If the terms of payment was not finalized how then did you chose Rock City as the preferred bidder?
Dave 1 year ago
NPP has never contributed in the development of this country since the time of Kwame Nkrumah. They only steal and share what have been built by the predecessor. Party of thieves and criminals
Ghana Kanea 1 year ago
Ghanaba, after gaining a lot of money and building a mansion in Accra or Kumasi, if you don't think of building a good mansion in your hometown for yourself and your relatives, somewhere in the districts, then I don't know what to say of you. What would you do with your money? In a certain constituency, no one knows the MPs house o! No one knows the minister's mansion. Does he really hail from the constituency? If the MP or minister hasn't thought of building a house or mansion in the constituency, then why would he think of tarring a road or building a hospital. Ghana fo), yen hwe yie!
Rexford Adu 1 year ago
Mr.DG, how old are you?
You have been in the news of late including press briefing, which you made screen point presentation.
On Thursday, the Minister Responsible for Labour and Pension made copious presentation to Par ... read full comment
Mr.DG, how old are you?
You have been in the news of late including press briefing, which you made screen point presentation.
On Thursday, the Minister Responsible for Labour and Pension made copious presentation to Parliament. His address was sum-up as NPRA has given the all clear for you to continue and complete your sale of the shares of the four hotels
The above Minister's presentation made Organised Labour to meet the following day, Friday, 13 July 2024. They resolved to go on national labour strike from Monday 15 July 2024. .
Before night on Friday, Rock City wrote to withdraw from the transaction. For ones, the SSNIT Board on night of 12/13 July 2024, with an unsigned Statement informed the public, it has terminated the Contract.
Others claimed the unsigned Management Board Statement did not bear the signature of the Board, as such, it was not genuine. It was this morning I saw a signed one on TV.
Reading from Citi New Postal now that you terminated the process because of financial considerations.
It is in respect of the above that is why I asked how old are you?
Truthfulness is Godliness. This is how people and nations progress.
wa-wa 1 year ago
Look at the face of a thief. Like father like son. Julor kwakwe
Ewusiwaa 1 year ago
Liar liar pants on fire! Black charcoal face with pink lips !!!!
What nonsense is this? You had already awarded to black monkey face Bryan, now you’re saying that you did not accept his financial proposal! Aboa Beast!!!!
... read full comment
What nonsense is this? You had already awarded to black monkey face Bryan, now you’re saying that you did not accept his financial proposal! Aboa Beast!!!!
Ugly snake boy like you ugly long mouth father ! Black beasts
Y 1 year ago
Pull down people.
Wakkuffo Waddo 1 year ago
You mean to tell us that the terms of payment was not part of the proposal from Rick city. Eiiii asem ben kwraa now.
Disgraceful person like you. You see your face. Power will soon change hands. Sheeege government.
You mean to tell us that the terms of payment was not part of the proposal from Rick city. Eiiii asem ben kwraa now.
Disgraceful person like you. You see your face. Power will soon change hands. Sheeege government.
Fabios 1 year ago
This guy is very dishonest. Your reason is laughable
Uranus-Pluto! 1 year ago
Liar. I bet he took a bribe. Return the bribe from Rock City! Rock City is a boondoggle! Who builds a 1,000 room hotel in the middle of no where a megalomaniac!
Donald Tee 1 year ago
Thief. Son of a thief!! If not because of the actions by the Labour leadership you would have gone ahead to sell the hotels. You should be sacked as demanded the labor union
Ghanaba 1 year ago
Kwasia kr)mfo) like u! Aboa bi saa no. U have been kicked out from your position already so no need talking. You and your stupid criminals should leave SSNIT before heaven strike u dead. Aboaba like u! U think Ghanaians are fools? Oo saaa? I charge labour unions to dissolve the board as soon as possible and do their own appointments for the better management of our social security. Ghanaians let's wake up ooo tooon! How long are we going to sleep for this useless criminals to take us by surprise? Ahh! Ad3n?
Quist 1 year ago
When criminals are the managers, why won't the SSNIT hotels run at a loss?
Kwesi Fobi 1 year ago
Did Rock City withdraw its bid to buy the SSNIT hotels, or SSNIT terminated the sale? This SSNIT Director speaks from different parts of his mouth, depending on who is he speaking to.
Mojo 1 year ago
Shameless thieves.
Franko 1 year ago
Thieves
The only reason is “You were exposed big time"
SSNIT is still ssnit without giving it to your party member.
See how u have wrecked the country..
Kuse kuse, Ama Ghana
Thieves
Kuse kuse, Ama Ghana
Kobie 1 year ago
Akyem thieves. You were put there to see to the sale of the hotels.
KKK 1 year ago
Is this guy saying they stop the sale because of the unfavorable terms of payment and NOT workers protest?
This is arrogance and insult to the intelligence of the Ghanaian workers.
Is this guy saying they stop the sale because of the unfavorable terms of payment and NOT workers protest?
Ghanaba, after gaining a lot of money and building a mansion in Accra or Kumasi, if you don't think of building a good mansion in your hometown for yourself and your relatives, somewhere in the districts, then I don't know wh ...
Mr.DG, how old are you?
On Thursday, the Minister Responsible for Labour and Pension made copious presentation to Par ...
Pull down people.
Kwasia kr)mfo) like u! Aboa bi saa no. U have been kicked out from your position already so no need talking. You and your stupid criminals should leave SSNIT before heaven strike u dead. Aboaba like u! U think Ghanaians are f ...
Shameless thieves.
Thieves
Kuse kuse, Ama Ghana