Addison, now you fear the future. You wanna shit in yua dross? Hahaha. You want to preempt what the ndc and the masses are patiently waiting to unleash on you thieves. Why don't you mention names? The otabils, afenyi-dadzie, nyinakus, duffuors, amoabengs, who else...? Are you short of mentioning their names because they are mostly forest names? Thieves. You will shit a very biiig shit into yua dross perrrh. Thieves. Wicked incompetent so called MEN of NPP. Tweakai.
Kwasi Barimpa 1 year ago
@Ewvevi. You are a DAM FREAK. You spew BS. You are just a COWARD nation wrecker.You have nothing to do.
Ewvevi 1 year ago
Preeees, add 'N' to 'DAM' to make it complete, then I can understand yua engreesh. Thank you. Yakame, eblume gbemela.
ADDISON, YOU ARE THE ARROGANT THIEF WHO WILL BE PROSECUTED SOON 1 year ago
ADDISON, you are the criminal and arrogant fraud who will soon be put before the courts and prosecuted for your thievery.
New prisons will be built for you just as you are building Head Office of the Central Bank amid such ... read full comment
ADDISON, you are the criminal and arrogant fraud who will soon be put before the courts and prosecuted for your thievery.
New prisons will be built for you just as you are building Head Office of the Central Bank amid such economic hardship facing the people of Ghana.
jagadu 1 year ago
Fool, you should be prosecuted for the loss of 60Billion GHC. Kwasea!
Simpa Panin 1 year ago
The perpetrators of financial crime, that led to the collapse of Banks, should be dealt with. However, the Governor and his two deputies who have superintended over the run down of the Bank of Ghana should also be prosecuted.
Lost Cathedral int. 1 year ago
And what about NAM 1. It was happening before 2017. Nuom is shouting on you and two months later you responded. If it takes years with beige and all of them, there's no time to deal with the Thieves of today??
May 1 year ago
One of the most sensible things I’ve heard
DK 1 year ago
You yourself should be getting ready to be prosecuted for collapsing our economy
Chris Stephano 1 year ago
A major thief is asking for prosecution of minor thieves? Why are too many very strange things happening under this government? It’s just to terrible. Even the government that the major thief is asking to prosecute has all along been using you the major thief to loot. Call God to clear all of you. That will be justice for Ghana.
Congoman 1 year ago
Kwasia man you printed 60 billion for government even you are not in jail let alone the bankers
kofi DUDU 1 year ago
LISTEN TO THE MAN SAYING THIS, THE MOST USELESS STATEMENT EVER MADE IN THE HISTORY OF BANKING SET UP.
IS THIS MAN NOT THE ONE WHO SUPERVISED THE OVER BILLION GHANA CEDIS LOSS AT THE BANK OF GHANA,
THIS GUY MUST BE TIRE ... read full comment
LISTEN TO THE MAN SAYING THIS, THE MOST USELESS STATEMENT EVER MADE IN THE HISTORY OF BANKING SET UP.
IS THIS MAN NOT THE ONE WHO SUPERVISED THE OVER BILLION GHANA CEDIS LOSS AT THE BANK OF GHANA,
THIS GUY MUST BE TIRED TO A TREE AND SHOT IN THE HEAD.
Lion 1 year ago
The governor has set a Guinness world record, by stealing over 6 billion dollars from bank of Ghana
Addison, now you fear the future. You wanna shit in yua dross? Hahaha. You want to preempt what the ndc and the masses are patiently waiting to unleash on you thieves. Why don't you mention names? The otabils, afenyi-dadzie, ...
New prisons will be built for you just as you are building Head Office of the Central Bank amid such ...
A major thief is asking for prosecution of minor thieves? Why are too many very strange things happening under this government? It’s just to terrible. Even the government that the major thief is asking to prosecute has all ...
THIS GUY MUST BE TIRE ...