Another King Promise in the Offspring . Ghana problems are NPP and NDC . Their leaders are just fooling Ghanaians with their useless leaders with useless vision
TTT 1 year ago
You are bang on the money
Another Borrowing Spree? 1 year ago
How much will it cost to fulfill your promise and where will you get the money from? More borrowing?
Yaaaaaa 1 year ago
Anokwale trodo ooooooo
Samuel Nsiah 1 year ago
What happened to STX?????Mr Mahama
OSABARIMA MENSA 1 year ago
This corrupt and incompetent one is now madly sick. Where is the money coming from to commit to all his baseless promises? Gyimii saa!
JulorDemonicManiac 1 year ago
Old frail tired wrinkled puffy bags under eyes Old Thief kumbian AttaaAyi Fiafitor Julor Barawo Kromfo Promiscuous Greedy Sick Oldman Madhama stop promising heaven and earth in 3.5 years .Even with Kufuor Oil find Economy you took Ghana to the IMF.You allegedly sold Ghana's Tema Harbour to a French Businessman .Prez Mills investigated you for Aircraft rcraft corruption. Again you are allegedly involved in the Airbus and Contract sum quadrupling. Sedinam Tamakloe and Masloc 5bln financial loss to Ghana all in your name .Ambulance brouhaha all pending.Why Oldman Madhamer ehybare so greedy. Cant you see that you're too dirty too old too corrupt to be president for only 3..5years .Massa give way to incorruptible young intelligent humble brainy youthful better educated yound blood Diigital Bawumia.
Abusuapanin 1 year ago
Clueless Mahama has no SHAME or he still thinks that Ghanaians have short memories. What happened to Saglemi Housing Estate under your watch. You left it to rot after sharing the money meant for that project. Now, you're foolishly talking about housing. It's only NDC ANIMALS with demented brains who will believe this comedy. You have promised everything but we are not FOOLS.
John 1 year ago
Mr Mahama don't think Ghanaians has a short mummery as you said ok, Ghanaians gave you a chance as President of Ghana for years, how many affordable social housing you Mahama develop for Ghanaians??????
FAA 1 year ago
Say I want to come in and steal
Mr bones 1 year ago
By your records ,sage housing is there , hospitals you built,etc , I WILL VOTE FOR NDC AND JM! NPP have only loans as their records of achievement! No wonder, Nana addo stated Ghana have the capacity to borrow more!
Nii 1 year ago
Useless ex-President Mahama never again in Ghana
Northern Boy 1 year ago
Our politicians are still not committed to the development of this country. They are all not talking about the core problem of this country. ACCOUNTABILITY. They are just telling us what we want to hear without promising us reforms that will empower us to hold them accountable. All the major clauses in the constitution that allow our politicians to get away with crime against the state are not being addressed and yet they are promising all sorts of things. Tweaa!!
Lost Cathedral int. 1 year ago
Good news for the plywood seller.
Kaba 1 year ago
Why didn't you do it when you were vice president and president? Your too many vague promises make you a suspect.
KB 1 year ago
He started with the Saglemi housing project, go and Google it and you will see for yourself the number of houses that were almost completed and the current government sat for more than 7 years before they are trying to make an attempt to finish it.
KB 1 year ago
For you to recognise a problem and make an attempt to solve it is commendable, you started this with the Saglemi housing project which was almost complete before you lost power. Unfortunately under this government, rural urban migration has increased because they are making no attempt to solve the challenges of the rural areas to the extent that Accra is the most populated city with the highest housing deficit this has been exacerbated by the worsen economic situation.
I will rather vote for a leader who does inclusive governance and won't look to see if you are in his party before he does what is right.
We need a leader who will care for all Ghanaians without looking at your political background before he/she brings development to your area.
Kpando 1 year ago
Am really tired of Mahama noise of failed promises. He says Housing to do what. STx Housing project, what happened. Kuffour Housing projects he left what did you do about it. Look let me think. Fiafitorwo
Truth 1 year ago
JDM you don’t need to talk about this again. You started SAGLEMI but you didn’t complete giving way to this BLOOD SUCKERS to truncate that housing project. If You had completed it we will not be where we are today. Stop this empty promises and come with sensible vision. If the youth are unemployed where will they get the money to even rent or buy?
Steel 1 year ago
Oooh no ,master you are still promising ? It is easier said than done, we know you paaa oooh,mr dumsor, government official 1, students going to study in Cuba, it was free but in your time they paid money, Ameri deal take or pay, Ford expedition, Hope city deal with Aganbira, Gyeeda, National ID card deal,, Sada deal, Nyinahin bauxite deal , seven days to exit office you gave it to your brother, worth about 400 billion dollars, countless properties in Dubai, National Gold transfer to Dubai not accounted for, Exploration deal with ENI Italian National Petroleum etc. Mr Mahama this time around we have no short memories, who will trust you? Only your 40 to 47% die hard NDC supporters, Ghana will not go back Ghana will move forward with save people hard but not you.
Kwame Nyame 1 year ago
Gyimifoo you think Ghanaians are stupid like you. You have forgotten the Saglemi project. John you are very stupid to take Ghanaians for fools.
Kwasi 1 year ago
See your mistake. You could have developed Kuffour's affordable estates that was started all across the country, instead of the fiasco Accra Seglemi housing.
Boat 1 year ago
Am even surprise tell us within the 4years what you will do let us have a policy document to critique let You hear Goverment commission a housuming project then you also say something.No Road map no vision,no dream
Kobby 1 year ago
Let us finish with Saglemi !!! Please
Fii 1 year ago
This man will soon provide free food for everyone. Ei John mahama.!!!! U forgot u once sat on the seat and sang "yentie biaaa". How can u do all these things when u want to be given one year honeymoon?????
Anokwale trodo ooooooo
Old frail tired wrinkled puffy bags under eyes Old Thief kumbian AttaaAyi Fiafitor Julor Barawo Kromfo Promiscuous Greedy Sick Oldman Madhama stop promising heaven and earth in 3.5 years .Even with Kufuor Oil find Economy ...
Clueless Mahama has no SHAME or he still thinks that Ghanaians have short memories. What happened to Saglemi Housing Estate under your watch. You left it to rot after sharing the money meant for that project. Now, you're fool ...
Our politicians are still not committed to the development of this country. They are all not talking about the core problem of this country. ACCOUNTABILITY. They are just telling us what we want to hear without promising us r ...
He started with the Saglemi housing project, go and Google it and you will see for yourself the number of houses that were almost completed and the current government sat for more than 7 years before they are trying to make a ...
For you to recognise a problem and make an attempt to solve it is commendable, you started this with the Saglemi housing project which was almost complete before you lost power. Unfortunately under this government, rural urba ...
JDM you don’t need to talk about this again. You started SAGLEMI but you didn’t complete giving way to this BLOOD SUCKERS to truncate that housing project. If You had completed it we will not be where we are today. Stop t ...
Oooh no ,master you are still promising ? It is easier said than done, we know you paaa oooh,mr dumsor, government official 1, students going to study in Cuba, it was free but in your time they paid money, Ameri deal take ...