It serves him right..he said respected Mahama was building bridges..now someone has collapse banks including his own ..huraaaaaàaaa
Kwame Nyame 1 year ago
Mahama did nothing good to the economy. He plunged the economy into an abyss. We are where we are today because of the foolishness of signing the energy agreements.
ssm 1 year ago
Stupid you. Say that you have some hatred against Mahama bcos he's from the north and not his performance. So, do you mean the current mess caused by this corrupt and super incompetent gov't is better than the previous admin? Then you are really a psychiatric case walking around. Just tell me any economic indicator under this corrupt and incompetent gov't that is superior to that of the previous admin, INFLATION, EXCHANGE RATE, DEBT-TO-GDP RATIO, UNEMPLOYMENT, TAXES? Etc. Shame on you. You tribal bigot and nation wrecker like you.
NANA NTOW 1 year ago
Very disingenuous comment , so explain why you are experiencing dumsor. I am sure we can laugh over this silly comment of yours.
ELL JAY 1 year ago
You see your senselessness?you claim credit for solving dumsor how was it done?
Asem pa 1 year ago
It serves your mother right. Because of politics , any useless person can say shit. No Sensible person will speak like this
Seidu 1 year ago
You don't mean it. You must pray for people like Nduom to build big businesses in Ghana to support our economy to grow.
T1 1 year ago
On his ATV Papa Nduom critised everything JDM did including even the monthly clean up exercise under JDM, calling on people not to participate because they pay taxes.
I wish him well and I hope he get his businesses back. He ... read full comment
On his ATV Papa Nduom critised everything JDM did including even the monthly clean up exercise under JDM, calling on people not to participate because they pay taxes.
I wish him well and I hope he get his businesses back. He is one of few Ghanaians who has demonstrated they can create jobs and employ people en-mass.
Kwame Nyame 1 year ago
Create jobs with people’s deposits. Nduom is an intellectual thief. He stole from the poor ordinary Ghanaians who he convinced to save at his bank. No one should shed tears for him.
Pluto 1 year ago
And how many jobs has your bloody father and yourself created in Ghana? It is because of ignorant people like you that Ghana is where it is today, no progress. Foolish people. If we had 10 of Nduom's type in Ghana, do you know where the country would have been? Kwasea fuor blinded by politics
Seidu 1 year ago
No wonder Ghanaians are poor. With propaganda liars and envious people like you. Nduom hasn't stolen from anyone. Ask Ken Ofori-Atta and Akufo-Addo who have refused to pay debts owed to contractors financed by Nduom. They are the ones who have stolen from depositors.
Kwame Nyame 1 year ago
Nkwaseasem ara kwa.
Adjetey 1 year ago
Nduom has done well for Ghana. He created jobs for the youth. Such a person needs the support of every government.. wicked leaders
Yaa Dua 1 year ago
I'm surprised people are gloating over the fall of GN bank. This tells me how wicked and diabolical we can be. Have we considered parents who were rendered unemployed because of the actions of this corrupt government? I remembered during kuffour;s time . Some Nigerian banks were trying to dumped fake dollars in bank of Ghana until they were caught. They're still in business as I speak. GN bank maybe gone today. But this egocentric corrupt government is the winner. Because they won't be investigated for the economical misappropriation. I cry for my country!
Seidu 1 year ago
Wicked people. Only wicked people can be happy that businesses that employed thousands of Ghanaians are collapsed by government. Thank God for people like Nduom
kelewele 1 year ago
NDUOM THE SOPHISTICATED FRAUDSTER AND THIEF is just looking for sympathy from Ghanaians whilst pretending to be innocent. How did Nduom get all the money to establish an investment company overseas in addition to the purchase of a local community bank in Chicago? Nduom intentionally mismanaged and siphoned funds from his bogus GN financial institutions.
Yaa yoo 1 year ago
Wicked Liar. Where is the truth in your comment? The biggest fraudster is the President and his family people led by Ken Ofori Atta, who are jealous of successful business people and Collapsing their businesses. They are only interested in state capture. Thieves in government.
NanaYaw 1 year ago
Mr. Nduom I'm a customer of Goldcoast fund management. I still do have well over a hundred and thirty thousand Ghana cedis locked up for 8yrs now . I've received nothing ever from government. ,what are you doing to get our mobeys paid to us back please respond.
Bk 1 year ago
Tell nduom to hold a presser and apologies to jm for all he said against him with direct or indirect words.
God will see him through .
Tell nduom to hold a presser and apologies to jm for all he said against him with direct or indirect words.
Ndoum, the certified and shameless thief should be in prison. 1 year ago
Ndoum is lucky to be alive compared to savers who lost their lives because he stole their money. Did he give the loans to the Government? He is looking for another bounty so he can live large. A useless and disgraceful human being.
NANA NTOW 1 year ago
Rubbish, in 2016 I told people campaigning a change to be becareful what they wished for for they shall get it. And that is what they have now, a negative change. A lot of injustice happens and you know where this starts from ? From the campaigns . And the injustice done to JDM shall haunt people for years to come.
Crime scene- 1 year ago
If he did not hated John Mahama but because of certain bad policies are not the Npp showing Ghanaians worse policies ? Why is he not attacking them in equal measure the way he was hypocritical and sycophantic attacking John but instead he is going round begging for the restoration of his bank only. He should advocate for others too that are politically closed down. He really deserve what he is going through.
Thief of Staff - Akosua Frema 1 year ago
You don't know what you are talking about. Do you know cunning Dr. Nduom? Do you know how he dribbled JJ and the PNDC and siphoned huge sum of dollars out of the country when the PNDC government engaged him as a consultant? Do you know that was the money he brought back to Ghana and used to start Coconut Grove Beach Resort in Ekmina? Do you know how he fooled Nana Addo in the 2008 presidential election run-off by collecting 10 billion old cedis from him to let CPP support the NPP? Do you know that Dr. Nduom didn't send the money to CPP coffers but, rather, sent it to the then FIRST NATIONAL SAVINGS AND LOANS office at Ring Road Central which was counted and sent to Coconut Grove Hotel at North Ridge? Do yeyou know that this was what made Prof. Badu Akosa, Lawyer Bright Akwetey etc got annoyed with Dr. Nduom? So Divine Nkrumah, Dr. has a lot of enemies in Ghana more than even the few NDC sympathizers who are against him. He knows who he is that you don't know. He knows what he did and how he did it to get to where he was before his crash that you are not aware of. I understand you. You also stole a bit to enrich yourself when you started working with Dr. Nduom as a CPP/PPP party activist so you have to say something to look like you still love him so that when GN Bank is back, you can find your feet again. People know you but you don't know as one of looters who worked with Dr. Nduom. You better keep quiet.
obaatanpa 1 year ago
I pity those sympathizing with this man. He has cost people their lives, monies, families, joys, and health.
He and his family were paid their investment claims. If he truly loves the customers and former employees why did ... read full comment
I pity those sympathizing with this man. He has cost people their lives, monies, families, joys, and health.
He and his family were paid their investment claims. If he truly loves the customers and former employees why didn't he ask that his claims and those of his wife and children be used to pay those who are yet to be paid? He has enjoyed awoof money for too long, he has become used to it and now that he is realising no awoof money is coming his way he is crying wolf, wolf wolf. Twea kai ..... when i see his clips my stomach churns.... come clean Akokra and no one will mock you... Judgement Day is real.
VEHICLE TRACKING SERVICES. 1 year ago
TRACK your vehicle/motorbike with ease. With Justrac GPS Tracker one can Shutdown engine remotely, Real-time tracking, Voice monitoring, playback route (all by your phone) etc. PRICE: GHS750. Call us today. 0501796870 for more info. FHGFHKJ
Stupid you. Say that you have some hatred against Mahama bcos he's from the north and not his performance. So, do you mean the current mess caused by this corrupt and super incompetent gov't is better than the previous admin? ...
I wish him well and I hope he get his businesses back. He ...
And how many jobs has your bloody father and yourself created in Ghana? It is because of ignorant people like you that Ghana is where it is today, no progress. Foolish people. If we had 10 of Nduom's type in Ghana, do you kno ...
No wonder Ghanaians are poor. With propaganda liars and envious people like you. Nduom hasn't stolen from anyone. Ask Ken Ofori-Atta and Akufo-Addo who have refused to pay debts owed to contractors financed by Nduom. They ...
Nkwaseasem ara kwa.
I'm surprised people are gloating over the fall of GN bank. This tells me how wicked and diabolical we can be. Have we considered parents who were rendered unemployed because of the actions of this corrupt government? I remem ...
NDUOM THE SOPHISTICATED FRAUDSTER AND THIEF is just looking for sympathy from Ghanaians whilst pretending to be innocent. How did Nduom get all the money to establish an investment company overseas in addition to the purchase ...
Wicked Liar. Where is the truth in your comment? The biggest fraudster is the President and his family people led by Ken Ofori Atta, who are jealous of successful business people and Collapsing their businesses. They are only ...
Mr. Nduom I'm a customer of Goldcoast fund management. I still do have well over a hundred and thirty thousand Ghana cedis locked up for 8yrs now . I've received nothing ever from government. ,what are you doing to get our ...
Ndoum is lucky to be alive compared to savers who lost their lives because he stole their money. Did he give the loans to the Government? He is looking for another bounty so he can live large. A useless and disgraceful human ...
Rubbish, in 2016 I told people campaigning a change to be becareful what they wished for for they shall get it. And that is what they have now, a negative change. A lot of injustice happens and you know where this starts from ...
If he did not hated John Mahama but because of certain bad policies are not the Npp showing Ghanaians worse policies ? Why is he not attacking them in equal measure the way he was hypocritical and sycophantic attacking John b ...
You don't know what you are talking about. Do you know cunning Dr. Nduom? Do you know how he dribbled JJ and the PNDC and siphoned huge sum of dollars out of the country when the PNDC government engaged him as a consultant? D ...
He and his family were paid their investment claims. If he truly loves the customers and former employees why did ...
TRACK your vehicle/motorbike with ease. With Justrac GPS Tracker one can Shutdown engine remotely, Real-time tracking, Voice monitoring, playback route (all by your phone) etc. PRICE: GHS750. Call us today. 0501796870 for mor ...