The number of votes Bawumia will get from this election will show the number of fools and lunatics we have in this country
Ananse System 1 year ago
That kalipo-sucking demon is the worst thing to happen to Ghana since independence
This is how the NPP is rewarding Ghanaians 1 year ago
High inflation, depreciating cedi, dumsor, high priced tomatoes, plantain, poor roads etc
Ghana Kania 1 year ago
Ghanaians, after gaining a lot of money and building a mansion in Accra or Kumasi, if you don't think of building a good mansion in your hometown for yourself and your relatives, somewhere in the districts, then I don't know what to say of you. What would you do with your money? In a certain constituency, no one knows the MPs house o! No one knows the minister's mansion. Does he really hail from the constituency? If the MP or minister hasn't thought of building a house or mansion in the constituency, then why would he think of tarring a road or building a hospital. Ghana fo), yen hwe yie!
COD 1 year ago
JJ: Repeat yourself!
Deceptive & Destructive IMF and NPP are telling us of a revised increased economic growth in the face of all these price hikes.
ST Ghfuo: Gh leaders are not enlightened 1 year ago
When you borrow incessantly and can't pay this is the result. Soon humans organs will be harvested to pay these loans
Dee 1 year ago
Quadruple whammy
James 1 year ago
Why why why? This is becoming too much to bear
Mr. Smith 1 year ago
James, this is not too much so long as we sit down and do nothing about it. Sri Lanka has come and gone. Kenya is still in the process. We will keep comparing ourselves to other countries and do nothing!!
Bitter truth#1 1 year ago
Am waiting for a day and a time that a Ghanaian president, minister or Mp will resign just because of incompetence..this is pure incompetence..how the hell do we have an economist as a vice president yet inflation, fuel price, food prices, cement, etc..the basic necessities of life keeps rising..why do u want to still hold on to power when over 30million people are perishing? Are u happy with your soul as a leader? Why don’t u quit..Why are some evil people so much interested in power than solving problems.,so u want to have the curses and burden of over 30 million people crying on your head and be transferred into your grand kids?This right here is the down of the Ghanaian economy..if as a country u cannot stabilized your currency, fuel prices, cement price, and some basic life commodities, u have no country..Ghanaian leaders have some shame and sometimes do the honorable thing..u guys like power too much yet u can’t do the job
Yoshima 1 year ago
But Dr Kwabena Donkor, former energy minister and the late Dzifa Artivor, former transport minister resigned in the Mahama administration over Dumsor and bus branding.
As for Nana Addo Akuffo administration he himself wil ... read full comment
But Dr Kwabena Donkor, former energy minister and the late Dzifa Artivor, former transport minister resigned in the Mahama administration over Dumsor and bus branding.
As for Nana Addo Akuffo administration he himself will even come out to defend them.
Lost Cathedral int. 1 year ago
Whenever plenty us dollars come into the country, Cedi falls. Imf is the reason. Inflation follows.
Ama Ghana 1 year ago
Another IMF conditionality being met to raise the funds to pay back their money meanwhile no leader has been responsible for the hardship we going through.
Akua 1 year ago
Yesu…..NPP have mercy. We are suffering…please. What have we done to you people at all. ??
Breaking the wo maame twe 1 year ago
But they have built Kayayoo Hostel? Have they not done well?
Korvi 1 year ago
Is the KAYAYE HOSTEL economy? We are going through this because of the fake "ECONOMIC WIZKID" tagged on Bawumiah. ECONOMIST who doesn't want to engage on the state of the economy. CONCERT NKWAAAAN!!!
COD 1 year ago
Akua: All we have done to NPP is falling for their tricks and lies and voting for them.
Coward Ghana youth 1 year ago
Ghanaian youth and the military are cowards. If this foolishness and price increases were to happen in any other African country, the youth would have rise up. These npp baboons are milking the country dry. Go and vote for Bawumia, fools!
Achakanapaya 1 year ago
This is what the Finance Minister is happy about. Shameless, dishonest, useless, senseless, clueless, thieves and Lai's brigade government.
CRAP DETECTOR 1 year ago
IT TAKES A REVOLUTION. AND I DON'T MEAN A COUP.
Kkk1 1 year ago
The economic games/fraud , serves no good to the masses but illusionary wins to few, hurting the masses.
Though in some principle serves some good of innovations but should be in an acceptable manner…
The economic games/fraud , serves no good to the masses but illusionary wins to few, hurting the masses.
Though in some principle serves some good of innovations but should be in an acceptable manner…
Guv'ner 1 year ago
"Ghanaians to pay more for water, electricity, fuel and cement from July 1". What about Nigerians in Ghana. Why should they pay less? These journalists write "by heart". Why don't you just write "water and electricity rates to go up ....."
Kwaku 1 year ago
Very very ironic. While the government is trying to legislate the price of cement, they continue to increase the price of everything including taxes. Do they listen to themselves?
Ghana Hard 1 year ago
Foolish and incompetent people ruling Ghanaians. Ghanaians are not angry enough.
Ghanaman 1 year ago
Ghanaians should go to the streets and remove the government by force
Catfish 1 year ago
Buy your catfish fingerlings from us to start your business. And also get after service support to help you succeed .0557430128.,.
King 1 year ago
In remember in 2016 we were told by these career criminals in power that it was an abomination for electricity to cost more than rent and that John Mahama should not be given another chance at the presidency. Today everything has gone worse and they are shouting breaking the eight instead of preparing their handing over notes. The all die be die cries the old criminal in power today declared in opposition will be seen at the polls this year if they attempt anything silly in the elections. The EC and the security forces should be ready for the unstoppable might of the masses in they act stupid this time.
Richness 1 year ago
Come to Dubai within 2 weeks, start work and start paying.. Whatsapp me fast
+971569561673
Ama Koomson 1 year ago
The electricity debts is rising astronomically, Government must buy the IPPs out.
Kojo 1 year ago
Akkufo Addo and Bawumia. You have made me a laughing stock in my family. Even do I work but your policies have made things difficult for me and my family. When you were borrowing left right center. They told you.see what you have made me go through
Reality 1 year ago
Where are the Gen Z's in Ghana ? We need one to pump some sense into the skulls of thieving politicians suffocating us to death !
Kenya Gen Z Movement must happen in Ogyakrom.
Where are the Gen Z's in Ghana ? We need one to pump some sense into the skulls of thieving politicians suffocating us to death !
Reality 1 year ago
@ Richness. This could be a scam for organ harvesting in the Middle East. Ghanaians, be wary of these adverts .
Ghanaians, after gaining a lot of money and building a mansion in Accra or Kumasi, if you don't think of building a good mansion in your hometown for yourself and your relatives, somewhere in the districts, then I don't know ...
Quadruple whammy
Am waiting for a day and a time that a Ghanaian president, minister or Mp will resign just because of incompetence..this is pure incompetence..how the hell do we have an economist as a vice president yet inflation, fuel price ...
As for Nana Addo Akuffo administration he himself wil ...
Ghanaian youth and the military are cowards. If this foolishness and price increases were to happen in any other African country, the youth would have rise up. These npp baboons are milking the country dry. Go and vote for Ba ...
"Ghanaians to pay more for water, electricity, fuel and cement from July 1". What about Nigerians in Ghana. Why should they pay less? These journalists write "by heart". Why don't you just write "water and electricity rates t ...
In remember in 2016 we were told by these career criminals in power that it was an abomination for electricity to cost more than rent and that John Mahama should not be given another chance at the presidency. Today everything ...
+971569561673
Akkufo Addo and Bawumia. You have made me a laughing stock in my family. Even do I work but your policies have made things difficult for me and my family. When you were borrowing left right center. They told you.see what you ...