOULD NOT BE SOLD FOR PEANUTS!!!!!!!!!!
WHY ARE YOU TELLING US THIS ISSUE? YOU SHOULD INFORM YOUR UNCLE NANA ADDO ABOUT THIS ISSUE. WHEN HE WON THE ELECTION, YOU AMOAH CLAIMED HEAVEN WAS COMING AND THREATHEN ALL DOUBTERS OF YOUR UNCLE. WHY ARE YOU BOTHERING US WITH ...
. Ghana police, CID, judges know who are doing the galamsey but they don't care. IGP knows them but he doesn't care. Corruption has turned Ghana into animal farm. Ghana po ...
It baffles me that our Ashanti brothers, whose lands and water bodies have been heavily destroyed by this menace, are the first to scream about breaking the 8. They fail to understand that, before tribe, there is the natural ...
@The Jandam, whereas you set out to give a "distincticive" message, you ruined it with your conclusion. Sadly, some of you get confused with "Akan,, Asante etc. Now, Those at the top of this destructive, unproductive and se ...
@Borgeh, I agree with you wholeheartedly. The PDA did out come out of a vacuum. It was the direct result of the senseless bombing and maiming of innocent Ghanaians by the greedy wankers and losers such as Danquah, Busia, Obes ...
Nsia, I apologize for generalizing all Asantes. I recognize that many Asantes, including yourself, are vocal in their abhorrence of this issue. We still have a long way to go in spreading awareness. It can be frustrating to u ...
Akans are hypocrites
period
ALL PREVIOUS GOVERNMENTS MISMANAGED GHANAS ECONOMY,TIME FOR STRICT ACCOUNTABILITY AND TRANSPARENCY,OUR GOD-GIVEN NATURAL RESOURCES SHOULD N ...