Wei! You just woke up and start releasing bailout after 7yrs of deliberately collapsing banks at a rate of 16cedis to 1dollar When people have died. This exercise is the same as the waec warrant(promise to pay) order of 40mil cedis which you lied is 80 cedis cash payment of arrears. Stop making people angry.
HE The Ugly Dwarf 1 year ago
They believe we are all fools.
Stop the lies!!!! 1 year ago
Bawumia is already in power. He is the Vice-President. He refuses to implement these policies and promises that he will only do so if we vote for him. We hereby remind him of his One Constituency, $1 million promise when campaigning for power 8 years ago.
Turning the Corner 1 year ago
Another blockheaded fella as finance minister who alzhelmers and forgets that Alhaji Timothy Bawumia the lying VP and failed head of the Economic Management team is still a Vice President of Ghana and acted as president a few weeks ago
Blue 1 year ago
These NPP really take Ghanaians for chicken-heads. But you can't blame them that much bcuz many (not all) Ghanaians will swallow any outrageous story and excuse and insult the NPP spew for tribal reasons, blind party affiliation or personal relationship.
Donatus 1 year ago
You think this is a by-election. You pump money into it. Ohuh!
Good Boy 1 year ago
A vote for Bawumia is a vote for Akofu Addo 3rd term. This crooks retrogress Ghana for 50 years and landed us in a ditch. Pain and suffering masses. Why? Is it a crime to be a Ghanaian?
United 1 year ago
Scam alert
Scam alert
Kuzkuz 1 year ago
Bawumia will not win this elections stop this shit if they can’t pay they should go for another person to come government is not anybodys property
Sam 1 year ago
Bloody liars
Ruben 1 year ago
Sir you created mess, you couldn't solve it and you saying we should vote for someone else to come and solve it.RUBBISH EMPTY PROMISE. Anyway i hope this promise too will not end like the WAEC And NABCO trainees own you and Bawumia gave that ended up becoming a FIASCO . Notorious liers.
ORCHERE 1 year ago
WHAT MADE YOU THINK THAT THIS PROMISE WILL HAVE A DIFFERENT OUTCOME?
Righteous 1 year ago
Heerh NPP and lies. But this time the lies won't work. Ghanaians are not fools as these corrupt and wicked old politicians think. These people must leave the Flagstaff house.
We hear you... 1 year ago
(()++( Do you need a borehole water well? Do you have water quality problems with your Borehole Water Well? We can be of help. Visit: WATERBOONS.com to learn more.
James 1 year ago
It is really amazing how we can now raise funds all of a sudden for all manner of things. Is it because of the elections ? Hmmmm
Asssss 1 year ago
Stupid fool
Stupid fool
EKA 1 year ago
Hmmm asem oo mercy lord the pain under this government is just too much. can these guys be trusted?
Poko a Poko 1 year ago
Lying bastard. Top up funds with whose money?
Obviously not the ones they’ve been stealing
Matey 1 year ago
Why not now?
Kwame 1 year ago
We are not fool ooo, he should get
À ç t ï ø ñ 1 year ago
What an infantry comment from a finance minister, balderdash
PROPERTY SECURITY SYSTEMS. 1 year ago
We help secure your perimeter with modern ELECTRIC FENCE SYSTEMS that supports alarm system and backup battery system. We sell and install ELECTRIC FENCE SYSTEMS & CCTV CAMERAS. Call/WhatsApp: 0501796870 for more info. R ERTRE
Ghhh 1 year ago
I WONDER HOW THE NPP FOOTSOLDIERS FEEL WHEN THEY HEAR SUCH NONSENSE FROM THEIR LEADERS. I AM SURPRISED
NOTHING BUT THE TRUTH 1 year ago
Aah, why are you playing games with people's lives? Are we serious at all as a nation? This is pure wickedness, ooh Africa, Africa . Have mercy on us Lord...
Useless People 1 year ago
Bawumia lacks integrity to be a president
Tak 1 year ago
Gyimie saaa
Gyimie saaa
NANA NTOW 1 year ago
Amin is incredibly stupid. If he wins the election, we don’t want the money cause there is no money to be given.
Seth, Kumasi 1 year ago
Aboa government. Unless president n vice.
What kind of nonsense is this.
John 1 year ago
I thought this moron was sensible. Never knew his brain is smashed by ignorance and slimy politics. Completely idiotic. And this is a Minister of Finance?
Legion Games Ghana 1 year ago
PlayStation 5 ?
PlayStation 4 ?
XBOX ?
iPhones ?
MacBooks ?
Gaming Laptops?
iPhones Chargers?
General Gadgets & Accessories?
Contact —Legion Games Ghana—
On instagram Now !!!
PlayStation 5 ?
PlayStation 4 ?
XBOX ?
iPhones ?
MacBooks ?
Gaming Laptops?
iPhones Chargers?
On instagram Now !!!
Wisdom 1 year ago
Please can they for once stop laying to Ghanaians, or they think Ghanaians are fools,you didn't do it joenis later that you can do it,what kind useless talk, you can not continue laying people and adhere to it one day it will not work for you.
Kadiri Iddrisu Kantaadong 1 year ago
This people(NPP) think Ghanaians are senseless. So, it only when they need votes that giving back to what they have wrongly taken from investors is due? Let's see what happens come December 2024.
Nick Pobee 1 year ago
Totally nonsense, Finance Minister. Why do you people politicize everything? If you are damn serious, give the affected people their funds now and don't premise it upon X winning the election. Think straight, man.
Kow 1 year ago
The finance minister is right. When you invest your money you either win or lose. If you lose government does give you money. Check USA and all advance countries
Afroboy 1 year ago
African politicians are so stupid yet they feel they are wise. Who else remembers Mahama doing the same silly stuff when he was about to lose the 2016 election? He started to compensate and promise big big things to the God is Love and co victims.
NPP is also coming to lose and they are holding onto straws.
May every politician who has stolen from the coffers of this nation develop a stroke and die by cancer. Stupid thieves
JAMES 1 year ago
What if he doesn't win? If you are fast, GHANAIANS are now triple - fast!
AB 1 year ago
Why can't he pump that money now. Where will the money come from after election?
Agyei Agyeman 1 year ago
I think this npp guys think we Ghanaians don’t have brains or eat grass
Hmmmm
Anyone who makes that mistake of voting for Bawumia will understand the true meaning of super hardship with no respect from this criminal npp ... read full comment
Hmmmm
Anyone who makes that mistake of voting for Bawumia will understand the true meaning of super hardship with no respect from this criminal npp guys in power now
I don't unstand oooo 1 year ago
Why cant Bawumia act now
Africa Son 1 year ago
Liars
Liars
Anso 1 year ago
This guy is morbidly partisan as a Minister of state. NPPis so annoying, May God take them away or kill them all
Mental health support 1 year ago
Bushman talking
Nanaddo maametwe 1 year ago
Wo maame tw3 1zillion
Jack 1 year ago
I had never been this angry. This government is full of bunch of fools. Capital fools.They think we are foolish to be fooled again???
Castro 1 year ago
scam alert!
scam alert!
Elvis - Peterborough UK 1 year ago
This finance minister is even more stupid than Ken Ofori-Atta
GYIMIE SAAA 1 year ago
LOL, SO WHO BROUGHT THIS ONE TOO? LYING SEEMS TO BE A TRAIT OF THIS PARTY EEEH. EI, EVERYONE WHO IS NOMINATED IN THE PARTY IS A LIAR.
Observer 1 year ago
Camapain lies in full swing just like last time. We have the men, we have the money, we are going to move from taxation to production, we are going to arrest the cedi, if you want to make money go to private sector. 8 years later your cronies are the richest amassing huge wealth and properties, every other thing you promised is exactly the opposite.
Koo kum 1 year ago
Look at this idiot talking....
Ex-Pope 1 year ago
YOUR CORRUPT INCOMPETENT NPP GALAMSEY GOVERNMENT WILL NOT FOOL GHANAIANS THIS TIME AROUND. YOU'RE NOTHING BUT A NEWLY-MINTED FINAGLE MINISTER AND A SHAMELESS LIAR.
You're just as useless as your predecessor Finagle Ministe ... read full comment
YOUR CORRUPT INCOMPETENT NPP GALAMSEY GOVERNMENT WILL NOT FOOL GHANAIANS THIS TIME AROUND. YOU'RE NOTHING BUT A NEWLY-MINTED FINAGLE MINISTER AND A SHAMELESS LIAR.
You're just as useless as your predecessor Finagle Minister Ofori-Atta. Your corrupt incompetent Julor House galamsey government is playing dirty politics with investors' lives. You these thieving politicians are waiting to make payments to investors in October, just weeks before the elections. And here you sit spitting out useless election false promises to benefit your useless and incompetent 3-legged race horse Aplanke Bawumia. It's very obvious that ananse Akufo-Addo did not engage in his recent Ministerial musical chairs to improve governance, but rather to install new hungry bodies to carry out the function of active false propaganda peddlers.
Achakanapaya 1 year ago
Look at the face of a criminal. Shameless, dishonest useless senseless clueless thieves and Lai's brigade government.
NPP thinks Ghanians are fools.
A vote for Bawulair Timothy is a vote for Akuffo Addo's 3rd term in power ... read full comment
Look at the face of a criminal. Shameless, dishonest useless senseless clueless thieves and Lai's brigade government.
A vote for Bawulair Timothy is a vote for Akuffo Addo's 3rd term in power.
A cursed government.
Ben 1 year ago
Nonsense. Where from this fool too? An idiot as Finance minister
WGoku 1 year ago
ONLY FOOLS ALWAYS THINK THEY ARE FOOLING OTHERS.
999 1 year ago
Mr minister, tell him to add up now since he is part of your government, don't talk like you are in opposition wai
Mumu
Mr minister, tell him to add up now since he is part of your government, don't talk like you are in opposition wai
Mumu
Thief of Staff - Akosua Frema 1 year ago
Was Mr. Paa Kwesi Bekoe Amissah-Arthur not a driver's mate before Dr. Mahamudu Bawumia posed 170 questions on Economic Management to him to respond to? Why is Dr. Bawumia now saying that he is just a driver's mate and, therefore, running away from questions on the economy under his stewardship? Arrogant, loquacious, rapacious, voracious, irresponsible, irrelevant, dubious, pretentious, annoying and pompous fool!!!
Citizen Gh. 1 year ago
Look at this nonsense, foolisness and stupidity! This is very very annoying. Is the presidency your property? Lack of wisdom!!
Kwame A 1 year ago
Rubbish, why does he have to win before doing the needful when he already is in a position to do it now.We are not fools ,if he can't do it now then he should forget it, we will not vote for him.We are tired of the deceptions and lies.
DEEVINITY 1 year ago
This man told Imams he had invited to meet him in Tamale that if they campaigned to help Bawumia win he would build them a mosque as President.. Don't be surprised.
Kido 1 year ago
Don't tell us nonsense. We will still vote you out, even if you quadruple our funds. You think you can use this to buy our votes. Armed robbers in disguise.
kwame niger 1 year ago
well just a question ooh who brought this man too, really next Government will pay us regardless so stop the politics around this, please.
Wei! You just woke up and start releasing bailout after 7yrs of deliberately collapsing banks at a rate of 16cedis to 1dollar When people have died. This exercise is the same as the waec warrant(promise to pay) order of 40mil ...
Bawumia is already in power. He is the Vice-President. He refuses to implement these policies and promises that he will only do so if we vote for him. We hereby remind him of his One Constituency, $1 million promise when camp ...
Another blockheaded fella as finance minister who alzhelmers and forgets that Alhaji Timothy Bawumia the lying VP and failed head of the Economic Management team is still a Vice President of Ghana and acted as president a fe ...
These NPP really take Ghanaians for chicken-heads. But you can't blame them that much bcuz many (not all) Ghanaians will swallow any outrageous story and excuse and insult the NPP spew for tribal reasons, blind party affiliat ...
Scam alert
Bloody liars
Sir you created mess, you couldn't solve it and you saying we should vote for someone else to come and solve it.RUBBISH EMPTY PROMISE. Anyway i hope this promise too will not end like the WAEC And NABCO trainees own you a ...
Stupid fool
Why not now?
We help secure your perimeter with modern ELECTRIC FENCE SYSTEMS that supports alarm system and backup battery system. We sell and install ELECTRIC FENCE SYSTEMS & CCTV CAMERAS. Call/WhatsApp: 0501796870 for more info. R ERT ...
Gyimie saaa
PlayStation 5 ?
PlayStation 4 ?
XBOX ?
iPhones ?
MacBooks ?
Gaming Laptops?
iPhones Chargers?
On instagram Now !!!
Please can they for once stop laying to Ghanaians, or they think Ghanaians are fools,you didn't do it joenis later that you can do it,what kind useless talk, you can not continue laying people and adhere to it one day it will ...
African politicians are so stupid yet they feel they are wise. Who else remembers Mahama doing the same silly stuff when he was about to lose the 2016 election? He started to compensate and promise big big things to the God i ...
Hmmmm
Anyone who makes that mistake of voting for Bawumia will understand the true meaning of super hardship with no respect from this criminal npp ...
Why cant Bawumia act now
Liars
Bushman talking
Wo maame tw3 1zillion
scam alert!
Camapain lies in full swing just like last time. We have the men, we have the money, we are going to move from taxation to production, we are going to arrest the cedi, if you want to make money go to private sector. 8 years l ...
You're just as useless as your predecessor Finagle Ministe ...
A vote for Bawulair Timothy is a vote for Akuffo Addo's 3rd term in power ...
Mumu
Was Mr. Paa Kwesi Bekoe Amissah-Arthur not a driver's mate before Dr. Mahamudu Bawumia posed 170 questions on Economic Management to him to respond to? Why is Dr. Bawumia now saying that he is just a driver's mate and, theref ...
Rubbish, why does he have to win before doing the needful when he already is in a position to do it now.We are not fools ,if he can't do it now then he should forget it, we will not vote for him.We are tired of the deceptions ...