Don't even try bross .
The Western world will put sanctions on it.
Don't even try bross .
Gamer 1 year ago
He isn't even the richest in West Africa, but it looks like he works very hard. Keep it up!
IM 1 year ago
So who are the richest in West Africa and the whole of Africa? Go for medical check up. I think you have high fever.
aliko 1 year ago
haha
haha
Ojah 1 year ago
ARE THE SHOW OFF SAKAWA BOYS OF EAST LEGON THE RICHEST IN WEST AFRICA OR THE LOOTING POLITICIANS?
ST Ghfuo: Gh leaders are not enlightened 1 year ago
It's true. Dangote mother is fante from briwa in the central region. How many ceos like Bill gates, Warren bufett, Elon musk have homes in africa?
Ojah 1 year ago
WE ARE NOT TALKING ABOUT CORRUPT, LOOTING POLITICIANS OUT OF OFFICE AND THEIR CRONIES HERE. HOW MANY GENUINE AND TRANSPARENT LAW ABIDING FOREIGNERS HAVE THEIR PROPERTIES SANCTIONED IN THE WESTERN WORLD? THE MAN HAS HIS OWN REASONS FOR NOT HAVING A HOUSE IN THE WESTERN WORLD. WE SHOULD APPLAUD THAT AND NOT MUDDLE IT WITH CONCOCTIONS!
Game Changer 1 year ago
Wisdom has spoken!
SMARTPHONE £XPERT - START MAKING REAL MONEY FIXING IN 3-4 WKS 1 year ago
Wise. This very skilled-work, E dey pay o. Ask around. Learn something new, a new skill and rejig your earning potential before December. Oftentimes what you DON'T pay for, you don't take serious so you don't gain from! It'll amaze you how much networth in cash your skills in this FOREVER-PAYING-SKILL can earn you in the next six months. Use that seed in your hand & Learn this service oriented skill to-Earn - it is much easier than buying-&-selling which requires you looking for capital. When money no dey or things are not working, don't blame your village people, especially if you've not yet taken action to achieve a new skill. The time is now to avoid wasting another 6-months. Dont blame God. You can earn up to 1,000 times the cost of this resource in just 1-2 days after learning! This is the most comprehensive standard smartphone repair course (the first & best worldwide). Training with it, you are GUARANTEED to master valuable skills & earn good dollars daily after three weeks. Join thousands who transformed their lives with Chukky Oparandu's guidebook on Amazon (search 'Chukky Oparandu' on Amazon). Invest in yourself or gift to others today, to break free from unemployment, and unlock financial independence! #SmartphoneRepair #SkillsForSuccess.Gagnez de l'Argent en Réparant des Téléphones & Tablettes (French Edition), now available & selling out!
KK 1 year ago
His riches isn't stolen money so no need to hide them. WOW! Billionaire have only two houses and thieves in politics have mansions all over.
BUT HE OWNS BANK ACCOUNTS WORTH BILLIONS ABROAD 1 year ago
Tell us he doesn't own a Bank Account in the West?
Ojah 1 year ago
AT THE LEVEL OF BUSINESS TRANSACTIONS HE DOES AND HIS TRAVELS, DO YOU EXPECT HIM TO GO LINE UP AT BANK OF NIGERIA OR THE BLACK MARKET AT AGEGE FOR DOLLARS, POUNDS AND EURO EVERY TIME HE WANTS TO DO SOMETHING?
Bestbuy Ent 1 year ago
Buy your catfish fingerlings from us to start your business. And also get after service support to help you succeed .0557430128~~**•
3tw3 kankan mormorni koobi 1 year ago
We also have despite and Kennedy agyapong
Ojah 1 year ago
WHAT DO THEY PRODUCE OR ARE KNOWN FOR? WE ARE TALKING ABOUT INDUSTRIALISTS, NOT HERBS WITH UNSUBSTANTIATED BENEFITS AND GIMMICK MEDIA STATION HUSTLERS THAT FEED OFF CORRUPT GOVT CONTRACTS! TELL THEM I SAID THAT AND LET THEM SUE ME. DEMME SOMMER BITCHES!
Bastie Asantefournyinaahene 1 year ago
The only sensible Zoogerian I can consider. Dangote has Ghanaian human brain unlike the rest of the zoo
Wise African, Wise Man 1 year ago
Wise Man
Wise Man
Don Juxx 1 year ago
Dangote's mother was from the Gold Coast who traveled to join her husband in Kano before Nigeria's independence so she was considered a Nigerian.
We Akans are matrilineal so I hope one day Dangote will realize that and come ... read full comment
Dangote's mother was from the Gold Coast who traveled to join her husband in Kano before Nigeria's independence so she was considered a Nigerian.
We Akans are matrilineal so I hope one day Dangote will realize that and come back home to Biriwa
IM 1 year ago
Get lost. Who told you his mother is an Akan? Fat lie.
Don Juxx 1 year ago
I'm telling you. Read the statement
Ojah 1 year ago
YES, HE WILL COME HOME TO TAMPIRIWA! MTUM BANZA!
Don Juxx 1 year ago
Sure! We'll be waiting for his return
Justrac Africa Ltd 1 year ago
PRICE: 1,500gh. Call/WhatsApp. 0501796870 for mo ... read full comment
PRICE: 1,500gh. Call/WhatsApp. 0501796870 for more info. Hhhffgg
Nana 1 year ago
He lying he own alot of properties abroad under trustee loyal to him. He can't fools us
Attuquaye 1 year ago
Massa, you have too much money to stay in the best hotels when you travel abroad so I agree you don't need to buy a mansion abroad.
ST GHFUO: GH LEADERS ARE NOT ENLIGHTENED 1 year ago
smart idea. why should he be paying property taxes etc when he wont even be living in his property overseas? concentrate your wealth at home. n stay away from those bloodsucking leeches
Asante 1 year ago
This man must be the president of Nigeria in the near future
Kwaku 1 year ago
It takes wisdom to have, hold and keep money; not empty show offs that impress only fools..
Don't even try bross .
haha
WE ARE NOT TALKING ABOUT CORRUPT, LOOTING POLITICIANS OUT OF OFFICE AND THEIR CRONIES HERE. HOW MANY GENUINE AND TRANSPARENT LAW ABIDING FOREIGNERS HAVE THEIR PROPERTIES SANCTIONED IN THE WESTERN WORLD? THE MAN HAS HIS OWN RE ...
Wisdom has spoken!
Wise. This very skilled-work, E dey pay o. Ask around. Learn something new, a new skill and rejig your earning potential before December. Oftentimes what you DON'T pay for, you don't take serious so you don't gain from! It'll ...
WHAT DO THEY PRODUCE OR ARE KNOWN FOR? WE ARE TALKING ABOUT INDUSTRIALISTS, NOT HERBS WITH UNSUBSTANTIATED BENEFITS AND GIMMICK MEDIA STATION HUSTLERS THAT FEED OFF CORRUPT GOVT CONTRACTS! TELL THEM I SAID THAT AND LET THEM S ...
Wise Man
We Akans are matrilineal so I hope one day Dangote will realize that and come ...