Fake people giving fake promises as if Ghana is theirs and they have all ideas to heal Ghana. NPP NDC are full of Scammers and wicked looters always seek their selfish interest as they will not die one day and appear before God to account for their stewardship and leaving everlasting curse behind for their children
What about Galamsey? 1 year ago
What is your plan to halt the destruction of our rivers, forests and cocoa farms through galamsey?
Abena DAPAAH is a THIEF 1 year ago
GHANAIANS HAVE BEEN HEARING SUCH TALK SAAAA. WHEN POLITICIANS COME AND STEAL AND GO SCOT FREE, NO AMOUT OF PROMISES WILL SOLVE OUR PROBLEMS. WE HAVE A LOT OF CROOKS IN BOTH NPP AND NDC. ARE THEY NOT THE SAME THIEVES MAHAMA IS GOING TO USE? ITS JUST A GIMMICK TO WIN VOTES. NPP AND NDC MAKE UP THE MAJORITY OF CROOKS IN GHANA. ITS A WINNER TAKE ALL. WE NEED TO DISTRUP THIS SYSTEM OF THIEVERY BY THESE TWO PARTIES.
Cye 1 year ago
Fake people giving fake promises as if Ghana is theirs and they have all ideas to heal Ghana. NPP NDC are full of Scammers and wicked looters always seeking their selfish interest as if they will not die one day and appear before God to account for their stewardship and also leaving
everlasting curses behind for their children and children's children
DON 1 year ago
OFUI,,YOU THINK WE ARE KIDS
Bright 1 year ago
You were not able to reset Ghana during your 6 years in power. Now you want to reset Ghana in 4 years. Please do you think we are fools?
Bestbuy Ent 1 year ago
Buy your catfish fingerlings from us to start your business. And also get after service support to help you succeed .0557430128..~...
Anonymous 1 year ago
You have nothing to re_set___give us a break.What did you do in the 4plus years you had?___cut out the noise.
King 1 year ago
Arise Ghana youth and stop the plenty talk
Alkebulan 1 year ago
Yes we can
We had seen the good work and leadership in you , we are proud for your coming back . You gonna rule another 8 years by God grace. Thanks you sir.
Yes we can
We had seen the good work and leadership in you , we are proud for your coming back . You gonna rule another 8 years by God grace. Thanks you sir.
Emma osew 1 year ago
Write your comment joker
Yaa Yaa 1 year ago
This is not impressive. Mahama cannot win the elections. I'm convinced
Yao 1 year ago
Tweaa. No track record
Sage 1 year ago
Mahama is a useless ignorant Thief and Drunk.
This idiot cannot debate me for 10 minutes.
Tee Pee 1 year ago
Does he mean reset to factory settings? His previous tenure did not bring much apart from ridiculing Ghanaians with his speeches.
Fake people giving fake promises as if Ghana is theirs and they have all ideas to heal Ghana. NPP NDC are full of Scammers and wicked looters always seek their selfish interest as they will not die one day and appear before G ...
GHANAIANS HAVE BEEN HEARING SUCH TALK SAAAA. WHEN POLITICIANS COME AND STEAL AND GO SCOT FREE, NO AMOUT OF PROMISES WILL SOLVE OUR PROBLEMS. WE HAVE A LOT OF CROOKS IN BOTH NPP AND NDC. ARE THEY NOT THE SAME THIEVES MAHAMA IS ...
Fake people giving fake promises as if Ghana is theirs and they have all ideas to heal Ghana. NPP NDC are full of Scammers and wicked looters always seeking their selfish interest as if they will not die one day and appear be ...
Yes we can
Write your comment joker
Tweaa. No track record