Sasa the Jester. APUUUUUUUUUUUU we already know what you can do. Next JOKE please.
FRANKIE 1 year ago
Useless aplanke. Of what use are you to AKUFFO ADDO now as vice president? You think we're all a bunch of fickle minded simpletons.
Akufool idiot and mumu bawuliar are failures. 1 year ago
2024 election is a test for Ghanaians sanity. Anyone who votes for mumu bawuliar the fulani whore fucker must be arrested and taken to a psychiatric hospital for mental health health evaluation. No sane person will vote npp again.
I Will........ 1 year ago
Why did you not START doing so 7 years ago? Why wait until we are in a crisis before saying "I will..."? Do you have foresight? Why have you been silent all these years?
Seth, Kumasi 1 year ago
419 talk
419 talk
Kofi 1 year ago
Massa shut your stupid mouth. You will cut what? Fucking Clown
REALLY? 1 year ago
HOW? WHEN DID YOU BECOME A POWER ENGINEER?
jaye mends 1 year ago
what are you doing about the problems now
spinoza 1 year ago
People really believe this guy? Eiii GHANAFUOR when are we going to learn sense
WEB HOSTING/WEBSITE DESIGN 1 year ago
- eCommerce/Online shore Websites
PRICE: 1,500gh. Call us today. 0501796870 for mo ... read full comment
PRICE: 1,500gh. Call us today. 0501796870 for more info. FGHG667
KK 1 year ago
A fool with mic
Ex-Pope 1 year ago
INCOMPETENT POOP HOUSE DOCTOR APLANKE BAWUMIA IS A SOLAR LIAR SPITTING OUT DECEPTIONS AND RECYCLED BROKEN PROMISES.
How can any person believe a single word coming out of the mouth this notorious serial liar Aplanke Bawumi ... read full comment
INCOMPETENT POOP HOUSE DOCTOR APLANKE BAWUMIA IS A SOLAR LIAR SPITTING OUT DECEPTIONS AND RECYCLED BROKEN PROMISES.
How can any person believe a single word coming out of the mouth this notorious serial liar Aplanke Bawumia? You and corrupt and incompetent NPP galamsey government have spent the past seven years looting and mismanaging Ghana's economy. Not only have you been an active participant on this looting and mismanagement, you also are the same failed fake guru economist who still hasn't arrested the cedi and can't even find a way to help revive your comatose economy. You're just spitting out lies and deceptions, and that's all you've done in the seven years that you've been squatting at Julor House and acting as your galamsey government's Official Roving Liar.
William Ejisu 1 year ago
Ohhhhh this Bawumia guy is talking bullshit, he has no idea about the cost of renewable energy. It costs Billions of dollars
Just to get to the planning stage .He doesn't
Know That to have turbines turn to produce power ... read full comment
Ohhhhh this Bawumia guy is talking bullshit, he has no idea about the cost of renewable energy. It costs Billions of dollars
Know That to have turbines turn to produce power the wind has to blow ,so where would put turbines in ghana to get wind power? I know,from his arse.
Furthermore, who would put huge amounts of money ,because that's what it would cost into a country like Ghana,who haven't got the money to pay for the gas that comes from Nigeria to produce electricity now...
To say it's a maintenance issue in Nigeria that the gas is not coming to Ghana is rubbish, The real reason is this Government hasn't got the money to pay for the gas to produce electricity.
I don't know why Bawumia makes these ridiculous statements about renewable energy, because he doesn't understand the massive cost involved to produce renewable energy.... IF THE WIND DONT BLOW ,WHERE IS THE ELECTRICITY GOING TO COME FROM.? IT DOESN'T, SO YOU NEED BACK UP FOR SUPPLY AND THATS GAS.
William Ejisu 1 year ago
Don't think for one moment ,that renewable energy is going to be the saviour of the supply issue Ghana is facing now for. Cheap electricity your dreaming......It takes years ,and lots of money to get it off the ground.
B ... read full comment
Don't think for one moment ,that renewable energy is going to be the saviour of the supply issue Ghana is facing now for. Cheap electricity your dreaming......It takes years ,and lots of money to get it off the ground.
Because of the huge investment in renewable energy ,it's comes at a cost to the consumer, and going on costings from Countries around the world that are established in the supply of electricity, it would be unaffordable to a Country like Ghana.Gas has very little emissions ,so my advice would be ,just fix what your got, get that right, because renewable energy is not high on the agenda just yet for Ghana.
MANTSE 1 year ago
Bawumia speaks like someone from a different party but not NPP. He still runs the party so why cant he do it now? This is cheap politics. He takes himself as a separate entity. When such utterances are made by Bawumia it is the duty of Akuffo Addo also to comment on these policies as well to put the public at ease. This behaviour makes the proverb '' silence means concern ''so real.
2024 election is a test for Ghanaians sanity. Anyone who votes for mumu bawuliar the fulani whore fucker must be arrested and taken to a psychiatric hospital for mental health health evaluation. No sane person will vote npp a ...
419 talk
PRICE: 1,500gh. Call us today. 0501796870 for mo ...
A fool with mic
How can any person believe a single word coming out of the mouth this notorious serial liar Aplanke Bawumi ...
Know That to have turbines turn to produce power ...
B ...
Bawumia speaks like someone from a different party but not NPP. He still runs the party so why cant he do it now? This is cheap politics. He takes himself as a separate entity. When such utterances are made by Bawumia it is t ...