The economy is in a mess, but Akufo-Addo getting off unlike Mahama - PRO of spare parts dealers

Read Comments Comments (51)

• ssm 1 year ago

All boils down to tribalism. They're simply tribal bigots. Now that bigotry has ruin their businessesn but they can't talk like what they did to the previous admin. Their businesses will continue to be in that situation. They ...

• Kramai 1 year ago

Akufo Addo is simply a bad president I started saying this since 2018 people were insulting me pointing at free shs I am now laughing at these people as they struggle next time continue following scammers

• His Excellecy The Ugly Dwarf 1 year ago

If you are emotionally attached to your tribe, religion or political leaning to the point that truth and justice become secondary considerations, your education and exposure is useless. If you cannot reason beyond petty senti ...

• Ashantihene is a moshi boy 1 year ago

Your leaderships are all ugly bastard apes from the forest region. For your leaderships tribalism is first before Ghana. For those ugly apes npp first before Ghana. Even if they dying of economic hardship they are ok as long ...

• Mensah 1 year ago

Best comment ever on tribalism

• Togbe Agorkorli 1 year ago

Nothing tribal....you have the wrong flag bearer....he told us he chopped all the meat. John mahama AKA Jack Daniels....the most corrupt politician since 1992. He will cancel fshs and spend our monies on slay queens.

• Daniel 1 year ago

The free shs which mahama is claiming to introduce or which one

• Bortey 1 year ago

This guy is very intelligent.

• Momo 1 year ago

Tribalism is why we are we where we are today. In fact it’s taking us backwards as Africans. Do we need white people to help us on that too?

• NANA SHORTINGO 1 year ago

AKUFO-ADFO HAS JUST BEEN A COMPLETE DISASTER! I SAW IT COMING. THE GUY IS JUST A SELF ENTITLED, INCOMPETENT, LAZY, IRRESPONSIBLE, UNCARING GUY COMING TO ENJOY THE POST WITHOUT DOING THE WORK. I DIDN'T SEE WHAT ALL THE NOISE A ...

• TECH GH 1 year ago

/*We Build Best Quality Websites in 7 Days...We also offer Advance Social Media and Digital Marketing services...Our Other services include; Mobile Apps, Software, business plans, proposal, logos, flyers etc...WhatsApp or Cal ...

• Elephant Farmer 1 year ago

Mayday three new Taxes implemented. On Top of all burden. This opportunity you have also missed to demonstrate. Because we take all that as normal. E levy. Covid 19 levy. Etc.

• Jack Toronto 1 year ago

You can lead the boycott and demonstrations.

• Hmmmnnnn 1 year ago

What will be the result then after the demonstration. I keep asking myself, does change of government brings some free money into our economy.? Its always like things become normal for the first 1 - 2 years and we are back to ...

• Joey 1 year ago

Let's all eschew tribalism. Tribalism is the cause of our problems.

• Togbe Agorkorli 1 year ago

Tribalism is an ewe.

• ELECTRIC FENCE AND CAMERAS. 1 year ago

We DESIGN all kinds of Websites:
    - eCommerce/Online shop Websites
    PRICE: 1,500gh. Call us today. 0501796870 for more info. fggfh ...

• Ewvevi 1 year ago

Mr Tachie, can't you see the reason? The simple reason is that the certificateless drooling 3rd class degree holding fake Takashi lawyer vagabond and his NPP are akans, and most of your guta members are akans especially Asant ...

• OSAFO KANTANKA 1 year ago

Well, who denies the EXISTENCE of The Almighty God? God is really Punishing you lot for your cantankerous behaviour towards John MAHAMA’s government. You’re in real shit!! You’re going to be in this situation for so ...

• IM 1 year ago

It's TRIBALISM. Simple. An Akan is in charge,so they have mellowed down.

• Kofi Akwetey 1 year ago

Is Tachie not an Akan?

• Ewvevi 1 year ago

Yes he is most likely. He is one of the few akans who have woken up to the reality. They've now salvaged their sensibilities.

• IM 1 year ago

We are not implying that every single Akan is tribalistic. We are just recounting the attitude,hostility and bias they showed towards Manama.

• Sam young 1 year ago

Karma is biting you hard. When you contributed to him, what were you expecting. Next time, you will choose competence over tribe

• Kofi Banza 1 year ago

I know Mahamah was not perfect but stopping him after one term in office was tribalism at its worst. And voting for Akuffo a second time was even crazier. I am sad that Mahama wants to take over this wreck. Let the Akans kee ...

• Truth 1 year ago

Ghanaians ankasa we are hypocrites. Shame on us all

• Jijiga 1 year ago

We are where we are because of TRBALISM raised to power 10!!!
    Nothing but extreme trabalism

• Abusuapanin 1 year ago

STUPIDITY, ILLITERACY, IGNORANCE and PARTISANSHIP at play here. People don't know what's going on in the world; they just open their smelly mouths to speak trash. All over the world, currencies of various countries are suffer ...

• Kwami 1 year ago

You mean Togo, Ivory Coast, Burkina Faso?
    You lie bad

• UNCLE PEE 1 year ago

Abusuapanin is not being factual. If the Pound and the Dollar are not doing well, how come your Cedi is receiving a bashing by these currencies? Have you also considered the inflationary trend within the West African sub regi ...

• Esi 1 year ago

Are you sure?

• Esi 1 year ago

Remember Mahama telling Ghananians, they had eaten all the meat and it's left with bones? The current government inherited " bones" and not "flesh" a d have managed till now. I will say both NDC and NPP, the 2 major politic ...

• Yaw wontumi 1 year ago

@abusuapnyin you’re a typical example of the tribal bigots referred here and as a matter of fact you’re very senseless and stupid being allowed to be stupidly programmed to function so you see no evil and hears no evil as ...

• Koby 1 year ago

mind your business!

• 999 1 year ago

Tachie is a citizen not a spectator like his leaders who seem to have bank in their mouths, you see how they haver been badly exposed?
    He who the gods want to kill is first made mad and there is obviously an end to every lie ...

• KOKOFU BALL 1 year ago

YES TRIBALISM is what will sink the country.........most of the Abossey Okai folks are from Kwahu, Ashanti, Akyem etc. etc. etc......

Because of their tribes...
    They
    SEE NOTHING....

HEAR NOTHING,

SMELL NOTHING,

• Kwesi, Accra 1 year ago

Mr PRO, you're alone ranger, sorry for you. I can imagine what would have happened if it was NDC in charge creating all this mess, your guess is a good as mine. But you guys laid your bed on tribalism and you're lying on it. ...

• Kofi 1 year ago

Not only are they partisan, they.might even have taken bribe already. Self-centered leadership seeking their own interest and their families. They have joined the criminals and the thieves to loot Ghana for their parochial in ...

• Vivian 1 year ago

Lol. You will be silenced before that Sunday. Akyem mafia...kyuaaaa

• Alkebulan 1 year ago

I hope the next ndc government should continue letting this tribal illiterate Bastard suffer from their deeds. Animals ungrateful Ashantis.

• Eman 1 year ago

You get erect from mentioning Ashantis..hahaha.kwasia

• becos of TRIBAL BIGOTS 1 year ago

becos of TRIBAL BIGOTS. THEY HATED MAHAMA ONLY BECAUSE HE WAS A NORTHERNER. SHAME ON THE TRIBAL BIGOTS

• Good Boy 1 year ago

We are waiting for any dog who will cough when NDC is in power come Jan 7, 2025.

Any cockroach in the street trying to demonstrate will be smashed like pounded yam.

Nonsense.

• Game Changer 1 year ago

I'm happy those Abossey Okai spare parts dealers are facing the ramifications of tribal favoritism against commonsense. Most of them who used to import 10 containers of spare parts during JM' era can hardly import 2 container ...

• Gustavo 1 year ago

Bunch of Ashantis are dumb and trabalistic. Even if the are dying to the last breath they say NPP instead on building on policies for development. We are were we are today bcos of one idiot without law certificate who once ...

• Hizdar 1 year ago

You are dumber.You feel every akan is Ashanti.I bet you blame the fact that your father abused you on Ashantis

• Osei Manu 1 year ago

They have contributed to make the government cheat us. They are suffering but they don't talk. Yvonne Nelson demonstrated against Mahama's time because of dumsor and she is doing so in Nana's wicked dumsor.

• Kojo 1 year ago

If people they should better are pretending everything is good under this government. They should continue. If nations are developed on tribal line .American and other will not develop. We are where we because we don't say th ...

• SLY JAY 1 year ago

Hope you are not also doing the bidding for the NDC. You really sound so.

Just last month I wanted to buy a gearbox for my 2000 model Toyota Sienna and Abossey Okai guys were quoting outrageous prices Ghc8000 to Ghc10000 just for a gearbox. Luckily for me I got the same thing in Nigeria brought it ...

• Loot and share 1 year ago

Hypocrites Animals