I wish President Akufo Addo will stop assuring Ghanians of better life ahead when he himself is the one causing all these disasters.
Annoyed Ghanaian 1 year ago
This president Akuffo Addo is a clueless fool. In 2021 the world bank report stated they had disbursed somewhere in the magnitude of $1billion to Akuffo Addo's Ghana. Can you imaging when this happening the conversation between Akuffo Addo, that other thief called Ofori Atta and the silent stealer, Gabby O Darkoo. That money meant to be used to help alleviate the countries challenges was mostly stolen by these 3. Ghana is in a mess because of these 3 thieves, I only hope they will be chased after they leave office and jailed....
Ex-Pope 1 year ago
And was just lying through his gums. Life for Ghanaians under this corrupt and incompetent Akufo-Addo is measured by daily pain and suffering, with no end in sight. How can life get better for Ghanaians under your thieving government when all you and your gang elephant-riding thieving loots do is plunder and mismanage the country's economy? Ghanaians believed your promise of a Promised Land, but today they're stuck in a Wahala Land that is full of nothing but misery, hardship and pain, all due to your galamsey government's looting, mismanagement and neglect of the people of Ghana.
This president Akuffo Addo is a clueless fool. In 2021 the world bank report stated they had disbursed somewhere in the magnitude of $1billion to Akuffo Addo's Ghana. Can you imaging when this happening the conversation bet ...
And was just lying through his gums. Life for Ghanaians under this corrupt and incompetent Akufo-Addo is measured by daily pain and suffering, with no end in sight. How can life get better for Ghanaians under your thieving go ...