Stop all these empty promises and get to work now. Do you want to tell me that you absolutely have no influence in governance to enact some of these changes as vice president. Electricity tariffs, port charges, fuel and basic amenities are high. Even the economy, that is your area of specialty is in a junk state.
Ghana is in total mess under your watch.
Get to work now instead of promising us a bright future...
Blue 1 year ago
A wolf promising a flock of sheep to vote for him and that when he is elected, he will become a vegetarian. Mr wolf, become a vegetarian now before anyone will even consider voting for you. Deception and lies are not acceptable.
JJ 1 year ago
The number of votes Bawumia will get from this election will show the number of fools we have in this country
SA 1 year ago
Excellent comment, the guy is talking as if there is no brain in his head, he needs to start implementing some of these bold or bright ideas, and forget about Akuffo Addo the time waster and talkative. It is always better to start implementing some of these bold ideas now, not promising the people heaven on earth, either lies or nothing. The problem in Ghana is all our politicians are crooks, criminals and corrupt people, end off.
Stupid man 1 year ago
You think we have water in our brains. Foolish man.
motia Akufo Addo 1 year ago
Another story again oo - 2face
Francis Falka Morley 1 year ago
You made a lot of promises to us during your campaign in 2016 but has not fulfilled about 90 % of them. How can we trust you now?.
Abedru 1 year ago
Massa, stop the nonsense, you are in government. Which other government are referring to?
What a deception!!! 1 year ago
Talking as if you are not in government? You have power and authority so it now. What are you waiting for? Ghanaians are suffering
Despicable liar 1 year ago
You are an obnoxious liar.
In any descent society, you will be hiding with your tail between your legs.
You have superintended over the most corrupt regime.
Shame on you and your enablers .
999 1 year ago
You made zoo much noise about the exchange rate in opposition and was given the opportunity, you have rather worsen the situation to the extend that you don't even talk about the economy again but talking about digitization which is trend of the world anyway, and you are here talking like an opposition candidate, when you are still in government.
Wawa
Harriet 1 year ago
Is Bawumia normal?
CAR TRACKING SYSTEMS. 1 year ago
TRACK your vehicle/motorbike with ease. With Justrac GPS Tracker one can Shutdown engine remotely, Real-time tracking, Voice monitoring, playback route by your phone etc. PRICE: GHS750. Call/WhatsApp: 0501796870 for more info. FGHGRT
Wakkuffo Waddo 1 year ago
Bawumia is a Brainless idiot.
Kkk1 1 year ago
This man, believes the Ghanaian is a fool… no wonder low credibility and conscience as human to reason and serve Ghanaians better
999 1 year ago
You are in government and part of the government and yet you say your government will do this and that and that.
Why don't you implement what ever good policies but rather if............
Heep lying to yourself wai
Mumu
You are in government and part of the government and yet you say your government will do this and that and that.
Mumu
Worried citizen 1 year ago
When it comes to TAXES I don't believe not a single word....to avoid an economic crisis the first solution was to decrease or freeze taxes so that the citizens can build up,but 7 years increasing and creating new taxes to suddenly decrease them by the same government who created them is in my ears just to gather votes,and continue to give people hardship
Alfred Pappoe 1 year ago
Desperation will kill this man ooo. Does he think he is addressing his kids? We heard all that before so say something else. Don't even dare speak about anything that bothers on the economy because you are only good in reading scripts, you have no idea how to implement any economic measure. Didn't you say your Gold for Oil will reduce fuel prices and stabilise the dollar? What happened? And people still take this man serious?
Stop all these empty promises and get to work now. Do you want to tell me that you absolutely have no influence in governance to enact some of these changes as vice president. Electricity tariffs, port charges, fuel and basic ...
A wolf promising a flock of sheep to vote for him and that when he is elected, he will become a vegetarian. Mr wolf, become a vegetarian now before anyone will even consider voting for you. Deception and lies are not acceptab ...
Excellent comment, the guy is talking as if there is no brain in his head, he needs to start implementing some of these bold or bright ideas, and forget about Akuffo Addo the time waster and talkative. It is always better to ...
You made zoo much noise about the exchange rate in opposition and was given the opportunity, you have rather worsen the situation to the extend that you don't even talk about the economy again but talking about digitization w ...
Is Bawumia normal?
TRACK your vehicle/motorbike with ease. With Justrac GPS Tracker one can Shutdown engine remotely, Real-time tracking, Voice monitoring, playback route by your phone etc. PRICE: GHS750. Call/WhatsApp: 0501796870 for more info ...
Mumu
When it comes to TAXES I don't believe not a single word....to avoid an economic crisis the first solution was to decrease or freeze taxes so that the citizens can build up,but 7 years increasing and creating new taxes to sud ...
Desperation will kill this man ooo. Does he think he is addressing his kids? We heard all that before so say something else. Don't even dare speak about anything that bothers on the economy because you are only good in readin ...