TRACK your vehicle/motorbike with ease. With Justrac GPS Tracker one can Shutdown engine remotely, Real-time tracking, Voice monitoring, playback route (all by your phone) etc. PRICE: GHS750. Call us today. 0501796870 for more info. vvghb
Ex-Pope 1 year ago
Can your company place these trackers on these Julor House thieving liars so that Ghanaians can remotely shut down their lies?
Blackman 1 year ago
Bolt head Jinapor does that translate to economic gains? Na so so useless talks.
Ex-Pope 1 year ago
There goes another elephant-riding NPP shameless liar. Ghanaians will give serial liars like Jinapor the benefit of the doubt if they will just confess that Ghana is already on its way to becoming the Galamsey Hub of Africa.
Frimley 1 year ago
But how come everyone that belongs to Npp is so stupid,foolish and mad like Akufo Addo and Bawuliar??
Frimley 1 year ago
But how come everyone that belongs to Npp is so stupid,foolish and mad like Akufo Addo and Bawuliar? Ah! Ah !
Mr bones 1 year ago
Living in a fools paradise,this NPP idiot!
Mike 1 year ago
Is what is happening at FGR Prestea Bogoso an example of a serious mining country.Six months of no Gold production and rather launching community mining
Voice Vital247 1 year ago
So so hub everywhere. Meanwhile, high taxes and other factors causing unconducive business environment is compelling local businesses to close down whiles foreign ones are fleeing.
Gaby 1 year ago
When you get 10 % means you are the leading producer of Gold in Africa. What the one who gets 90 % ????????? Think well
Gaby 1 year ago
When you get 10 % means you are the leading producer of Gold in Africa. What about the one who gets 90 % ????????? Think well.
Worried citizen 1 year ago
From destroying heavy duty equipments,closing mines,arresting every miner,destroying his life,and finances, to creating Mining Hubs now ??? Who's gonna pay us back our equipments that has been destroyed.....Mining was always the Main source of our economic grow,but everybody denied this fact to destroy miners and their investments, and now they want to be leaders of Mining with blood in their hands?? Wicked games
KB 1 year ago
We use to be you idiot. It is your bad policies and econimic mess that has driven many companies away from investing in Ghana. Come to Ivory Coast you will see a lot of Companies that use to invest heavily in the mines in Ghana now operating successfully in Ivory coast. A lot of skilled Ghanaian workers who cant find jobs in Ghana are rushing to Ivory coast for Mining jobs. You stupid fool.
TRACK your vehicle/motorbike with ease. With Justrac GPS Tracker one can Shutdown engine remotely, Real-time tracking, Voice monitoring, playback route (all by your phone) etc. PRICE: GHS750. Call us today. 0501796870 for mor ...
From destroying heavy duty equipments,closing mines,arresting every miner,destroying his life,and finances, to creating Mining Hubs now ??? Who's gonna pay us back our equipments that has been destroyed.....Mining was always ...
We use to be you idiot. It is your bad policies and econimic mess that has driven many companies away from investing in Ghana. Come to Ivory Coast you will see a lot of Companies that use to invest heavily in the mines in Gha ...