**Kindly Get In Touch if you need More Followers,subscriber or views for your YouTube channel,Facebook,Instagram,Linkedin,Tik tok Account..Our service is really fast,reliable and affordable....We also offer Bulk sms account,web traffic,domain and hosting service, website design,logos,flyers and software development...www.spotlightafricamedia.net or WhatsApp ; 0244289681
Gianfranco 1 year ago
We the masses shall promptly, and WITHOUT FAIL cancel and squash this heinous contract next year! It is as simple as that
Nii Joromi 1 year ago
Here we go again. Usual NPP greed, nepotism, corruption and incompetence. Selfish educated thugs in government.
Jo 1 year ago
Please, sometimes too we need to watch the bearer of the news!!
Unnecessary ruckus! He did same to Mahama and look at where we are now.
The company was registered in Ghana recently but the mother company "Radisys" is a great company that has disrupted the status quo in India and other places. It is poised to cause same in Ghana making the service cheap. No company was interested when the licences were auctioned making MTN the sole provider. This is now going to change. I don't hold brief for the minister or government but sometimes we shouldn't throw away the baby with the bathwater. I rest my case
Concerned Ghanaian 1 year ago
@Jo, excellent intervention with educating us in the pedigree of the mother company of NGIC. I was about to lambast this government given the piece written by Manasseh. Pity he did not do his research well but decided to gaslight. Nice one.....
King 1 year ago
Heerh Jo, go hide with your stupidity.
The minister is explaining why they didn't auction it, and you're there politicking your stupidity that no company was interested when it was auctioned. Go tell that trash to your fellow foot soldiers like the pretender commenting under you. NATION WRECKERS.
Ex-Pope 1 year ago
That useless and crooked Minister is spitting out nothing but lies. Lies can't justify acts of corruption and looting.
Jo 1 year ago
The creation of NGIC as a neutral, shared platform, accessible to all mobile network operators and tower companies, will help to expand 5G services rapidly across the country. We are inspired by India's digital infrastructure and low-cost mobile data usage and keen to replicate it in Ghana,” she added.
NGIC, which has been granted a ten-year licence to provide 5G services in Ghana, is 55% owned by two African telecom companies, Ascend Digital Solutions Ltd. and K-NET.
King 1 year ago
Jo, massa gerrout with your damage control sh*t
Bukyi 1 year ago
Manasseh Azure shut up.
You are not credible anymore.
You are now doing sentimental/emotional journalism.
Manasseh Azure shut up.
Mr bones 1 year ago
Why should he shut up ? You dey fear the truth? Most of you will go to jail . I will release the Guyana main reason that short piece of shit went there !
SNR 1 year ago
Creat,loot and share.
Marcus Adepaye 1 year ago
Manasseh Azure the government awarded the contract to a one week old company because government believed they can do a better job. Simple and easy!!!!!! You expected government to award the contract to a thousand old year company???? What Nonsense is this?? Did you want the government to award the contract to Manasseh Azure Fiberglass AI Company??? Nonsense!!!!!!!
PRINCE KWASI ADADE (OFIE P33) 1 year ago
SEE FOOLSOLDIERS MAKING EXPLANATIONS JUST TO COVER THIS NONSENSE GOVERNMENT IS DOING. THEY DONT KNOW WHAT IS ABOUT TO HIT THEM
kanga 1 year ago
Stop your nonsense, the company can be still born, it has won the contract, ofui.
Ojah 1 year ago
PDS GOES, PDS COMES! IT SEEMS FROM WHAT URSULA IS SAYING AND THE TIME FRAME THE APPROVAL WAS GIVEN, ONLY GOVT CAN COMMISSION SUCH AN ENTITY OR ORGANIZATION TABLED FOR THIS VENTURE. HOW IS IT A PRIVATE ORGANIZATION WAS FORMED IN A WEEK TO MEET ALL THE REQUIREMENTS OF THIS PROJECT AND HOW LONG DOES IT TAKE GHANAIAN OFFICIALS TO REVIEW SUBMISSIONS AND APPROVE? PDS RIDING A SKY TRAIN OR JULORBIHOUSE TROLLEY THIS TIME!
Bond 1 year ago
Maasa wize-up. this is a start up era. one can start up a business in a minute. Let your journalism reflect contemporary realities.
Ex-Pope 1 year ago
JULOR HOUSE IS A DEN OF NPP CORRUPTION, OVERSEEN BY CORRUPTIONHENE AKUFO-ADDO.
These are the same NPP thieving nation-wreckers who cried foul when the Mahama administration awarded a bauxite contract to his brother's company, claiming that there had been no opportunity for a bidding process. Now here we stand,. with those thieving NPP looters now running the government, and they not only awarded a huge contract to a company without any bidding process, but also the company just happens to be less than two weeks old. If thisn't brazen thievery and looting, I wonder what the Julor House thieves call it.
ISSAH ALI 1 year ago
FOR YOU-ONLY GYIMII
Kutsii 1 year ago
Alhaji Timothy PWALUGU should be called to answer . Thank God Alhaji Timothy PWALUGU has been exposed as a notorious Liar.
Chief 1 year ago
Chop chop nkoaaa
WEB HOSTING/WEBSITE DESIGN 1 year ago
- eCommerce/Online shore Websites
PRICE: 1,500gh. Call us today. 0501796870 for mo ... read full comment
PRICE: 1,500gh. Call us today. 0501796870 for more info. FGHGFHT
Must Manasseh question even where he lacks understanding? 1 year ago
Special Purpose Vehicles(SPVs) are entities formed to do specific jobs. Track record is irrelevant.
Kofi 1 year ago
Why don't you stop your journalism take up political office and administer the nation better for us? You seem to question every government step, you are too full of yourself but you know nothing, kindly shut up small.
**Kindly Get In Touch if you need More Followers,subscriber or views for your YouTube channel,Facebook,Instagram,Linkedin,Tik tok Account..Our service is really fast,reliable and affordable....We also offer Bulk sms account,w ...
The company was registered in Ghana recently but the mother company "Radisys" is a gre ...
@Jo, excellent intervention with educating us in the pedigree of the mother company of NGIC. I was about to lambast this government given the piece written by Manasseh. Pity he did not do his research well but decided to ga ...
The minister is explaining why they didn't auction it, and you're there politicking your stupidity that no company was interested when it was auctioned. Go tell that trash to your fello ...
The creation of NGIC as a neutral, shared platform, accessible to all mobile network operators and tower companies, will help to expand 5G services rapidly across the country. We are inspired by India's digital infrastructure ...
Manasseh Azure shut up.
Creat,loot and share.
Manasseh Azure the government awarded the contract to a one week old company because government believed they can do a better job. Simple and easy!!!!!! You expected government to award the contract to a thousand old year com ...
PDS GOES, PDS COMES! IT SEEMS FROM WHAT URSULA IS SAYING AND THE TIME FRAME THE APPROVAL WAS GIVEN, ONLY GOVT CAN COMMISSION SUCH AN ENTITY OR ORGANIZATION TABLED FOR THIS VENTURE. HOW IS IT A PRIVATE ORGANIZATION WAS FORMED ...
These are the same NPP thieving nation-wreckers who cried foul when the Mahama administration awarded a bauxite contract to his brother's compa ...
FOR YOU-ONLY GYIMII
Chop chop nkoaaa
PRICE: 1,500gh. Call us today. 0501796870 for mo ...