When did they realize this? Giving Nana 2000,000 in 2016? 1 year ago
Hypocrites and tribal bigots
SMARTPHONE £XPERT - START MAKING REAL MONEY IN 3WKS 1 year ago
Do business. Learn & Earn! Kings don't just read news, they make news. As a young man, entertain yourself o BUT face your own hustle too. Don't blame your village people when money no dey or things are not working, if you've not yet taken action to achieve a new skill. The time is ripe now to avoid wasting another 6-months. Dont blame God. You can earn up to 1,000 times the cost of this resource in just 1-2 days after learning! This is the most comprehensive standard smartphone repair course (the first & best worldwide). Training with it, you are GUARANTEED to master valuable skills & earn good dollars daily after three weeks. Join thousands who transformed their lives with Chukky Oparandu's guidebook on Amazon (search 'Chukky Oparandu' on Amazon). Invest in yourself or gift to others today, to break free from unemployment, and unlock financial independence! #SmartphoneRepair #SkillsForSuccess.Gagnez de l'Argent en Réparant des Téléphones & Tablettes (French Edition), now available!
Ashantis are the problem of Ghana. Tribal apes. 1 year ago
Since when did these ugly black apes realise that aboosey okai is a business centre? I blame the gas for allowing these ugly apes take their lands and even dictate who happens in ga land.
Ghana Kania 1 year ago
Ghanaians, after gaining a lot of money and building a mansion in Accra or Kumasi, if you don't think of building a good mansion in your hometown for yourself and your relatives, somewhere in the districts, then I don't know what to say of you. What would you do with your money? In a certain constituency, no one knows the MPs house o! No one knows the minister's mansion. Does he really hail from the constituency? If the MP or minister hasn't thought of building a house or mansion in the constituency, then why would he think of tarring a road or building a hospital. Ghana fo), yen hwe yie!
8/10 NPP supporters are daft 1 year ago
When you contributed 200,000 cedis in 2016 to support Akuffo Addo’s campaign, the place wasn’t strictly business erhh. The only way you people can express your disappointment in your favorite NPP is to bundle it together with NDC. Posterity is and will continue to judge us all!
OFUN AKPENE 1 year ago
POOR ILLITERATES. PLEASE GO AND REGISTER FOR NANA'S FREE SHS SO YOU GET SOME SENSE. WO KWASEA ANIM.
GOOD FATHER 1 year ago
YOU SEE THAT THE STONE YOU THREW AGAIST THE OPPOISITION PARTY IS HAVING AFFECT YOU DEALERS NOWN.YOU CONTRIBUTED 100 PERCENT FOR SO MAFFIA NANA ,NOW THE NPP HAS THROWN OUT LIKE RUBBISH.NEXT TIME OPEN YOUR EYES VERY WELL.
Kobby 1 year ago
Since when did you realize that it not a political arena. Is it after donating 200,000.00 to the supper incompetent one. Hypocrites
LATICO 1 year ago
Na who course am
Kwasi 1 year ago
Naanimaa tiritiri. You now see your smoothness level. 4more4Nana
Seth from mamprobi 1 year ago
What has changed mr addo,elections have consequences
THINK TWICE. 1 year ago
Since when? The moment you gave akufo addo that huge sums of money for his campaign, you declared that place a political arena. You contributed to this stealing going on against the state.
aboa. you no see anything yet 1 year ago
You think you will fool and not bare the consequences right? You will enjoy your foolish or wise decisions
Abraziaa 1 year ago
Stupid and useless people you followed idiots npp and there disappoint you fools and you are speaking rubbish Akan's and fool's your foolishness and your problem is npp MP's and akufo addo bawumia government animals
DK 1 year ago
Since when have they realised this? Hypocrites. The dollar is dealing with them.
PROPERTY SECURITY SYSTEMS. 1 year ago
We help secure your perimeter with modern ELECTRIC FENCE SYSTEMS that supports alarm system and backup battery system. We sell and install ELECTRIC FENCE SYSTEMS & CCTV CAMERAS. Call/WhatsApp: 0501796870 for more info. gjhgjhj
Jon J 1 year ago
Abi da politicians kno "votes" dey ther
Shit hole 1 year ago
Is Aboseey Okai part of your father's inheritance..or you have forgotten your name. You have not seen anything yet
kwaku 1 year ago
HEEERRRRRRRR, AH WELL?, IT IS WELL.
Jake 1 year ago
This is complete rubbish from an NPP fanatic. There is not a security installation and one cannot arogate any power to himself to stop any polical activist or party from coming there. You can decide not to give audience to anybody but cannot stop one from doing politics there.
You have seen your darling party preforming abysmally to your fucking surprise you want to restrict people? You have no right under the law to stop anybody. Remember that the area is not made of only spare parts dealers but other businesses like pure water sellers, food vendors, taxis, etc.
John 1 year ago
Hypocrites. Were you not those who contributed money to fund npp? Since when did you realized this stance. Now your preferred government has failed you and you can't complain anymore you want to neutral! No come out tell the people of Ghana what you did when ndc was in power!
Nana addo 1 year ago
And who is Takyi Addo to make this useless statement does he own the land there. People arrogate to themselves power they do not have. He should shut up pure npp fanatic
Kwame 1 year ago
It was the same spare parts dealers who turned the place into a political arena for Nana Akufo-Addo and Mahamudu Bawumia in 2012.
James 1 year ago
Na who caise am? Is not from the same premises you were raising money for a political party?
Kapongerman 1 year ago
Nonsense, everywhere in Ghana is a political arena. Now u know that.
Go and get ur 200,000 ghc back and stop the nonsense.
Kofi 1 year ago
Is it today/now that, you are realizing the place is business enclave and not political ground for politicians? hypocrisy being display.
All die be die 1 year ago
Foolish idiot's,yet you guys contribute and donated money to the npp party for election purposes.
Steve 1 year ago
Just like Ghana Bar Association. When it goes against NPP they are not into politics. Wait when NDC comes to power the Abossey Okai spare parts dealers and Ghana Bar Association will find their voices again. This is what is killing Ghana.
Paa 1 year ago
Sharmless people. When you were donating money to Npp in 2016, was the place a zoo?
BOOSTING GHANA'S GDP 1 year ago
1. Allow more migrants into the country for low and high paying jobs.
2. All factories to operate 18 hours per day, like China.
3. Govt sponsored coding claases from elementary to high school-mandatory,like Vietnam.
4. Nee ... read full comment
3. Govt sponsored coding claases from elementary to high school-mandatory,like Vietnam.
4. Need more hiring of educated professionals.
5. Grow our population to 100 million 2065.
Do business. Learn & Earn! Kings don't just read news, they make news. As a young man, entertain yourself o BUT face your own hustle too. Don't blame your village people when money no dey or things are not working, if you've ...
Ghanaians, after gaining a lot of money and building a mansion in Accra or Kumasi, if you don't think of building a good mansion in your hometown for yourself and your relatives, somewhere in the districts, then I don't know ...
When you contributed 200,000 cedis in 2016 to support Akuffo Addo’s campaign, the place wasn’t strictly business erhh. The only way you people can express your disappointment in your favorite NPP is to bundle it together ...
Na who course am
We help secure your perimeter with modern ELECTRIC FENCE SYSTEMS that supports alarm system and backup battery system. We sell and install ELECTRIC FENCE SYSTEMS & CCTV CAMERAS. Call/WhatsApp: 0501796870 for more info. gjhgj ...
This is complete rubbish from an NPP fanatic. There is not a security installation and one cannot arogate any power to himself to stop any polical activist or party from coming there. You can decide not to give audience to an ...
Hypocrites. Were you not those who contributed money to fund npp? Since when did you realized this stance. Now your preferred government has failed you and you can't complain anymore you want to neutral! No come out tell the ...
Just like Ghana Bar Association. When it goes against NPP they are not into politics. Wait when NDC comes to power the Abossey Okai spare parts dealers and Ghana Bar Association will find their voices again. This is what is k ...
4. Nee ...