My next government will defeat corruption – Mahama assures

Read Comments Comments (23)

• Yaw 1 year ago

Hahaha eii bro what? Asemoo joke of the century for the where Uncle John came again

• POWER TO THE PEOPLE 1 year ago

HENRY QUARTEY THE INTERIOR MINISTER SAID NDC MPs ARE INVOLVED IN SECUIRITY JOBS FOR PARTY BOYS WAHALA! HOW CAN YOU DEFEAT CORRUPTION WHEN YOU ARE ALREADY SUNK IN IT EVEN IN OPPOSITION? MASSA GIVE US A BREAK! SAY THIS TO YOUR ...

• Selfmade SMOKE em’ 1 year ago

Hw3 de3 wokyer3kyer3 bi! SUAKAI

Hw3 de3 PCMPC kyer3kyer3 wo amoctoamu tweaaa

Lmaoooo

• Quame nation 1 year ago

John Ford Mahama cannot be president again in Ghana.
    Ghanaians are now wise enough.

• Bright 1 year ago

Sometimes when we hear this messages, i feel our leaders think we are fools. He couldn't stop corruption when he was in power, he wants us to vote him back so he stop it.

Its only in Ghana that you hear such messages and ...

• Gov 1 1 year ago

My brother ,it is not that he couldn't stop corruption oo, he himself was/is corrupt.His name was mentioned in the airbass scandal, almajero cocoa scandal, embrair jet scandal, the ford scandal, just to mention a few.

• Kramai 1 year ago

Argentina couldn’t win the World Cup in 2018 doesn’t mean they couldn’t win in 2022 your argument is invalid

• BluVay 1 year ago

this man be joker. a thief who claim he is going to catch a thief.hahahahhahahahahahaha

• Achakanapaya 1 year ago

Yes, Yes, Yes. JDM is a man of his words.
    Ghanaians can trust him. Compared to Ya NU.
    Akuffo Addo and Bawulair can never be trusted. They do the opposite of what they promise.
    What is happening to the public purse Akuffo ...

• Atsu London 1 year ago

Some one should ask John Mahama how many bottles of Jack daniels did he take before this pronouncement.

• Kwaku Tee 1 year ago

He's stopped taking Jack Daniels he now drinks Dyed special waters with some roots in.That water is imported from Kade in the Eastern region.

• KAI 1 year ago

What did you do when you had the opportunity? A corrupt person cannot fight corruption. No moral grounds to fight corruption

• ZONGOBOY 1 year ago

KA WHY IS JDM NOT JAILED IF HE IS CORRUPT 7 AND HALF YEARS GOING TO 8YRS IF REALLY HE IS CORRUPT LIKE HOW AKUFFO ADDO AND HIS MAFIAS ARE CHOPPING THE MOLA LEFT AND RIGHT THEY SHOULD HAVE JAIL HIM
    ALL THE LOOTERS ARE WORRIED ...

• Liteo 1 year ago

The immunity clause in the constitution is the reason why he is not jailed. You don’t read so you know nothing.

• we 1 year ago

Most ghanaians have forgotten immunity clause, that has given the politicians the mandate to exercise corruption.

• Kramai 1 year ago

The immunity clause is only after some years have passed means you rather don’t read deep they certainly could have arrested him before that

• Sticky 1 year ago

Tweeah! Will you also stop the shady deals? How will you pay your campaign donors and the thieves around you? Pls Ghanaianas be bold and ask them these questions Hold them accountable for their words . The politicians think a ...

• Kweku 1 year ago

Ghanaians should not trust any politicians who says he would stop corruption when voted for. Since 1992, Ghanaian politicians have not been able to stop corruption in the country. The level of corruption is now even worse and ...

• we 1 year ago

You already payed money to be ndc flagbearer. Most Ghanaians are aware that ndc and npp are just not good to take this country out of mess.You are just a better alternative to Bawuliar and nothing else.

• Kramai 1 year ago

He was the favorite in the Ndc almost no where in the world would an ex president be sidelined for a new person to be flag bearer even in the US,Bawumia on the other hand was not the favorite but won meaning he is far corrupt ...

• Danny uk 1 year ago

Has mahatma defeated airbus scandal himself ?

• kanga 1 year ago

Joke of the century, Mahama is not the alternative, dadanoaa, still incompetent and corrupt.

• New Sheriff in Town 1 year ago

John Mahama will have to clear himself of his bribe taking episodes as a VP and as president before he pontificates about his capacity to fight corruption. He is reminded of his role as GO1 in bothe the Airbus and AKSA/Asante ...