Next NDC government to invest $3 billion in creating digital jobs - Mahama

Read Comments Comments (6)

• Godwin Osamude 1 year ago

Eeeeih Oga Mahama no be you talk say you no go make any promise? $3billion for digital business??? Ghc2billion you said you no go put em in free shs. Now Mr Digital Bawumia is pushing you make you talk by heart oo. I beg oo ...

• Vinnie 1 year ago

NPP has is leading in that department already. Starting with the Ghana card. I just don't know what Mahama smokes in the morning.

• Yaw Kwab 1 year ago

Wonders will never end. Mahama has started making promises against his earlier statement fhat he is not going to make promises. I personally don't take JM serious at all. He is making these promises out of propaganda. Is it ...

• mr amin 1 year ago

Job creation is demand driven when there demand for goods and services that's where you can create jobs but due to the weak purchasing power of the cedi patronage is weak, I think we want to creat jobs then we should go ahead ...

• Stephen Donkor, New York. 1 year ago

HAS MAHAMA GOT SOME NEW MAGIC WAND?

The next NDC government will be inaugurated in 2075, by then you would be gone. And probably more competent and less corrupt leaders must’ve taken the reins of the NDC party. As for y ...

• Mahama Cant Do Anything For Ghana 1 year ago

Asem ooo . . .