Marriage favors only the woman. Don’t be stupid young men. Have sex, give birth but never n ever n ever marry. At the end, you’ll be looking like a fool.
It’s really sad. You work hard n just a day, your hard work g ... read full comment
Marriage favors only the woman. Don’t be stupid young men. Have sex, give birth but never n ever n ever marry. At the end, you’ll be looking like a fool.
It’s really sad. You work hard n just a day, your hard work goes like that. A stupid guy will be having sex with this stupid lady … okay vim
Dadzie Baah 1 year ago
Kote
We will marry. If he didn't cheat on his wife this won't have happened. Next time too be a fool and cheat kwasia.
It serves him right. Pay the money afterall she helped the company in many ways. She has earned that ... read full comment
Kote
We will marry. If he didn't cheat on his wife this won't have happened. Next time too be a fool and cheat kwasia.
It serves him right. Pay the money afterall she helped the company in many ways. She has earned that money
RIO 1 year ago
MAY GOD BLESS YOU AND CONTINUE TO MAKE YOU WISE
Wisdom 1 year ago
The solution is not to stay unmarried,, but rather to choose your wife wisely!!!
Mr Smith 1 year ago
Initially I thought it had to do with my fellow Ghanaian. Ghanaweb, please dzi wo fie asem. This should be in the international segment of your news portal.
Son of sons 1 year ago
Will the court do the same if it was the other way round ? There is nothing positive for men when it comes to marriage
Mahama 1 year ago
Exactly. Men are strangers in their own home
Tiny pecker 1 year ago
He will slice off his pecker
kanawu 1 year ago
This is why I only did traditional marriage. No courts involved
Dadzie Baah 1 year ago
Read the Ghana constitution wae. Traditional marriages are binding under the law.
Fool and see what will happen to you. Traditional or not, you'll pay
Read the Ghana constitution wae. Traditional marriages are binding under the law.
Son of Sam 1 year ago
Kanawu when things go south in your marriage you will know that after 5 years of dating or marrying our woman traditionally, that woman is seen as your wife by the law.
Dadzie Baah 1 year ago
It serves him right. Pay the money afterall she helped the company in many ways. She has earned that money
WEB HOSTING/WEBSITE DESIGN 1 year ago
- eCommerce/Online shore Websites
PRICE: 1,500gh. Call us today. 0501796870 for mo ... read full comment
PRICE: 1,500gh. Call us today. 0501796870 for more info. HGHFGTR6
It’s really sad. You work hard n just a day, your hard work g ...
Kote
It serves him right. Pay the money afterall she helped the company in many ways. She has earned that ...
PRICE: 1,500gh. Call us today. 0501796870 for mo ...
WATCH OUT BROTHERS