Economic doom and gloom like never before is about to hit Ghana given the malaise in lieu of looming elections. The cedi will drop c18 to $1, this is my prediction. Until Ghanaians realise that blindly supporting and voting for failed parties along tribal lines whom have done nothing but loot and pillage, we deserve this hardship.
Farmer 1 year ago
Hahaha
Of course anybody would listen
We have an increasing run on the Dollar. So they will actually scramble to exchange all the last stashed away GHC in even more USD. And they will use legal or illegal means, as long ... read full comment
Hahaha
We have an increasing run on the Dollar. So they will actually scramble to exchange all the last stashed away GHC in even more USD. And they will use legal or illegal means, as long as they get it done before the forex market crashes.
Passport freeze for all appointees 1 year ago
I swear any candidate that wins the next election aside npp must order a travel freeze on all Akuffu addos appointees and family members and order a serious probe of every single one of them. We need to retrieve all our stollen monies back
Johhnywas 1 year ago
Another hypocrite! I was on a flight with to New York. He flew first class with his kids. Later, I found out he was attending an IMF meeting in D.C.
SOB 1 year ago
Very hypocritical. He must bring his first
Can he tell us he is not having dollars with him
Massa you are a stupid liar 1 year ago
You are a liar! Another npp propagandist hiding behind the internet to spread falsehood. How do u know he was going to imf meeting??
Test 2 1 year ago
AKUFO ADDO IS A BIG THIEF HE AND HIS NPP GURUS HAVE STOLEN ALL OUR DOLLARS
CITEZENS HAVE TO ARREST ALL OF THEM RIGHT NOW
Fred 1 year ago
Did you do that while in office? Corrupt hypocrite.
bitcoinnews 1 year ago
For your current Bitcoin news, tutorials and other cryptocurrency related news, simply visit
www.bitcoinhub.liveblog365.com.
For your current Bitcoin news, tutorials and other cryptocurrency related news, simply visit
AmbulanceThievery 1 year ago
Did you see the 400 well- equiped Ambulances Akufo Addo brought into the country ? Have you seen the Revamped Railways your P/Ndc destroyed ? Have you seen the Free SHS schools and The Stem Schools Akufo Addo has equiped Ghana with ? Have you seen the Hospitals Akuffo Addo has constructed and is constructing ? Have you seen the sporting facilities and infrastructure Akufo Addo has built in Ghana? Have yuou seen the Airports Akuffo Addo is built in Ghana ? Have you seen the Fishing Harbours by Akufo Addo in Ghana ? The courts will decide your fate in the alleged TroTRo Ambulance you brought into the country .
Ked 1 year ago
How many ambulances are on the road after 3yrs? Robots calling themselves human being. Can't you this NPP Internet landguards think a little.? Do you think you have a country?
Rocket man 1 year ago
The greediness of this government is mind blowing. The shameless VP who claimed to be economic god seem to know nothing about what is going on. What a creature. How did Ghana get to this stage?
Sage 1 year ago
I have never seen a foolish idiot like this Ato Forson.
Npp n'gbewor. NPP is killing us.
Economic doom and gloom like never before is about to hit Ghana given the malaise in lieu of looming elections. The cedi will drop c18 to $1, this is my prediction. Until Ghanaians realise that blindly supporting and voting ...
Hahaha
We have an increasing run on the Dollar. So they will actually scramble to exchange all the last stashed away GHC in even more USD. And they will use legal or illegal means, as long ...
I swear any candidate that wins the next election aside npp must order a travel freeze on all Akuffu addos appointees and family members and order a serious probe of every single one of them. We need to retrieve all our stoll ...
Did you see the 400 well- equiped Ambulances Akufo Addo brought into the country ? Have you seen the Revamped Railways your P/Ndc destroyed ? Have you seen the Free SHS schools and The Stem Schools Akufo Addo has equiped Gha ...