Intensify efforts to prevent illicit outflows from Africa - Akufo-Addo to peers

Read Comments Comments (12)

• Yaw Antwi 1 year ago

Who listens to this stupid president calling Akufo Addo? How have you worked on your own?

• Unpredictable Oye Onye Kwasi Atta 1 year ago

It must start from you Akufo Addo's direct involvement as well as aiding and abetting his cronies in mass gold smuggling to Dubai and elsewhere. It is more than 2 years that Al Jezera has been waiting for your law siut. I'm j ...

• Bosompem 1 year ago

So this empty headed old foolish moron now thinks he is president of Africa. Gof will punish this man including ofori atta and their entire generation

• Bola 1 year ago

LISTEN TO HIM. THE ILLICIT OUTFLOW IS COMING FROM YOU AND YOUR FELLOW CRIOKS. BIG TALK TO DECEIVE THE GENERAL PUBLIC YET YOU ARE THE CULPRIT. COMOT FOR DER!

• Kk 1 year ago

Including all ghana’s monies sent to tax havens

• Lit 1 year ago

Scam man

• K. Kusi 1 year ago

Go and back all the loot you and your family used out money to rent private jets to carry to Barbados, and all the safe havens. The last loot is going to be carried by Asante Bediatuo in his new capacity as Ambassador at larg ...

• Mojo 1 year ago

Nonsense. Those private jets you were renting up and down was the monies staying in the continent?

• ObuasiMan 1 year ago

Stop embarrassing Ghana, Mr. President. Your Government does not stop the smuggling of gold and currency out of Ghana You have zero credibility advising others.

• seth 1 year ago

Look who is talking!!!
    Wonders shall never end!!!

Bullshit. Why not intensify an effort to curtail your Julor House galamsey government's corruption and looting of Ghana government assets?

• Bastie Asantefournyinaahene 1 year ago

You're the most useless president ever in the history of Ghana.