Do you need a borehole water well? Do you have water quality problems with your Borehole Water Well? We can be of help. Visit: WATERBOONS.com to learn more.
Mr bones 1 year ago
Mr Mahama,we know what you can do ,just don't say anything . your results of your many projects gives us hope . I will vote for NDC
Jesus Loves You 1 year ago
JESUS IS THE WAY, THE TRUTH AND THE LIFE
Salvation is NOT about who wins religious debates and arguments. Salvation is NOT about the most popular or the fastest growing faith or religion. Salvation is NOT about what my forefathers or your forefathers believed in or practiced. Our forefathers did NOT know everything and did NOT get every decision right. The implications of making the wrong decision or choice in respect of salvation is VERY SERIOUS. Jesus said
“I am the way, the truth, and the life: no man cometh unto the Father, but by me”. (John 14:6). Give your life to Jesus Christ now.
ME 1 year ago
Which Mahama? We know this incompetent man's record ooooo. The cedi saw the worst rate of depreciation under his corrupt watch. Nkomfem hene. Ntakraboa hene Mahama. No way!
Togbe Agorkorli 1 year ago
Jack Daniels drunk on whiskey again....please don't take him seriously.....it's just booze talk. Just look at mahama puffy face .... severe kidney disease.
Hope 1 year ago
Mahama is a pathological fibber. Is he now shifting towards digitalization? Shameful! He has now seen his 24-hour economy mantra as full of stupidity.
Wisefolk 1 year ago
Mahama never said this, why is Ghanaweb reporting it. He says he will hold a national economic dialogue in 100 days. It is as if someone knows Mahama will win and is setting him up for failure. Why are some people so evil. Read the article and watch the video, nowhere does he say what has been attributed to him.
Sam 1 year ago
Ah ah ah ah ghana yaamutu
As if we dont know JM, the incompetent bauxite thief 1 year ago
JM Airbus Bauxite thief, we know you kookoo. U cant deceive anybody again
Kramai 1 year ago
But Bawuliar and Mugu Yaro can do that isn’t it
Sam 1 year ago
Bloody liar
Bloody liar
I b 1 year ago
I trust you ' the year 2015 and 2016 the Ghanaian currency remained stable
DEMONIC VAMPIRES FAMILY 1 year ago
Duncan Williams will pray to arrest the dollar so that you can restore the Cedi . John Odwanfunu Corrupt lncompetent Airbus Mahama when at all will you leave innocent ignorant Ghanaians alone. The smart and clever ones are sick and tired of you
Abudu 1 year ago
But who will vote for a rat like Bawumia? Tweaaa
Kwasi 1 year ago
I will vote for a rat than a confident trickster and a bribe taker. we know you people oo. @Abudu - you are a thief and useless for calling the vice president a rat!
Kojo 1 year ago
Vote for the rat and be a rat if you like, we stand with JDM, no is disproving that he chop Ghana money but Ghana was way better off than this current time under NPP and incompetent BAWULIAR who claims to be an economist and yet sunk the country in untold hardship. If such a person who has failed Ghana is asking to vote him as a president and you cheer hi on, then my brother you need your head examine
Togbe Agorkorli 1 year ago
Dude ...he's right. John mahama is useless.,.why you think they call him jack Daniels......because his ex-girlfriend died of AIDS.
Pelicles 1 year ago
@Abudu. I have some simple and commonsensical questions for you. Imagine your daughter engages in the Kayayei business. Now, a man came along to help your daughter by buying a carrying pan for her and another told your daughter to stop that carrying of loads business, and sent her to a vocational school to learn a trade, which of these two men have your daughter at heart?
I will tell you today that the next election will send Mahama to retirement. Mark my words anywhere. Mahama became president by mistake.
Sam 1 year ago
Politicians and lies
Yaaaa 1 year ago
I laugh enter my kitchen. My brother say it again ooooo. Politicians and lies. Taking advantage of the vulnerable. " I will restore is too general ......"
I want to vote for you so convince me. I won't take general statemen ... read full comment
I laugh enter my kitchen. My brother say it again ooooo. Politicians and lies. Taking advantage of the vulnerable. " I will restore is too general ......"
I want to vote for you so convince me. I won't take general statement from you and vote for you. You and Bawumiah should convince me. Otherwise I won't vote.
kabe 1 year ago
Was the cedi not depreciating during your time?Why didn't you restore the cedi when you were president? What do you take us for?
I b 1 year ago
But not like this time after IMF see
Ofui, remember covid! 1 year ago
Yes, not like this time because you were wearing nose mask unlike any other time! Think
scary 1 year ago
eh mahama..please don't promise things you cannot do..take it easy
Yaaaa 1 year ago
Yoo. That is good. However your statement " l will restore the cedi is too genrral. Pleaae give milestone to indicate time, what will be achived in specific times and activities. Otherwuse you will come back to say that you did not know the extent to which the economy was bad and also, you did not give time frame. Pls you and Bawumia should give us specific targets if you want us to hire you for the job wai
DID HE EVER RESTORE CEDI? 1 year ago
Just take a look at his record, was there any time he restored the cedi? You people are dealing with someone Atta-Mills wanted to impeach because of corruption. It speaks volumes when a sitting president decides to investigate his vice! Think about it.
Kwame Ayisi Addo 1 year ago
Dear Mahama, I have a soft side for you. In fact I admire your humility, but take this advise from me; kindly move away from the Cedi politics. Keep your intentions about the Cedi to yourself. After all the results cannot be hidden if you deliver. For now, please, please and please keep it to your chest.
Me 1 year ago
Now I know that many Ghanaians are maaaad . kwasia like that comes and say this shit and some gullible people believe him.how much was the cedis when he first became president and much was the cedis when he left power.Aboabi likes that
Atta 1 year ago
No one in his right senses should try to convince anyone to vote for someone who was part of an administration which introduced e’levy and betting tax to be voted in to power to come and abolish the same taxes meanwhile he’s still part of the administration
OFUI KWA 1 year ago
Can you challenge your boss? Idiot
Moses Ackah ANL 1 year ago
Hahahahaha the incompetent one. 8 yes u couldn't do it.
Jude 1 year ago
***Do you have a product or service you want to market online???We help you reach even up to a million well targeted customers on social media and all digital marketing platforms in a week or month.we also desig the best Websites and more...www.spotlightafricamedia.net or WhatsApp/Call : 0244289681
Abu GH 1 year ago
There is a company in China and this is their Motto or Slogan: "We only promise what we can do".
I am yet to come to terms how our politicians thinks.
There is a company in China and this is their Motto or Slogan: "We only promise what we can do".
Kobby11_11 1 year ago
Talk is cheap. SMH.
Dongo Yaro 1 year ago
FALSEHOOD You don't know what to do to save the cedi. You removed the radiator from the engine of the economy and it is now suffering from overheating. YOU DON'T KNOW DEVELOPMENT ECONOMICS.
Ghanaman 1 year ago
Cheap political talk. There is no magic wand.
Esem pii 1 year ago
“I will restore the cedi in 100 days - John Mahama!” Hahaha!!!!!!
Bright 1 year ago
Mahama should stop telling us what he couldn't do when he was in government. I believe he should stop the fake promises.
Ex president promising heaven when he couldn't show us even heaven gate when he was in power
Mahama should stop telling us what he couldn't do when he was in government. I believe he should stop the fake promises.
Ex president promising heaven when he couldn't show us even heaven gate when he was in power
NANA EFFAH 1 year ago
This guy talks as if he has never been a president before. Jack Toronto Mahama, please, tone down. Yenim wo fri tete (We have known you from time immemorial). Give us a break!!!
CAR TRACKING SERVICES. 1 year ago
TRACK your vehicle/motorbike with ease. With Justrac GPS Tracker one can Shutdown engine remotely, Real-time tracking, Voice monitoring, playback route (all by your phone) etc. PRICE: GHS750. Call us today. 0501796870 for more info. BGHGFFG
kwaku 1 year ago
this man is not serious
Os 1 year ago
Concert Party..... Ghana paaaaaa
KWAME 1 year ago
Mahama why u thing Ghanaians don't thing?
OSABARIMA MENSA 1 year ago
A former president speaking like a FOOL. Oh yes, he is an incompetent conman.
NeneBi 1 year ago
This can only happened in Ghana, in any serious country this man would have been Stone to death for spewing those unfortunate lies.
KB 1 year ago
You talk from your stomach.You have been a president before. Hahaha what did you do? I don't believe you
Alonzo 1 year ago
Who is saying this? Is it John Mahams or his ghost. Such lies will not win you power. John Mahams Ghanaians don ref't have short memories. We all know your incompetency. You who presided over dumsor for 4 years talkfing about stabilizing the cedi in your first 100 days. The days of lies and propaganda are over. Ghanaians will never allow you to come to power again. Do you want to draw us back after Nana Addo and Dr Bawumia has put Ghana on the pedestal. No way
SA 1 year ago
Lies, lies and lies, this is exactly what vice president Bawimiah said in opposition to win power, only for the Cedi to move from $1 to 3.50 Cedis, and $1 to 15 Cedis today. Corrupt and evil, good for nothing politicians will do everything for power only to enslave the very people he is to serve.
DK 1 year ago
This headline is misleading. The promise is to take action within 100 days, that is what has been reported.
Ray 1 year ago
So when will our politicians stop telling lies
Kwame Nyame 1 year ago
You will do what? For 4 1/2 years you collapsed the economy and for the last 7 years because you are not thinking you open your smelly mouth and run it. Dapaafo, kwahunu John Mahama.
Pelicles 1 year ago
John Mahama cannot lead goats to graze let alone cater for millions of humans. His presidency was a mistake else, who will elect such a toad to be president?
If Mahama wins the next election, the curse that will descend on ... read full comment
John Mahama cannot lead goats to graze let alone cater for millions of humans. His presidency was a mistake else, who will elect such a toad to be president?
If Mahama wins the next election, the curse that will descend on Ghana cannot be reversed.
Me 1 year ago
From which level to what level?
He is psychotic! 1 year ago
This mahama is sick!!!
all these politicians take Ghanaians as fools. How can he restore the Cedi in 100days? He understands what that means?
Ndc and Npp both must be voted out.
They are all in politics for their selfish i ... read full comment
This mahama is sick!!!
all these politicians take Ghanaians as fools. How can he restore the Cedi in 100days? He understands what that means?
They are all in politics for their selfish interest.
AKOR)NFO)
Umofia 1 year ago
Mahama please we love ❤️ you just stay out of this..these NPP gurus have destroyed the currency.. do not talk about it..we know you can do it but just keep quiet..please to save your face
CECILLIA DAPPAAH 1 year ago
RESTORE IT TO WHICH VALUE MAHAMA? THIS MAN IS GRADUALLY MAKING IT DIFFICULT FOR FLOATERS TO SWITCH THEIR VOTES.
scorpion 1 year ago
The drunkard is at it again
KOFI tamale 1 year ago
ANOTHER CLOWN CROOK AND 419. EVEN SOUTH AFRICA, EGYPT AND USA ARE STRUGGLING TO MAINTAIN THE STABILITY OF THE DOLLAR. NDC CLOWN AND JOKER
SharpArrow 1 year ago
They have started it again. They will brag saaa. Not all things can be controlled by internal mechanism. External factors are also part of the main drives of the money market
All Shall Pass. 1 year ago
Sir please humbly don't promise okay bcuz we're tired.
Balman 1 year ago
Mahama is a lie u can’t do anything to bring the dollar to 10cedis. We know what u can do. Say something different wai. You will never be president of Ghana again u think u can trick us wit this lies
AMA Ghana 1 year ago
Yoo the lies for power have started. You couldn’t tame it when you were in power and can you do it today??
Ghanaba 1 year ago
Joke of the century
ISSAH ALI 1 year ago
WITH TRACY-MZBEL AND SLAY QUEENS ??? EI !!!!!! PAPANO !!!!!!!!!!!°
AKURASENI in 1 year ago
Masa, you forget about your Honeymoon days and struggle the next government will face.YOU BETTER SHUT THE FXXK UP
Bright 1 year ago
Twea!!! Based on experience from his last Presidency does he understand what he is saying. Can he accomplish in 100 days what he failed to even attempt to acommplish from 2012 to 2016. What has changed?
Salvation is NOT about who wins religious debates and arguments. Salvation is NOT about the most popular or the fastest growing faith or religion. Salvation is NOT about what my foref ...
Mahama never said this, why is Ghanaweb reporting it. He says he will hold a national economic dialogue in 100 days. It is as if someone knows Mahama will win and is setting him up for failure. Why are some people so evil. Re ...
Bloody liar
Duncan Williams will pray to arrest the dollar so that you can restore the Cedi . John Odwanfunu Corrupt lncompetent Airbus Mahama when at all will you leave innocent ignorant Ghanaians alone. The smart and clever ones a ...
Vote for the rat and be a rat if you like, we stand with JDM, no is disproving that he chop Ghana money but Ghana was way better off than this current time under NPP and incompetent BAWULIAR who claims to be an economist and ...
@Abudu. I have some simple and commonsensical questions for you. Imagine your daughter engages in the Kayayei business. Now, a man came along to help your daughter by buying a carrying pan for her and another told your daught ...
Politicians and lies
I want to vote for you so convince me. I won't take general statemen ...
Yoo. That is good. However your statement " l will restore the cedi is too genrral. Pleaae give milestone to indicate time, what will be achived in specific times and activities. Otherwuse you will come back to say that you ...
Just take a look at his record, was there any time he restored the cedi? You people are dealing with someone Atta-Mills wanted to impeach because of corruption. It speaks volumes when a sitting president decides to investigat ...
Dear Mahama, I have a soft side for you. In fact I admire your humility, but take this advise from me; kindly move away from the Cedi politics. Keep your intentions about the Cedi to yourself. After all the results cannot be ...
Now I know that many Ghanaians are maaaad . kwasia like that comes and say this shit and some gullible people believe him.how much was the cedis when he first became president and much was the cedis when he left power.Aboabi ...
No one in his right senses should try to convince anyone to vote for someone who was part of an administration which introduced e’levy and betting tax to be voted in to power to come and abolish the same taxes meanwhile he ...
***Do you have a product or service you want to market online???We help you reach even up to a million well targeted customers on social media and all digital marketing platforms in a week or month.we also desig the best Webs ...
Talk is cheap. SMH.
TRACK your vehicle/motorbike with ease. With Justrac GPS Tracker one can Shutdown engine remotely, Real-time tracking, Voice monitoring, playback route (all by your phone) etc. PRICE: GHS750. Call us today. 0501796870 for mor ...
this man is not serious
Who is saying this? Is it John Mahams or his ghost. Such lies will not win you power. John Mahams Ghanaians don ref't have short memories. We all know your incompetency. You who presided over dumsor for 4 years talkfing about ...
Lies, lies and lies, this is exactly what vice president Bawimiah said in opposition to win power, only for the Cedi to move from $1 to 3.50 Cedis, and $1 to 15 Cedis today. Corrupt and evil, good for nothing politicians will ...
If Mahama wins the next election, the curse that will descend on ...
This mahama is sick!!!
They are all in politics for their selfish i ...
Joke of the century