Excuse moi, what you're doing is more political and would affect the market asshole
JJ 1 year ago
Useless Kojo Opong Nkrumah said the same thing. Nkwasiafo
iPRONOUNCE 1 year ago
Cecilia Dapaa has left the chatroom
CRIMINALS IN POWER. YOU HAVE DESTROYED THE VERY FIBER OF THE ECONOMY AND CONTINUE TO LIE ABOUT IT. GOD PURNISH YOU 1 year ago
You continue to lie about everything. You are the ones buying the US dollars in Millions to hide in your rooms only to turn round and accuse other people.
God will burn you in Hell.
You continue to lie about everything. You are the ones buying the US dollars in Millions to hide in your rooms only to turn round and accuse other people.
SMARTPHONE £XPERT - START MAKING REAL MONEY IN 3WKS 1 year ago
#Speculation...Pray! BUT are you busy only scrolling pages online daily? That's equivalent to the size in pages of a self-improvement book you could have bought and read? As a young man, entertain yourself o BUT face your own hustle too. Don't blame your village people when money no dey or things are not working, if you've not yet taken action to achieve a new skill. The time is ripe now to avoid wasting another 6-months. Dont blame God. You can earn up to 1,000 times the cost of this resource in just 1-2 days after learning! This is the most comprehensive standard smartphone repair course (the first & best worldwide). Training with it, you are GUARANTEED to master valuable skills & earn good dollars daily after three weeks. Join thousands who transformed their lives with Chukky Oparandu's guidebook on Amazon (search 'Chukky Oparandu' on Amazon). Invest in yourself or gift to others today, to break free from unemployment, and unlock financial independence! #SmartphoneRepair #SkillsForSuccess.Gagnez de l'Argent en Réparant des Téléphones & Tablettes (French Edition), now available!
Frivolous 1 year ago
This is no news, it's know that the cedi will always loose again the dollar with deceptive and useless leaders like your kind.
Your speech stinks, just keep quiet...
This is no news, it's know that the cedi will always loose again the dollar with deceptive and useless leaders like your kind.
Abronye 1 year ago
Cedi depreciation is as a result of money laundering by govt officials and the government itself through renegotiated deals of this government and collaterising our funds for loans due payable in dollars, huge importation and export deficit, unfavourable business environment by government and lack of confidence in our financial,judicial system. Who will invest in this unpredictable government and economy
Nsuomankwa 1 year ago
Do you need a borehole water well? Do you have water quality problems with your Borehole Water Well? We can be of help. Visit: WATERBOONS.com to learn more.
Napo and NPP Crooks 1 year ago
Afe yo Markin, please is Dan markins your brother? If the answer is yes, then you are the next to die in few days. You will die to pay for your wickedness. You will die.
POLITICIANS HOARDING DOLLARS AND POUNDS 1 year ago
WHY NOT TELL POLITICIANS HOARDING CURRENCIES TO SAVE AT THE BANK TO MAKE THEM AVAILABLE??
Thief of Staff - Akosua Frema 1 year ago
You, thieves, bought and hid them in your homes but others should not. If you, fools, can think that way, what about the wise? Kwasiaa buuluubuuluuu!!!
Nii Akwei 1 year ago
Talk to Cecilia Dapaah.
SA 1 year ago
First, advise your colleagues to leave by example, and publically return their stolen monies by way of exchanging them into Cedis and use it to buy Treasury Bills instead of hoarding them, as least this will help the economy.
michael 1 year ago
you are right.
i would hv said the same thing after stocking so much dollars for myself!
you are right.
Obama 1 year ago
I don't for see any hope in Ghana especially when weak minds like this have a say.
Rubbish.
I don't for see any hope in Ghana especially when weak minds like this have a say.
Rubbish.
Ben 1 year ago
He should tell Cecelia Dapaah to take her's to the bank
Ghanaman 1 year ago
Rather, he should tell her to change her dollars back into cedis, since the cedi will stabilize.
Wakkuffo Waddo 1 year ago
Since you assumed this leadership position, you have never said anything better. Kwasiasem knwaaa and blame game. Let the citizens decide how they spend their cedi. If the economy is getting better we will know it.
Seth, Kumasi 1 year ago
Mr. He goat are you not having dollars in your room? Evil man
Buluu 1 year ago
Tell this to Cecilia Dapaah
Truth 1 year ago
You should have said this to Cecelia Dapaah!
Anbow Rose 1 year ago
FELEFELE MUTUM AFTER STOCK PALLING MILLIONS UNDER YOUR BED
Achakanapaya 1 year ago
He should tell his NPP colleagues to release the dollar they hiding in their homes. Shameless dishonest thieves and Lai's brigade government.
Kofi Akakpo 1 year ago
BECAUSE YOU DON'T KNOW YOUR PATERNAL LINKAGE THAT'S WHY YOU TALK AS IF YOU DON'T HAVE TEETH IN YOUR MOUTH
Kolo 1 year ago
Foolishness
you lot have destroyed the economy and not thinking of the hardship one has gone through you talking as though the hardship is yet to come but will not come....fool
Foolishness
you lot have destroyed the economy and not thinking of the hardship one has gone through you talking as though the hardship is yet to come but will not come....fool
Me - Me 1 year ago
Stabilize at what rate? Bring it down to 10 cedis to the dollar. Liars.
112 1 year ago
We are buying dollars. If the cedi appreciates, we will still buy more dollars.
Kofi siaw 1 year ago
Foooool!!, tell Cecilia Dapaah and all of you to bring all the money under their beds and in the their poly tank morroon
John 1 year ago
This ADB gymnastic thief aboaba
Serebor 1 year ago
We heard this before
Tugatuga 1 year ago
You dey mad? Do you keep your money in cedis?
Really 1 year ago
Kojo Oppong says the same.thing
Osei-Bonsu 1 year ago
These freemasonry occult will not stop lying. When did the cedis ever drop to 8 cedis after climing to 15 cedis in 2022?
Agya 1 year ago
Buying of dollars should be made illegal. Why should you buy dollars if you are not traveling?
Kooboy 1 year ago
You buy the dollar to preserve the value of your cash or to beat inflation in a third world inflationary economy like Ghana's which is very unstable.
TRACK YOUR CAR NOW. 1 year ago
TRACK your vehicle/motorbike with ease. With Justrac GPS Tracker one can Shutdown engine remotely, Real-time tracking, Voice monitoring, playback route (all by your phone) etc. PRICE: GHS750. Call us today. 0501796870 for more info. GNVDT
The Don 1 year ago
Very stupid advice from a very sick mind. Do you want them to put their businesses on hold because npp has mismanaged the economy?
Truth or Dare 1 year ago
This NPP government never seems to surprise me.Cecilia stash a lot dollars, euros and Ghana cedis you still defended her and said is not a crime to keep such amount. NPP is for jokers, they are not ashamed to advice Ghanaians. If they return all the stolen monies the cedi will stabilise.
Ex-Pope 1 year ago
WHEN WILL YOUR JULOR HOUSE GALAMSEY GOVERNMENT'S OUT-OF-HAND LOOTING, THIEVERY AND GROSS MISMANAGEMENT STABILIZE?
Rubbish. Your ex-Finagle Minister Ofori-Atta watched helplessly while the cedi went on a downward slide. You ... read full comment
WHEN WILL YOUR JULOR HOUSE GALAMSEY GOVERNMENT'S OUT-OF-HAND LOOTING, THIEVERY AND GROSS MISMANAGEMENT STABILIZE?
Rubbish. Your ex-Finagle Minister Ofori-Atta watched helplessly while the cedi went on a downward slide. Your useless and incompetent
Poop House Doctor Aplanke Bawumia promised Ghanaians that he would arrest the cedi, only to see that useless Aplanke Bawumia spent the last seven years on a wild goose chase after the cedi with no chance of ever arresting that cedi. Now comes this useless Afenyo-Markin, a thieving politician and shameless liar who only knows how to count the cedis that he borrows from banks and never bothers to repay. Afenyo-Markin, keep your stinking lies and deceptions in your pocket.
A dick sucker 1 year ago
Ex pope wo y3 aboaaa paaa, bayifoc beema what at all do I owe this embarrassment and disrespect from you sellouts terrorising my life I have had enough of you witches and wizards . I am 35yrs you think I am your small boy. You go on to terrorise those who I friend threating to harm them if they don't break friendship with me yet I pretend I don't see nor hear what you fools are doing trying everything to sabotage me abeyiefoc nkwasiafoc mo ni tweaaasini one by one. Mo be ber3 paaa, I thought you fools claim you are rich. I don't envy your ill worth trumutrumu money. I continue to curse you and your foolish family. GOD curse you and your wizards family
Ex-Pope 1 year ago
Wo nana, kwasiani. You and your stupid mother and ignorant village idiot father are dumb ass thieving liars and sewer rats. You claim to be 35 years old, yet you think just like a public toilet fly. No wonder your useless parents named you K.W. Asia at birth.
Ex-Pope 1 year ago
You need to tell your village idiot father to stop sucking dicks on the streets of Accra for money. That male prostitute father of yours is a dick-loving sucker. Do your best, if care about him, and get him off the streets.
A dick sucker 1 year ago
You will get knocked down by a vehicle for insulting a man of God. What at all do you from me from the past 13yrs, does it has to take you 13yrs to kill someone, if you wizards want to kill me go ahead and shoot me and I will curse you all motherfuckers and make your stupid lives a living hell. This is stupidly in the highest order. If you hate your life I didn't make those stupid decisions for you for you terrorising me going about threatening people who wants to offer me jobs that I'm not good enough for the job, disrespecting me by insulting me and my family what at all is this childish behaviour. God curse you foolish bastards
chief vandal 1 year ago
Is this guy ok? What an ignoramus. please stay with law and politics. We know what they both portend
Ray 1 year ago
Don't mind this thief, he is not serious
Frimley 1 year ago
But how come everyone that belongs to Npp is so stupid,foolish and mad like Akufo Addo and Bawuliar?
Bk man 1 year ago
Another idiot, they talk from their anus! Because they are all into these secret and evil societies so nothing good will come out their mouths.
Abraziaa 1 year ago
This things are human being no credibility only Ashanti's and week thinking people will understand you guys fool's lawyer speaking animals MPs and loose tolk president akufo Addo bawumia government
Tugatuga 1 year ago
See pig advising Ghanaians oh
Kofi T 1 year ago
Wu mame Etwe.....Fools Ruling.
Truth 1 year ago
You were calling someone an incompetent and run doen the economy, during your turn you are saying we should do what... Dishonest bunch of assholes
Don labone 1 year ago
Swear you don't buy dollars yourself from your kickbacks
Stupidly!!!!!
Emma 1 year ago
Yesoo if you people release the stolen dollars you are hiding in your house's the cedi will surely stebilies.Ofuii, god will judge you one day
Onel 1 year ago
You can’t stabilize currency with hopes
AGATAPORE( SANDEMA) 1 year ago
Mr. Minister, the Finance minister told the business community that the Cedi Depreciation is a RITUAL thing and we have to perform a ritual to save the cedi and you are saying this. Has the ritual been performed?
When wil ... read full comment
Mr. Minister, the Finance minister told the business community that the Cedi Depreciation is a RITUAL thing and we have to perform a ritual to save the cedi and you are saying this. Has the ritual been performed?
When will NPP guys ever tell the truth to Ghanaians
Tobiah 1 year ago
How will the cedi stabilise with all the corruption money in the system, the fraudulent deals like SML, the illegal foreign transfers, the botched IDIF projects, the inflated contracts with no value for money assessments, excessive printing of money. Country broke country no broke we all we dey inside
Ato Pa 1 year ago
You foolish politicians,thieves…send all the stolen monies to the banks to bring the dollar down..you all will face judgement…making Ghanaian suffer because of u greedy bastards…stupid foolish politicians
Frivolous 1 year ago
Your speech stinks, just keep quiet.
Kooboy 1 year ago
Trade the US dollar for cash. Buy alot when it is low and sell when it is high. Do this on the Bank of Ghana website or do it with the physical currency. If you do this consistently, you can depend on it for your daily bread.
Ghana MPs, Ministers and the party Faithfuls are all paid in dollars. The government prepares its budget in dollars but have recently started to read/print it to the public in cedis.
DON'T YOU EVER BUY GHANA GOVERNMENT BOND/TREASURY!- Those people running the country don't have any hope in their own government why should anyone trust them with anything.
Nana 1 year ago
You have such character as a majority leader exhibiting his cluelessmess in governance what results do you expect to get.
Do you know how much the business community has lost already?
Talk like he was extracted from the tre ... read full comment
You have such character as a majority leader exhibiting his cluelessmess in governance what results do you expect to get.
Talk like he was extracted from the tree.
Chief 1 year ago
...and in the mean time what happens to all the price hikes which will not come down?? Kwasiato!!!
#Speculation...Pray! BUT are you busy only scrolling pages online daily? That's equivalent to the size in pages of a self-improvement book you could have bought and read? As a young man, entertain yourself o BUT face your own ...
Cedi depreciation is as a result of money laundering by govt officials and the government itself through renegotiated deals of this government and collaterising our funds for loans due payable in dollars, huge importation and ...
Talk to Cecilia Dapaah.
you are right.
Rubbish.
Foolishness
We heard this before
TRACK your vehicle/motorbike with ease. With Justrac GPS Tracker one can Shutdown engine remotely, Real-time tracking, Voice monitoring, playback route (all by your phone) etc. PRICE: GHS750. Call us today. 0501796870 for mor ...
This NPP government never seems to surprise me.Cecilia stash a lot dollars, euros and Ghana cedis you still defended her and said is not a crime to keep such amount. NPP is for jokers, they are not ashamed to advice Ghanaian ...
Rubbish. Your ex-Finagle Minister Ofori-Atta watched helplessly while the cedi went on a downward slide. You ...
Ex pope wo y3 aboaaa paaa, bayifoc beema what at all do I owe this embarrassment and disrespect from you sellouts terrorising my life I have had enough of you witches and wizards . I am 35yrs you think I am your small boy. Yo ...
Wo nana, kwasiani. You and your stupid mother and ignorant village idiot father are dumb ass thieving liars and sewer rats. You claim to be 35 years old, yet you think just like a public toilet fly. No wonder your useless par ...
You will get knocked down by a vehicle for insulting a man of God. What at all do you from me from the past 13yrs, does it has to take you 13yrs to kill someone, if you wizards want to kill me go ahead and shoot me and I will ...
Stupidly!!!!!
When wil ...
How will the cedi stabilise with all the corruption money in the system, the fraudulent deals like SML, the illegal foreign transfers, the botched IDIF projects, the inflated contracts with no value for money assessments, exc ...
Trade the US dollar for cash. Buy alot when it is low and sell when it is high. Do this on the Bank of Ghana website or do it with the physical currency. If you do this consistently, you can depend on it for your daily bread. ...
Talk like he was extracted from the tre ...