TRACK your vehicle/motorbike with ease. With Justrac GPS Tracker one can Shutdown engine remotely, Real-time tracking, Voice monitoring, playback route by your phone etc. PRICE: GHS750. Call/WhatsApp: 0501796870 for more info. Shebsb
Bartholomew KK Chirapanga 1 year ago
Pure stupidity to say that. What corporate governance?
Ataa Obeng site 19 Tema 1 year ago
I have asked you to stop talking because you always make no sense, if that is your reason then let's sell jubilee house and the parliament house to your appointees, theives parading themselves as politicians
Kwes 1 year ago
This Ahiagba guy doesn't cease to amaze me with his crass stupidity is he trying to tell Ghanaians including the whole TUC and it affiliate group do not know what they are doing preposterous
Seth 1 year ago
Dying for the tribe that hates your kind. Hmm
Don 1 year ago
See foolish statement
New York 1 year ago
This Ayigbe boy paa
Wakkuffo Waddo 1 year ago
Kwemo buulu. Tweaaaa
Enoch 1 year ago
Is that how foolish this man thinks ? What do you this mad npp politicians take us for ?
Andy 1 year ago
What is his definition and knowledge of corporate governance
Mr Ibu 1 year ago
Look at a Trokosi scumy. What is corporate governance? This was day time robbery and the culprits have been caught
Mr Ibu 1 year ago
Look at a Trokosi scumbag. A Togolese alien without a vote
What is corporate governance? This was day time robbery and the culprits have been caught
This guy seems to have used toilet roll in his head. Can't he see that the lack of transparency in this deal is what is evoking all these anger?
Kweku 1 year ago
Why are politicians buying SSNIT properties?
Kay 1 year ago
And what makes it wrong if the company qualifies? There was a bidding and the company won based on the criteria. Will you prefer it to be handed to foreigner? This precedent will come back to hunt us someday.
Quist 1 year ago
Where from this bush boy at all called Ahiagba? He fool more than the word FOOL. Stupid idiot. You can go and sell your mother's Kitchen. Gyemiiii fuo, Kwasiaaaa foolish boy. Thunder will strike
Sky 1 year ago
Kwasiaaa like that it will harm your mother you think Ghana belongs to you right
Ok 1 year ago
Kwasia like that.
Kk 1 year ago
Such a criminal defending criminal act. If you want to test the pulse of the youth in this country, try this nonsense again by thinking of selling our hard earned investments.
Solo 1 year ago
After your masters chop alone , then they send you to come and defend them
Jeff 1 year ago
How is the business at the ministry of agriculture?
Cameraman 1 year ago
you...'based on political affiliations...' ape
Northern Boy 1 year ago
It's rather the opposite. Now investors will have confidence in the country because any time they are bidding on any government project they can be certain that there'll be a high level of transparency, because they know that Ablakwa will be watching.
Like seriously?
HE IS TRYING TO DO THE USUAL DAMAGE CONTROL.
TRACK your vehicle/motorbike with ease. With Justrac GPS Tracker one can Shutdown engine remotely, Real-time tracking, Voice monitoring, playback route by your phone etc. PRICE: GHS750. Call/WhatsApp: 0501796870 for more info ...
See foolish statement
This Ayigbe boy paa
Kwemo buulu. Tweaaaa
Ahiagba etagorgloey. Menyemie korde nume nawo. Maaamawo phe mephimeh. Gbemela phe vidzidzi. Yakame mephimeh wvewveo. Emophodio.
Kwasia like that.
It's rather the opposite. Now investors will have confidence in the country because any time they are bidding on any government project they can be certain that there'll be a high level of transparency, because they know that ...