Another reason Dutch passport is more worth than a PhD in ghana brainless argument anytime they speaks
Ochee-Do-Chee 1 year ago
I CONCUR!
I CONCUR!
Zoobie-Zoobie 1 year ago
ANOTHER IDIOT WITH A CHEAP DOCTORATE!!!!!!!!!!!!
DEFENDING A DIRTY CROOK!!!!!!!!!
Zoobie-Zoobie 1 year ago
HOW DID BRYAN GET ALL HIS MONEY AND FAKE CERTIFICATES AND FAKE DEGREES??????????
FROM A MILITARY RECRUIT TO A MMULTI-MILLIONAIRE TO A CHEAP DOCTORATE!!!!!!!!!!!!!!!!!!
A DIRTY CROOK!!!!!!!!!!!!!
HOW DID BRYAN GET ALL HIS MONEY AND FAKE CERTIFICATES AND FAKE DEGREES??????????
FROM A MILITARY RECRUIT TO A MMULTI-MILLIONAIRE TO A CHEAP DOCTORATE!!!!!!!!!!!!!!!!!!
VoA 1 year ago
A tribalist fool of an NPP lecturer! They don't mind dropping their brains just to play their games of tribal lunacy. Rat shit soup drinker
Adlaide 1 year ago
Manipulating the law to shortchange Ghanaians right? Look at his wizard face
SMARTPHONE £XPERT - START MAKING REAL MONEY IN 3WKS 1 year ago
Not necessarily...For a better half-year till December, Learn to Earn which is easier than buy to sell which requires more capital. As a young man, entertain yourself o BUT face your own hustle too. Don't blame your village people when money no dey or things are not working, if you've not yet taken action to achieve a new skill. The time is ripe now to avoid wasting another 6-months. Dont blame God. You can earn up to 1,000 times the cost of this resource in just 1-2 days after learning! This is the most comprehensive standard smartphone repair course (the first & best worldwide). Training with it, you are GUARANTEED to master valuable skills & earn good dollars daily after three weeks. Join thousands who transformed their lives with Chukky Oparandu's guidebook on Amazon (search 'Chukky Oparandu' on Amazon). Invest in yourself or gift to others today, to break free from unemployment, and unlock financial independence! #SmartphoneRepair #SkillsForSuccess.Gagnez de l'Argent en Réparant des Téléphones & Tablettes (French Edition), now available!
They didn’t file taxes to qualify them to take part in the bid per the law 1 year ago
Kwasea which tax clearance certificate did they present to qualify them for the bid ?
Agyare 1 year ago
If this is jealousy and politics on the part of Okudzeto, then we should all embrace this form of jealousy. It is positive one really
Akrobeto 1 year ago
jealousy of what? Okujeto can't have food to eat? Total nonsense from you.
DO YOU KNOW WHAT CONFLICT OF INTEREST IS?
DO YOU KNOW WHAT STATE CAPTURE IS?
DO YOU KNOW WHAT CORRUPTION IS?
Adondon 1 year ago
Herh! what's wrong with you? Have you stopped thinking?
Nuumo 1 year ago
Another award winning fool who wouldn't mind selling all his father's properties to go for an ashowo line. And also enjoy himself with "domedo".
I have now accepted that Dutch passport is more great the PhD in Ghana due to ... read full comment
Another award winning fool who wouldn't mind selling all his father's properties to go for an ashowo line. And also enjoy himself with "domedo".
I have now accepted that Dutch passport is more great the PhD in Ghana due to such useless PhD people like this.
PhD in what?
I suspect that he was naturally to have got ,bought the PhD in bread making and not any field.
I used to doubt the guy who said that Dutch passport is better than phd until this idiot spoke. What a shame to the wonderful academia?
Molemole 1 year ago
KWASIA MAN
KWASIA MAN
Henry 1 year ago
Who is talking about law here. We are simply saying that the action is immoral, stop the sale simple.
Nii 1 year ago
Simple. All the hotels struggling in Gh. Give us a break. Thieves, Simple!
NPP= NANA'S POVERTY PROMOTERS 1 year ago
In fact, majority of Ghanaian PhD holders are disgracing themselves. Commonsense is no more common to them. What laws has he not broken? These NPP animals behave like typical animals. Where was this idiotic lecturer when Akuffo Addo sacked the Director General of SSNIT and appointed Osafo Mouthful's son in his place? Osafo Mouthful is the senior advisor to the president and Bryan Acheampong is a a cabinet minister in the government. They discussed these issues at cabinet level. As symptomatic of the NPP, they will appoint MDs who will run down the companies and they will sell the companies to themselves. Mr. Lecturer, Bryan Acheampong broke these laws: Insider trading, conflict of interest and failure to get permission from the Speaker of parliament to do business. Additionally, Rock City hotels are running huge losses . They even failed to declare their financial statements from 2021 up til now. What is their track record? The biggest problem by the Akuffo Addo government is that majority of their appointees lack integrity. They only think about themselves and NOT mother Ghana.
see 1 year ago
they are just educated thieves. nothing more
Good Boy 1 year ago
In fact PhDs in Ghana are overrated. It's high time we begin to scrutinize some of these PhD holders.
Is the law of Ghana from heaven. What I realized about Ghanaian politicians particularly NPP, they keep looking for loo ... read full comment
In fact PhDs in Ghana are overrated. It's high time we begin to scrutinize some of these PhD holders.
Is the law of Ghana from heaven. What I realized about Ghanaian politicians particularly NPP, they keep looking for loopholes in the laws so they can take undue advantage of. In all things, morality should reign. It's not always about the law designed by fallible and selfish people like Ghanaian politicians. Is it morally right for Bryne Acheampong to buy the hostels? Is Bryne Acheampong the only Ghanaian?
Wrong is wrong 1 year ago
How much was this fake Dr paid? Sad.
Kojo 1 year ago
Apply the right, the good and the fitting test to the transaction and your conclusion will be different
Kweku 1 year ago
How can a politician of the governing party buy state assets? How can a minister buy state bungalow in Ghana? Very soon there will be no state assets in Ghana?
Vincent Nkornu 1 year ago
Who said that SSNIT ,Broke a law, tell your crony to give workers assets breathing space.
You want to aquire every land and property for yournparochial interest!!,Morally tell your friend to back out of the deal.
Who said that SSNIT ,Broke a law, tell your crony to give workers assets breathing space.
You want to aquire every land and property for yournparochial interest!!,Morally tell your friend to back out of the deal.
Observer 1 year ago
This guy is clueless. Why did SSNIT nor put a professional company at all the hotels to run their hotels just like was done at Lanadi Beach Hotel. Instead they put their cronies who have no clue about how to market and run hotels and make losses just to run it down to justify selling it for cheap to their own sitting minister.
Concerned Citizen 1 year ago
Dr. Kwarteng, we would simply advice you to sell your father's house to Bryn Acheampong, to run as a hotel, but not the property of the workers of Ghana. Look at this nation wrecker like some of his own NPP members!!!
Stanley 1 year ago
Ghana needs a law banning university lecturers fro making political statements.
ghanaba 1 year ago
I agree with u. absolutely. I was angry with the " Dutch passport is better than Ghana PHD' guy, but with this statement from the kukoum dr, I withdraw my anger. Actually I will apologize to him. Its insane when the educated make idiotic statements.
Donatus 1 year ago
Why sell a profitable business? when it was set up to make profit?
BB 1 year ago
Dr. did u follow the issues at all?
SPOTLIGHT AFRICA 1 year ago
## SPECIAL SOCIAL MEDIA OFFERS;
Get 100,000 Instagram or Facebook Followers For Just GHC 2,100
Get 50,000 Instagram or Facebook Page followers for GHC 1,200
Get 20,000 Instagram Or Facebook Page Followers for GHC 600
Get ... read full comment
Get 10,000 YouTube subscribers for ghc2000
Get 4000 YouTube Watch Hours for ghc 900
We also have packages for All other social media platforms
Just WhatsApp or Call ; 0244289681
Reggae 1 year ago
This guy is he a Ghanaian?No one said they've broken any law,what is at stake is the moral behind the sale.It was done in such a way that they could have made much gains.Are you a contributor or politician?
Reggae 1 year ago
This guy is he a Ghanaian?No one said they've broken any law,what is at stake is the moral behind the sale.It was done in such a way that they could have made much gains.Are you a contributor or politician?Thinking isn't easy that is why those who don't think make it difficult for those who think.
Paa Grant 1 year ago
GUYS TAKE YOUR TIME. NOT ALL DR. CERTIFICATES ARE ACCREDITED. THERE ARE SEVERAL FAKE / PAID FOR DR. CERTIFICATES IN GHANA. THERE ARE AGENCIES THAT TAKE MONEY TO GIVE DR. CERTIFICATES. FIRST LETS FIND OUT IF IT IS GENUINE BEFORE WE CONDEMN ALL OF THEM INCLUDING THE GOOD ONES.
HYPOCRITES-ANOTHER TWERP 1 year ago
Please Mr. Academician, have you ever heard of the phrase CONFLICT OF INTEREST? Did you read or hear that Freddie Blay's son offered a higher bid for the hotels but was DENIED? You are one of the reasons why GHANA is moving BACKWARDS
Nana Adjei 1 year ago
Why not take the whole country and its mineral and human resources. See reason why there is so much debate about the essence of PhD from Ghana and a Dutch Passport. Where is our morals? We have lost it all. Posterity will never forgive you.
Ll 1 year ago
What expertism has rock over ssnit? Then they should hire it else is the same result if not towards divesification.
Thief of Staff - Akosua Frema 1 year ago
Another ugly and useless PhD holder whose PhD the Dutch passport is better than. Is law the cardinal metric for everything? Naniaamaaa!!! Kwasiaa buuluubuuluuu!!!
Musa 1 year ago
It is frightening that the more educated ghanaians are the more stupid they become. Really?? So what the thieves are doing is right?? Selling state asserts to themselves?? Not smelling of conflict of interest??????
Skep 1 year ago
The scary disgrace this country is going through with people claiming to have PhD degrees is beyond comprehension. Is it any wonder that instead of moving forward as regards development, the country is moving steadily backwards? Dr. Solomon Kwarteng,you're an incredible disgrace to academia.
see 1 year ago
if this PhD holder was not partisan, he would've understood his own statement of difference between law and morality.
granted that there's no law banning the clouded act of the ssnit board, was it morally right to be selling ... read full comment
if this PhD holder was not partisan, he would've understood his own statement of difference between law and morality.
granted that there's no law banning the clouded act of the ssnit board, was it morally right to be selling the states assets to party people? what's his proof that rock city is a profitable entity?
cheap PhD holders and their ilk in power.
Dr. NSEM Pii 1 year ago
Unfortunately Chronism is killing Ghana and our economic. Someone like Bryan can come to Ghana and run around with party politics to steal from the country and build Rock City under Seth Tekpes leadership during the NDC ERA and turn himself into a powerful minister in the then opposition party using Ghanas money to fund his political ambitions. Now he is even growing wings by orchestrating the loot and share agenda of the NPP by making an offer for 60% interest in a hotel chain that belongs to the state.
If he is that great a manager of hotels, then why doesn't he take over the management of the hotels under the government and run them to profitability?
Ghanaians need to rise up and fight to clean up the politicians and their mess.
Star from the North 1 year ago
Break law, break no law, Bryan Acheampong will not purchase our hotels. Stupid bastard you are, a fake doctor in a shit hole country. If Bryan has that much money as claimed by his fellow dwarfs he should go and purchase a land and build his hotels or castles we don’t care. Akyem sakawa like Bryan will not be allowed to buy our property for a peanut.
Stone 1 year ago
Mr. Lecturer broke or didn't break the law, he should go and buil his own hotels. We Ssnit contributors will not allow our hotels be given to him, period. You may be enjoying from the Agyapa state capture agenda.
Kimi 1 year ago
These guys validate the claim that the Dutch passport is better than a PhD in Ghana.
Gladstone Sawyerr 1 year ago
Useless fool of a PhD holder.That's why we are where we are now Ghana
Solo 1 year ago
Dr.
Please build your own hotel and sale it to Bryan
Dr.
Badu-Yeboah Emmanuel 1 year ago
foolish man.is it your family property?
Senior lecturer at Poly 1 year ago
Lol. Dutch passport over Ghana PhD ampa. Those Poly lecturers are such dummies! I wonder why they made them Universities.
jagadu 1 year ago
Another stupid fool with a stolen PhD! No wonder nobody respects a PhD holder in Ghana. How much are you getting? This deal was front and center corrupt and dubious. How do you justify paying for half the assessed value of the hotel properties? You are a fool. Go and sit your ass somewhere.
Nananom 1 year ago
Someone should remind this stupid fool to take his medication and stop talking like a lunatic. You think holding a PhD is enough to occupy such space in this era wisdom ? I don't know why some PhD holders are refusing to think. These are the crooks who want to lead this nation. They should all be remaindered to take their medications and stick to their heavy makeup wives. Tired of them kuraaaaaaaaa
Dan 1 year ago
The major big difference between the NPP and the NDC is that the NDC foot soldiers won't defend what has been declared unappropriete by society to be wrong but the NPP will defend as if everyone also is wrong only they are right why?
It is as if no one should talk when NPP is wrong just keep quiet....eeeeiiii...!!!
Asem oo!!!
Even the land those hotel sits on belongs to the host communities. Every NPP person is defending Bryan why? Don't they read nor see wrong?
Kwame 1 year ago
Does this man contribute to SSNIT?
If this man were to have contributed or is contributing to SSNIT he will not be saying all this.
kris 1 year ago
guys let's follow the people of Kenya and do something now. These greedy politicians are not there to help us at all.
I CONCUR!
Not necessarily...For a better half-year till December, Learn to Earn which is easier than buy to sell which requires more capital. As a young man, entertain yourself o BUT face your own hustle too. Don't blame your village ...
I have now accepted that Dutch passport is more great the PhD in Ghana due to ...
KWASIA MAN
In fact, majority of Ghanaian PhD holders are disgracing themselves. Commonsense is no more common to them. What laws has he not broken? These NPP animals behave like typical animals. Where was this idiotic lecturer when Aku ...
Is the law of Ghana from heaven. What I realized about Ghanaian politicians particularly NPP, they keep looking for loo ...
This guy is clueless. Why did SSNIT nor put a professional company at all the hotels to run their hotels just like was done at Lanadi Beach Hotel. Instead they put their cronies who have no clue about how to market and run ho ...
I agree with u. absolutely. I was angry with the " Dutch passport is better than Ghana PHD' guy, but with this statement from the kukoum dr, I withdraw my anger. Actually I will apologize to him. Its insane when the educated ...
Get ...
This guy is he a Ghanaian?No one said they've broken any law,what is at stake is the moral behind the sale.It was done in such a way that they could have made much gains.Are you a contributor or politician?Thinking isn't easy ...
GUYS TAKE YOUR TIME. NOT ALL DR. CERTIFICATES ARE ACCREDITED. THERE ARE SEVERAL FAKE / PAID FOR DR. CERTIFICATES IN GHANA. THERE ARE AGENCIES THAT TAKE MONEY TO GIVE DR. CERTIFICATES. FIRST LETS FIND OUT IF IT IS GENUINE BEFO ...
Please Mr. Academician, have you ever heard of the phrase CONFLICT OF INTEREST? Did you read or hear that Freddie Blay's son offered a higher bid for the hotels but was DENIED? You are one of the reasons why GHANA is moving B ...
Why not take the whole country and its mineral and human resources. See reason why there is so much debate about the essence of PhD from Ghana and a Dutch Passport. Where is our morals? We have lost it all. Posterity will nev ...
The scary disgrace this country is going through with people claiming to have PhD degrees is beyond comprehension. Is it any wonder that instead of moving forward as regards development, the country is moving steadily backwa ...
granted that there's no law banning the clouded act of the ssnit board, was it morally right to be selling ...
Unfortunately Chronism is killing Ghana and our economic. Someone like Bryan can come to Ghana and run around with party politics to steal from the country and build Rock City under Seth Tekpes leadership during the NDC ERA a ...
Break law, break no law, Bryan Acheampong will not purchase our hotels. Stupid bastard you are, a fake doctor in a shit hole country. If Bryan has that much money as claimed by his fellow dwarfs he should go and purchase a la ...
Dr.
Another stupid fool with a stolen PhD! No wonder nobody respects a PhD holder in Ghana. How much are you getting? This deal was front and center corrupt and dubious. How do you justify paying for half the assessed value of th ...
Someone should remind this stupid fool to take his medication and stop talking like a lunatic. You think holding a PhD is enough to occupy such space in this era wisdom ? I don't know why some PhD holders are refusing to thin ...
The major big difference between the NPP and the NDC is that the NDC foot soldiers won't defend what has been declared unappropriete by society to be wrong but the NPP will defend as if everyone also is wrong only they are ri ...