He will fart just now oooo take cover everybody. Gbom Tui Tui Tui Gbom. Operation Hiroshima. What an apartai chairman. Galamsey bastard
The Mask 1 year ago
Chairman Wontumi, only NPP and NDC party executives enjoy in Ghana o! So, living standards are not the best in Ghana. Still abrokyire ye abrokyire. I haven't received even 1 pesewa of the oil revenue generated in Ghana over the last 14 years.
Bobby Stones 1 year ago
Wontumi, thinks his galamsey money is in each and everyone's pocket. A well fed and satisfied man thinks everyone's tummy is also full as well. The guy is a known jabber, he spew whatever comes to his mind without a second thought. How can any sane and sound person compare an African economy to that of the UK. The value of the pounds sterling is high than any other currency and therefore the purchasing power.
ST GHFUO: GH LEADERS ARE NOT ENLIGHTENED 1 year ago
your have the brain of a peanut. if you were to judge standard of living to currency strength them im sure kuwait should be the best nation on earth because their currency is strongest. how can you take your own food n drinks to a party? is this a party? apuuu very soon uk hospitals will tell you to bring your own doctors
ST GHFUO: GH LEADERS ARE NOT ENLIGHTENED 1 year ago
wontumi and napo will ruin npp portorrr muahahahaaaaa aki and pawpaw
Korvi 1 year ago
NPP is full of comedians. Are these the men they have?
Sadco 1 year ago
Interesting!
Marjorie Obolo 1 year ago
Ofui, what's this got to do with the NDC? Why are idiots like you still allowed to comment on social media?
F wills 1 year ago
Your brain is as small as a hen’s clitoris
Hahahaha
Hahahaha
Zach 1 year ago
We thank Mahama for given as atleast a little bit of good governance if not these villagers would’ve said Akufo Addo has done his very best but we can see what Mahama did in 4 years and the money he had and we now all know this is a scam government
Zach 1 year ago
given us*
given us*
Concerned Ghanaian 1 year ago
giving us…..
Clanlord 1 year ago
Hahahah, sometimes ignorance become very dear to acquire. I wonder why a political party of such calibre can allow such personality be among their high echelons. Money can not buy wisdom. This man would have bought tonnes of it. Ahhhhh Party of elites paaa ni,eeeei hmmm
Koo 1 year ago
Yes we have the men plus Napo and Wuntumi.
Great Move 1 year ago
This wontumi guy is a big fool. Does he understand or know what potluck is?
he would say Ghana is better because he is wealthy now, because of Galamsey!
Kwaku 1 year ago
The average British citizen would have over 1 million Cádiz in their account had they sold all they own, they have a good free healthcare system, schools and infrastructure. The average Ghanaian has non of this…
Asare Invisible 1 year ago
Is this man on drugs? What kinda nonsense is that!
La pleasure man 1 year ago
Apeman Wontumi at his best..
Oo aa oo
Crossbreed between a mentally deranged baboon and a chimpansee with dementia..
Oo aa oooo oo aa
Oo aa oo
Oo aa oooo oo aa
Kwame 1 year ago
The Buffoon is talking, what rubbish, so why are our brothers and sisters out there not coming back to settle here if living standards are better here than there. Is it not the case that anytime they come for holidays they rather are in a hurry to flee back because of the hardships here.
Nana 1 year ago
Brainless fool spiting rubish
kanawu 1 year ago
Wontumi is a fool simple.
Paa solo 1 year ago
Hɛɛrrr!! Akoa yi yɛ kwasia paao, how can he say that? Look The only good thing about Ghana is the weather and cheap girls that's it.
Kofi 1 year ago
Yes ooo. You go chop saaa
Danger 1 year ago
Hahaha, infact woye guy . UK is a great country that u can't compare any African country with. Even in Europe I think they rule. They have quality
Karikari 1 year ago
Big mouth. Do you really know what you are talking about
ObuasiMan 1 year ago
Wontumi - the best offer from the NPP.
Resi 1 year ago
Let's plead with Afua swasnigger to undo her curse
Kofi 1 year ago
This guy is stupid he doesn't know the hardship we are going through as a country, how can you compare UK and ghana, he is just lunatic no brains at all...... Foolish npp government
Jakota 1 year ago
This sounds like a manifesto. There is a saying that 'if alligator comes from river and says that crocodile is mad, do not doubt it'. If chairman, who is involved in the helm of affairs and in the meeting rooms, is saying that Ghana is doing better than UK then that's what the 'top' guys believe. It appears that they are saying in chorus: 'let us relax! we were ruling even better than our colonial masters'. Please remind chairman that the UK sample of people he has been meeting there originate from Ghana. They are suffering because of the mismanagement in Ghana as they have to share their earnings with thousands of suffering relatives in Ghana. If it is not because of foreign remittances and the zeal among Ghanaians in the diaspora to come home and help and build properties, he would have been collecting dead bodies on Ghanaian streets because of hanger and would have seen less beautiful homes and cars in Ghana. The toil of those in the diaspora should never make him feel accomplished in leading the country.
Aliu Mohammed 1 year ago
What a piece
Ghanaman Bronx, NY 1 year ago
A country without a single good road?
Koo 1 year ago
Another 'napo' or Napo's party brother!
Koficheese 1 year ago
party brother mpo?.... his regional chairman.
thetruth 1 year ago
not worth a comment!
LQ 1 year ago
Is it stupidity or madness. How can you compare living standards in UK to that of Ghana? You cannot even pay teacher and nursing trainnee allowances. Why is this stupid man not in jail for all the destruction his company has done to our water bodies?
Ken 1 year ago
Deluded man…. NHS is free in the Uk for all illness and major surgeries. Can you say the same thing about our healthcare in Ghana. Stop being blinded by POLITICS and speak the TRUTH
Willie 1 year ago
If that's your thinking then tell your party people never to travel to the UK b'cos the standard of living here in Ghana is better than UK. You can as well tell your party people living in the UK to return home b'cos things here are better. Lack of knowledge my people perish. Loose talk man.
Jkn 1 year ago
Please you are making some of us furious. All these stupid statements is gradually making NPP unpopular. Stop that!
Ato 1 year ago
Ghana politicians are on drugs to think Ghana has better standard of living than uk. Over 23 years in uk, no dumsor or brown water coming from pipe.
No uk citizens doing stowaway to ghana
Ghana politicians are on drugs to think Ghana has better standard of living than uk. Over 23 years in uk, no dumsor or brown water coming from pipe.
Bastie Asantefournyinaahene 1 year ago
Kwasia man. We UK residents can tell you. You're a fool. Living standard in UK even under the conservatory austerity government was better than your NPP by a million miles. I was paid Furlough for over a year during covid. MMOA NNPfuor.
Nonsense talk 1 year ago
Wotumi please stop this nonsense talk,are you mad,you can never compare UK and ghana and say ghana is better when uk currency about 18ghs to 1 pound or even more,stop these lies,Ghanaians will not vote for you with all your propaganda,stop the akuffo addo npp packaging that we fell for,please not this time.
This illiterate thinks living standards is measured by galamsey gold chains 1 year ago
Aputooo. This guy doesn't understand living standards. We still are building houses with no toilets. We still have open drains. We still have people drinking with animals from the same ponds. We still don't have proper public transportation systems for people to commute. We still have people killed by malaria. But for Bill Gates, we would be having very minimal budgetary support for malaria in Ghana. Even when the whie man gives us free drugs for critical illness, we still cease them at the port because we want them to pay duty on top. How can we be better than the UK?
Comrade Nguyen Van Theo 1 year ago
This man continue to spill unfortunate hogwash
jagadu 1 year ago
fool. Galamsey king. you will be destroyed when NDC comes into power.
Isaac 1 year ago
Eno bi ur fault. U have illegal galamsey money so u speak anyhow.
Wilson 1 year ago
No longer a joke,Ashante people should wake up.Gradualy,FOOLS, are spoiling the name of the Ashanti's that I know!
JC 1 year ago
What is Chairman Wontomi been smoking?
Lol 1 year ago
Ashish lol that guy fool too much
Crick 1 year ago
What trash he speaks! I think a labotomy is in order.
Cici 1 year ago
illitracy multiplied by stupidity Squared by tribal bigotry.
Ex-Pope 1 year ago
You're a damn liar. Ghana isn't better off than the UK. The only ones not experiencing the effects of the hardship in Ghana caused by NPP's corruption and incompetence are the NPP looters. Your lies are just as gross as the lies of the incompetent Aplanke Bawumia, the flagbearer whose candidacy you're bankrolling.
Anonymous 1 year ago
Why give this idiot a platform______does this sss what standard of living is about?____politics in Ghsna has gone amiss___oh goodness
J 1 year ago
How about our neighbors. Cote Devoire especially?
Stan & Ollie 1 year ago
What is an annually $ Billions 500 all about ?
It means,500 Billions are 500,000 Million
So if you give 5000 people
Each 100,000 that causes satisfaction
among Farmers and Fishers, will be still enough for the good Leader.
Simplify your Life. 4 more 4 Nana costs the Nation too much.
Spending is Overspending on Daily basis.
The Rate Cedi- to- Dollar will EXPOSE YOU
Anonymous 1 year ago
Why give this idiot a platform______does this ass understand what living is all about?__politics in Ghsna has gone amiss___oh goodness.
Stupid npp 1 year ago
Write your comment Look at this goat also comparing ghana to uk, whiles other she goat is also comparing kwame nkrumah with akuffo addo
Democracy 1 year ago
I think somebody who does not like Wontumi intentionally sets him up. Wontumi himself is not educated with terms such as "living standards" so somebody tells him to say these things and because he believes talking means popularity, he ignorantly goes out to do so.
Majeed 1 year ago
Some people are very fool's how can Ghana be better than the Uk
Justrac Africa Ltd 1 year ago
PRICE: 1,500gh. Call/WhatsApp. 0501796870 for mo ... read full comment
PRICE: 1,500gh. Call/WhatsApp. 0501796870 for more info. Ghgfgg
Akonta 1 year ago
Wontumi, stop fooling. Wo maame twɛ.
Patrice K Sumah 1 year ago
We have too many fools in the system, and this Wuntumi man is no exception. He who knows not and knows not that he knows not is a BIG FOOL. This man is a waste pipe and only good for SHIT to pass through. Ghana's Politics has become so cheap that an IDIOT like that can just wake up ooze out any stupid talk.
Kofi Rich 1 year ago
He lacks common sense.
Gladstone Sawyerr 1 year ago
Such useless talk,your party was in the UK recently to beg the Ghanaians there to raise funds to support the npp,and you talk so foolishly,no wonder you don't have brains.Continue with your gibberish and your ill gotten wealth time is fast approaching when you will be to account for your sins for polluting our water bodies
Tom 1 year ago
It is a lazy worker who always complain about his tools or draw bad comparism of others to himself. Accept that you guys have looted the governments coffers, evidence to this is the Cecilia Dapaah's public exposure to unaccounted sums of money kept in her house. Stop doing galamsy now and talk sense because people's lives matter. Give us back all the Forex and Cedis you have kept to yourselves then we shall see our country doing better as it was during President Kuffour's rule. Shame on you to make this comparism. People in the UK are well dressed up and do not starve.
Bbilly 1 year ago
You are a very big fool
Such a person
He can't even speak good English
And he is leading a party
You are a very big fool
Such a person
Dede Yoo 1 year ago
People don’t even have the jobs for them to care for their families and break even after deducting from their wages. They over rely on loans. The UK At least support struggling families so that people like this fool Wontumi with Gallamsay money won’t shot on the poor. Gyimie saaaa
Gary 1 year ago
What a clown
K. P. U S of A 1 year ago
Nonsense talk! I lived in UK before settling in US.. The reason people show up sometimes in parties with drinks, water, food, desserts etc is a tradition and sign if respect to the hosts and it is reciprocal. Even people do it in US, Canada, Australia, Middle East, Eastern Europe and other places. Idiot then why do you mothersuckers travel to UK, US, Germany and you name it for treatments. Comparing Ghana at this present state of anarchy to UK? Please then why were you there and Canada to negotiate with businesses to buy your ill gotten gold and and also buy equipments? Please Sir this one "deɛ fa w'ano twitwiri gɔta mu". A National Chairman of a Political Party saying this nonsense? Although l am an NPP guy but very speechless!! Ɛnyɛ woa Ɔpanin efirisɛ sika afa rough Road enti wotumi tu ɛfoo biara a wopɛ.
K. P. U S of A 1 year ago
Nonsense talk! I lived in UK before settling in the US.. The reason people show up sometimes in parties with drinks, water, food, desserts etc is a tradition and a sign of respect to the hosts and it is reciprocal. Even people do it in US, Canada, Australia, Middle East, Eastern Europe and other places. Idiot! then why do you mothersuckers travel to UK, US, Germany and you name it for treatments. Comparing Ghana at this present state of anarchy to UK? Please then why were you there and Canada to negotiate with businesses to buy your ill gotten gold and and also buy equipments? Please Sir this one "deɛ fa w'ano twitwiri gɔta mu". A National Chairman of a Political Party saying this nonsense? Although l am an NPP guy but very speechless about your comment. It is a shame and absolute stupidity to even think or say that. Ɛnyɛ woa Ɔpanin efirisɛ sika afa rough Road enti wotumi tu ɛfoo biara a wopɛ.
Koficheese 1 year ago
How does Wontumi understand by " Living Standards" ? One doesn't need primary school education to know what you & your party has plunged the nation into. Ghanaians will let you know their real living standards on the 7th of Dec, so stay tuned. Tickle yourself and laugh
Ernest Cobbinah 1 year ago
So why the hardship is not affecting the politicians but only the people
Another foolish and unworthy comparison 1 year ago
Another foolish and unworthy comparison from the N people party(npp). You guess what the N means to you
AMA Ghana 1 year ago
And you know who believes this??? Lmao Herh !!! Lmao
Neenyi 1 year ago
This wontumi guy is a trash.
Asantehene 1 year ago
When you put party before country, you will surely elect uneducated illiterate to lead you and these are the embras
Patriot 1 year ago
And he is the Regional Chairman of a Party in power,a party of Intellectuals.Asem
Maame 1 year ago
Na lie, how much is 1 litre of oil in Ghana not to talk of 5 kg of good rice.
Babaspirit 1 year ago
Does he know what he is talking about at all?
B 1 year ago
Is that not the same guy who promised to buy chelsea? Now ghana is better UK can someone call a doctor for him please
Bb 1 year ago
This guy likes fooling waaaas
Kumasi Gentleman 1 year ago
Wontumi, you aren't educated enough to measure and say these things. How do you acquire your worth - galamsay, drugs smuggling, etc. Do you know what is waiting for you in future? You're so illiterate you don't care how polluted water would affect future generation, and drugs is doing to people.
Peter Donkor 1 year ago
I will agree with him though. Because, they are hoarding all the stolen cash, and can eat as many times as they wish so they can continue to tell us bullshit. Id you have a no brainer as your regional chairman, you'll continue to hear things like these.
Ka na wu 1 year ago
This stupid baboon didn't tell us the pay of the workers in Ghana which is 500 Gh Cedis.
In Accra two bedroom apartment cost between 1000-2000 Ghana cedis, so how can the worker save money and look after their family? A tube ... read full comment
This stupid baboon didn't tell us the pay of the workers in Ghana which is 500 Gh Cedis.
In Accra two bedroom apartment cost between 1000-2000 Ghana cedis, so how can the worker save money and look after their family? A tube of yam cost 50-70 cedis, 4 tomatoes cost 20 cedis, cement 100-120, everything very expensive. Instead of using the tax payers money to build the Nation you're stealing it to pay bribes for people to vote for your npp party. For almost eight years nothing to show. Building a nation is not slogans , it is had work and humility not pride , arrogance and stealing but humbleness and truth. Empty barrels always make the most sound. Stop your foolishness and learn.. In the UK the laws work and there is no rigging of elections. Their President don't hire private jets one hour and pay 17000 pounds an hour to commit adultery. They don't come come to Ghana and borrow money, but we rather go to them. They don't steal money and come and put it in Ghana but we rather recently when Gaby O. Darko was caught at their Airport trying to smugle 15 milion pounds in to the UK which they've seized. Wake up and learn your foolishness is too much. We are not Building a political party, but a nation.
Kay 1 year ago
At least people in the UK are able to pay rent, feed themselves and their family, and also remit funds to cater for the same economy your government collapsed. Real epitome of a bush mad man.
Selasi 1 year ago
Are you on drugs?
Zomal 1 year ago
What a mad dog, your days are numbered. We'll put you in prison for destroying our forest reserves.
NANA ABIAM 1 year ago
Chairman Wontumi is not honest for comparing the standards of living between Ghana and the United Kingdom.
Wontumi continue with your lies. Your evil deeds will catch up with you sooner than you you think.
Chairman Wontumi is not honest for comparing the standards of living between Ghana and the United Kingdom.
Wontumi continue with your lies. Your evil deeds will catch up with you sooner than you you think.
Nana Yaw 1 year ago
What an idiot, how can you compare Ghana to UK? When people are making 20,000 to 30,000 per week .
Ewvevi 1 year ago
Another dumb idiot, with tiwuiii children to match. Tweeea.
Nii 1 year ago
No need for a comment for a statement coming from such a person
GAB 1 year ago
Where we have reached in this country, there is nothing you people can convince us with. December 7th as around the corner!!!!!!!!!!!!
gh.citizen 1 year ago
We should blame this goon because foolishness is not sold in the market so anybody interested can acquire it.
Kofi Koduah 1 year ago
This useless and idiotic galamsey kingpin, he got the gut to foolishly open his stinking mouth to talk on the economy. 'We have the men', where are they?
Francco 1 year ago
I'm dumb-founded by this man's lack of knowledge and ignorance!
Sam 1 year ago
Stupid and shameless talk.
NII ODOI SAMMY 1 year ago
I am Ghanaian who have in between Ghana and the United Kingdom since 1985. We have hosted parties and have attended parties in the UK. First assertion as to supporting Party hosts with variety of dishes is simply for reason stated and to make the load of the host lighter and not because of cash strap. The freezers of simply dropping in which is part of living condition can have Ghana running ahead. Association moments are very restricted as working hours varies significantly. Accommodation is vary expensive but food stuff and varieties abounds. £3.75 is 2kg of cheap chicken thighs and drumsticks. This will be a out ghc50 but accounts to about 20 -40mins wages for a cleaner. Money saved after the twists and turnings can still amount to much in Ghana. Enjoy your stay wherever you find yourself.
Kofi Asare 1 year ago
Only the thieves in Ghana (Politicians)will be thinking the way he is thinking.Standard of living, how many people can afford three square meals a day
Abraham 1 year ago
What a load of rubbish. Just because you are okay everyone is like that. Shame on you to even make such a comparison. Does ghana have a welfare system? if one is unemployed will the government still pay an unemployment benefit?
No, there are no safety net payments for a minimum standard of living.
Kwabs, London 1 year ago
Wontumi, I have lived in London for 34 years,attended several parties and never went with my own food and drink.Also in the UK you don't have to pay bribes to nurses and doctors to have good medical treatment.The National Health Service in the UK is free for the poor and the old,especially pensioners. You have that in Ghana, Wontumi? Health Service in Ghana is rudimentary and riddled with corruption.
Saks 5th Ave. 1 year ago
Idiotic talk from this semi educated illiterate. Can't believe he even went to school. Brainless fool. He made.money by polluting our rivers, desecrated our forests and fucked up our ecosystems. In any civilized country, this fool would be in prison for several crimes. How can you compare a bankrupt 4th world country that begs for a living, to the UK? HOW foolish.
Nii Joromi 1 year ago
So why the hell did NPP go the the UK to raise funds...over one million pounds?
Truth 1 year ago
Kwasia paa, these are the people who anger Ghanaians the most, either he is stupid, dump or piece of shit. If so why are Ghanaians leaving the shores of Ghana in droves. When has middle income people left Ghana in our history. Mbelesem!
Kori 1 year ago
U are a big criminal..idiot..illiterate..n the only language u understand is money n killings
Kori 1 year ago
U are a big criminal..idiot..illiterate..n the only language u understand is money n killings.
WONTUMI..UR DAYS ARE NUMBER3D..REAL GHANAIANSATE COM8NG FOR UR FAMILY N U
.U are a thief..okay.
U will see where po ... read full comment
U are a big criminal..idiot..illiterate..n the only language u understand is money n killings.
.U are a thief..okay.
U will see where power lies.
Kofi Adu 1 year ago
Nothing sensible has ever come out of this man's mouth. Only in ghana such a stupid person becomes a leader.
Kofi Adu 1 year ago
Nothing sensible has ever come out of this man's mouth. Its only in Ghana such a stupid person becomes a leader.
Kwaku 1 year ago
Wow this is childish I swear
MOH 1 year ago
You are insane to come to this conclusion.
Julius Dela Kovor 1 year ago
They are enjoying better governance with their tax money
UK leaders are not vampires and corrupt like Ghanaian leaders
Keep quiet Mr Man
Sowah 1 year ago
He accepts the fact that there's hardship in Ghana which alone disqualifies to assert that living standards in Ghana are better than UK.
With all the polluted water bodies in the country which he and his cronies are the ca ... read full comment
He accepts the fact that there's hardship in Ghana which alone disqualifies to assert that living standards in Ghana are better than UK.
With all the polluted water bodies in the country which he and his cronies are the cause ,has the audacity to give such statement.
They don't value human livesin Ghana,let alone talk of standard of living been better than the UK.!
Has he improved the living standards of those in his villages and towns??
Kwame 1 year ago
If this is meant to be a joke, it is far from funny. Just two days ago after sitting in traffic and burning off petro I finally reached home. Thought to myself finally, let me go in and kick back and de-stress. I walk in switch on the lights and five minutes later ECG was off, AGAIN! I can go on and on, but to the party in power all I can say is "stick a fork in it, it's done ".
Eben Teiman 1 year ago
This is why they say go to school but no they refuse and worship money . Just listen to the shallowness of his argument? You know that this head is actually meant for carrying load. Your money cannot erase your lack of education shithead .
Owusu Lad 1 year ago
What else would one expect from such an uneducated criminal buffoon? Nothing but utter nonsense
Our benchmark is 2016. I hope he will understand.
Chairman Wontumi, only NPP and NDC party executives enjoy in Ghana o! So, living standards are not the best in Ghana. Still abrokyire ye abrokyire. I haven't received even 1 pesewa of the oil revenue generated in Ghana over t ...
Wontumi, thinks his galamsey money is in each and everyone's pocket. A well fed and satisfied man thinks everyone's tummy is also full as well. The guy is a known jabber, he spew whatever comes to his mind without a second th ...
your have the brain of a peanut. if you were to judge standard of living to currency strength them im sure kuwait should be the best nation on earth because their currency is strongest. how can you take your own food n drinks ...
Interesting!
Hahahaha
We thank Mahama for given as atleast a little bit of good governance if not these villagers would’ve said Akufo Addo has done his very best but we can see what Mahama did in 4 years and the money he had and we now all know ...
given us*
giving us…..
Hahahah, sometimes ignorance become very dear to acquire. I wonder why a political party of such calibre can allow such personality be among their high echelons. Money can not buy wisdom. This man would have bought tonnes of ...
Oo aa oo
Oo aa oooo oo aa
The Buffoon is talking, what rubbish, so why are our brothers and sisters out there not coming back to settle here if living standards are better here than there. Is it not the case that anytime they come for holidays they r ...
This sounds like a manifesto. There is a saying that 'if alligator comes from river and says that crocodile is mad, do not doubt it'. If chairman, who is involved in the helm of affairs and in the meeting rooms, is saying th ...
What a piece
not worth a comment!
Is it stupidity or madness. How can you compare living standards in UK to that of Ghana? You cannot even pay teacher and nursing trainnee allowances. Why is this stupid man not in jail for all the destruction his company has ...
If that's your thinking then tell your party people never to travel to the UK b'cos the standard of living here in Ghana is better than UK. You can as well tell your party people living in the UK to return home b'cos things h ...
Kwasia man. We UK residents can tell you. You're a fool. Living standard in UK even under the conservatory austerity government was better than your NPP by a million miles. I was paid Furlough for over a year during covid. MM ...
Wotumi please stop this nonsense talk,are you mad,you can never compare UK and ghana and say ghana is better when uk currency about 18ghs to 1 pound or even more,stop these lies,Ghanaians will not vote for you with all your p ...
Aputooo. This guy doesn't understand living standards. We still are building houses with no toilets. We still have open drains. We still have people drinking with animals from the same ponds. We still don't have proper public ...
You're a damn liar. Ghana isn't better off than the UK. The only ones not experiencing the effects of the hardship in Ghana caused by NPP's corruption and incompetence are the NPP looters. Your lies are just as gross as the l ...
among Farmers and Fishers, will be still enough for the good Le ...
I think somebody who does not like Wontumi intentionally sets him up. Wontumi himself is not educated with terms such as "living standards" so somebody tells him to say these things and because he believes talking means popul ...
We have too many fools in the system, and this Wuntumi man is no exception. He who knows not and knows not that he knows not is a BIG FOOL. This man is a waste pipe and only good for SHIT to pass through. Ghana's Politics has ...
He lacks common sense.
Such useless talk,your party was in the UK recently to beg the Ghanaians there to raise funds to support the npp,and you talk so foolishly,no wonder you don't have brains.Continue with your gibberish and your ill gotten wealt ...
It is a lazy worker who always complain about his tools or draw bad comparism of others to himself. Accept that you guys have looted the governments coffers, evidence to this is the Cecilia Dapaah's public exposure to unacco ...
You are a very big fool
Such a person
People don’t even have the jobs for them to care for their families and break even after deducting from their wages. They over rely on loans. The UK At least support struggling families so that people like this fool Wontumi ...
What a clown
Nonsense talk! I lived in UK before settling in US.. The reason people show up sometimes in parties with drinks, water, food, desserts etc is a tradition and sign if respect to the hosts and it is reciprocal. Even people do i ...
Nonsense talk! I lived in UK before settling in the US.. The reason people show up sometimes in parties with drinks, water, food, desserts etc is a tradition and a sign of respect to the hosts and it is reciprocal. Even peopl ...
How does Wontumi understand by " Living Standards" ? One doesn't need primary school education to know what you & your party has plunged the nation into. Ghanaians will let you know their real living standards on the 7th of ...
Wontumi, you aren't educated enough to measure and say these things. How do you acquire your worth - galamsay, drugs smuggling, etc. Do you know what is waiting for you in future? You're so illiterate you don't care how pollu ...
I will agree with him though. Because, they are hoarding all the stolen cash, and can eat as many times as they wish so they can continue to tell us bullshit. Id you have a no brainer as your regional chairman, you'll continu ...
In Accra two bedroom apartment cost between 1000-2000 Ghana cedis, so how can the worker save money and look after their family? A tube ...
Are you on drugs?
I am Ghanaian who have in between Ghana and the United Kingdom since 1985. We have hosted parties and have attended parties in the UK. First assertion as to supporting Party hosts with variety of dishes is simply for reason s ...
What a load of rubbish. Just because you are okay everyone is like that. Shame on you to even make such a comparison. Does ghana have a welfare system? if one is unemployed will the government still pay an unemployment benefi ...
Wontumi, I have lived in London for 34 years,attended several parties and never went with my own food and drink.Also in the UK you don't have to pay bribes to nurses and doctors to have good medical treatment.The National He ...
Idiotic talk from this semi educated illiterate. Can't believe he even went to school. Brainless fool. He made.money by polluting our rivers, desecrated our forests and fucked up our ecosystems. In any civilized country, th ...
Kwasia paa, these are the people who anger Ghanaians the most, either he is stupid, dump or piece of shit. If so why are Ghanaians leaving the shores of Ghana in droves. When has middle income people left Ghana in our history ...
.U are a thief..okay.
U will see where po ...
Keep quiet Mr Man
With all the polluted water bodies in the country which he and his cronies are the ca ...
If this is meant to be a joke, it is far from funny. Just two days ago after sitting in traffic and burning off petro I finally reached home. Thought to myself finally, let me go in and kick back and de-stress. I walk in swi ...
This is why they say go to school but no they refuse and worship money . Just listen to the shallowness of his argument? You know that this head is actually meant for carrying load. Your money cannot erase your lack of educa ...