We help secure your perimeter with modern ELECTRIC FENCE SYSTEMS that supports alarm system and backup battery system. We sell and install ELECTRIC FENCE SYSTEMS & CCTV CAMERAS. Call/WhatsApp: 0501796870 for more info. FGHGFH
Joe 1 year ago
This is a very laudable initiative that must be adopted in all ministries .
TWEAA. ANOTHER MEANS OF WASTING MONEY. 1 year ago
They will only gather to make speeches and nothing else - complete waste of tax money.
Ghana's Problems and the solutions are already known:
1. Support for Agric sector
2. Increase in export of traditional and non trad ... read full comment
They will only gather to make speeches and nothing else - complete waste of tax money.
2. Increase in export of traditional and non traditional export products
3. Clamp down on galamsey
4. Change the direction of our education to emphasize on ICT, Science and Agriculture.
5. Strengthen the digital banking space.
6. Recover stolen government money and recover all stolen government lands in order to make corruption unattractive
This is what Ghana needs and committees and meetings, conferences and conventions.
Boateng 1 year ago
Correct! This is what Ghana needs and committees and meetings, conferences and conventions.
We help secure your perimeter with modern ELECTRIC FENCE SYSTEMS that supports alarm system and backup battery system. We sell and install ELECTRIC FENCE SYSTEMS & CCTV CAMERAS. Call/WhatsApp: 0501796870 for more info. FGHGF ...
2. Increase in export of traditional and non trad ...