IN THREE TO FOUR YEARS, GHANAIANS WILL BE TROUPING TO BURKINA FASO TO SEEK GREENER PASTURES. WE HAVE A CROOK AS PRESIDENT, DUMB AS NAILS AND STUPID IN GOVERNANCE. A MAN WHO DELUGHTS IN PLEASING HIS MASTERS WITH HIS FAKE ACQUIRED ACCENT. A MAN WITH NO PEDIGREE AND CERTIFICATE TO BACK HIS SO CALLED EDUCATIONAL ACCOMPLISHMENT. WE ALLOWED A PACKAGED CLOWH TO FOOL US INTO LEADERSHIP. THIS CLOWN AND HIS COHORTS CAN AND SHOULD NEVER BE ALLOWED TO TOY WITH OUR FUTURE. MARK MY WORDS, SOON GHANAIANS WILL BE TRAVELING EN MASS TO BURKINA TO SEEK GREENER PASTURES. TROARE HAS BRAINS AND COMMON SENSE!
Nsuomankwa 1 year ago
Asem oo...If you will build a house in Ghana, you must think of drilling a water borehole; and if it must be done well, think of waterboons.com
Castro 1 year ago
Fidel Castro told Rawlings to allow only his party people to become rich in Ghana, so only party people are able to get money in Ghana. All the richest families are friends of Rawlings. What does that tell you? People say that in Ghana when you work hard you won't make it. When you see that foreigners are the richest people in a country, then it means that there is something wrong with the country. RAWLINGS' AFRO-MARXISM (WRONG SOCIALISM) IS WHAT IS KILLING GHANAIANS. A foreigner tried to give a Ghanaian $10 million dollars, politicians opposed it and so the money was seized. That is Ghana.
The Man 1 year ago
The list is not accurate because Rawlings, Kufuor, Mahama, Akufo-Addo, Bawumia are all missing. How can you list the richest Ghanaian families without mentioning these names?
Our incoming Ghanaians billionaires must be 1 year ago
More serious on their business activities more than thinking of women, luxury life and big cars
Bitter truth#1 1 year ago
I just found out this list is not accurate, but why should we be having foreigners as the richest In Ghana..This was like in the 2010, The current list depict something different..This has been the problem of our Ghanaian society, we always allow foreigners to come and succeed easily In Ghana but destroy our own Ghanaian business men..Rawlings was the cause of these nonesense..After he bitterly collapsed most of Akans business men and their successful businesses because of bitterness and envy..But my guy, the fact is Akans are naturally blessed, u can’t pin who is blessed by God down..We should elevate and support our Ghanaian business men and women to the top..The Ghana Govt needs to be destroying Ghanaian owned businesses just because of politics..either the person is in Npp/Ndc, we are all one people
Correction* the Ghana Govt needs to stop destroying Indigenous Ghanaian businesses just because of politics and envy..no country on earth will have foreigners as their richest..if u go to Lebanon, will u see Ghanaians in their top 10 richest men..Am not against them setting up business In Ghana, but we need to create space for our indigenous Ghanaian businesses to grow aswell
Kofi Mensah 1 year ago
Look, when the Lebanese established businesses in the 50s, most Ghanaians were doing petty trading, that's why Lebanese are topping the list.
As a matter of fact, their number has decreased because we had a lot more Lebane ... read full comment
Look, when the Lebanese established businesses in the 50s, most Ghanaians were doing petty trading, that's why Lebanese are topping the list.
As a matter of fact, their number has decreased because we had a lot more Lebanese richmen in the 6os, 70s and 80s.
For example Murad Tabicca (M Tabicca & Son) also a Lebanese, was the only petrol tank merchant in the Western Region and parts of Southern Ghana.
Names like Dakmak,Antony Massoud etc were common Lebanese name then .
I agree with u bro, that’s why I said Rawlings was the president at that time and he caused all this nonsense and rubbish..We need foreign investment but our own Ghanaian businessmen and women needs to be pushed to the top..enough of politicians destroying local businesses just because they belong to a different political party..remember when the Lebanese came to Ghana, there already made rich men in Ghana..During the 83, hunger situation in Ghana, that’s where Rawlings started collapsing a lot of Ghanaian owned businesses..but currently as we are speaking, this data is false..in 2024, this list is completely false..Ghanaweb saw this on YouTube and copied it but it’s not 100% true..
Yaaaa 1 year ago
Noooooo. Ghanaian business men should learn to do ethical business be honest and play by the rules.
PATAPAA MAN nana ADDO 1 year ago
And who told you the Lebanese play by the rules.
This trend is worrying and needs addressing.
Ex-Pope 1 year ago
Instead of blaming Rawlings for something he didn't cause, you rather should be blaming the vision-less and selfish President Busia who enacted his senseless Aliens Compliance Order just to rid Ghana of foreign business men and women and then allow his Progress Party supporters to step in and swallow up the businesses that the fleeing foreigners had left behind. Busia's diabolical plan was to enable his party henchmen and supporters to to take over these businesses and and then have the financial means to fund his political party for decades to come. Many of these Progress Party supporters who took over these businesses by paying very cheap for them did so by obtaining bank loans with the help of the Busia government. Once these businesses were now in the hands of Busia's supporters, most of them had no idea on how to run those businesses and they ended up collapsing, thereby causing irreparable damage to Ghana's economy. And with your claim about God blessing some folks to be successful or have abundance of natural resources, you have no proof that God blesses some and refuses to bless others. You're simply regurgitating what you've heard quack pastors say time and time again, that some folks are blessed by God. Humans stumble to into natural resources based on where they ended up in their quest for lands to settle in, and that has nothing to do with God. God can't love his children and then choose to bless a few while leaving others to toil in unproductive lands.
The Spear 1 year ago
Stop lying! If you knew what Lebanese were doing to Ghana, you'd not come here spewing nonsense. They bought not only Acheampong but also people at the Airport and exported millions of dollars regularly out of the country. They were not the only who took money out of the country. Indians also did the same, and leaders of the country took enriched themselves by closing eyes and pretending they didn't happen.
On top, they abused the laws of so much some Military officers took it into their own hands to arrest and caused to deport Lebanese youth doing stupid things in Accra! Junior officers of the Ghana Armed Forces thought Acheampong was at the verge of "selling" the country.
True Ghanaian 1 year ago
Can somebody please tell Cheddar to shut up with Kennedy Agyapong? Wontumi where are your billions you once boasted? Fake millionaires abounds in Ghana.
Empty barrels make most sound.
Can somebody please tell Cheddar to shut up with Kennedy Agyapong? Wontumi where are your billions you once boasted? Fake millionaires abounds in Ghana.
Because this data is completely false in 2024..this was an old data..it’s not the same in 2024..
Kofi Ghanaba 1 year ago
Rawlings collapsed J.K.Siaw"s Tata Brewery.Boakye Mattress,B.K.Mensah's International Tobacco and a whole lot of Ghanaian businesses paving the way for Lebanese and Syrians to become the richest foreigners in Ghana.Nigeria has the Dangote"s ,Adenuga's and others who rub shoulders with the richest people in Africa.
The Spear 1 year ago
False! Why should you people be such criminal liars?
During the Court Martial, when Rawlings was questioned about his motives for a coup, what did he say? He mentioned the Lebanese and others taking the country for granted.
As leader of the AFRC, the first casualties of his tutelage were the Lebanese! DAKMAK's was and other Lebanese faced arrests because of several fraudulent activities, corruption and the refusal to pay tax. They were involved in money laundering, fake foreign money printing and buying of senior military officers such that, they could do practically anything to a Ghanaian and get away with it; nothing happened to them.
Ghanaians were second class citizens in their own country.
Jon J 1 year ago
R.i.p the irani brothers n brookman amissah h smith
Absolutely nonsense! 1 year ago
Nonsense!!! Only one Ghanaian and yo say Ghanaian rich family….
Bastie Asantefournyinaahene 1 year ago
Where’s my Opemsuo ? Ote kokooso. This list is fake (Opemsuo is the richest )
Ndc chair 1 year ago
Hahaaaaa mostly foreigners ruling Ghana because of tribal hatred by efo JJ Rawlings when he came purposely to destroy Akan businesses out of tribal enviness.
The Ghanaian is brain dead and tribal hatred is destroying the ... read full comment
Hahaaaaa mostly foreigners ruling Ghana because of tribal hatred by efo JJ Rawlings when he came purposely to destroy Akan businesses out of tribal enviness.
The Ghanaian is brain dead and tribal hatred is destroying the country.
We hate to call Ohene Djan stadium because he's Akuapim and not Ga.
We have Baba Yara stadium which is OK.
We will always be slave to Lebanese morons in Ghana if we don't change.
SPOTLIGHT AFRICA 1 year ago
*WE SELL AND DEVELOP ALL TYPES OF MANAGEMENT SOFTWARE FOR SCHOOLS,PROJECT MANAGEMENT,CHURCH MANAGEMENT,SHOP MANAGEMENT ETC...THEY ALL WEB BASED SO ITS ACCESSIBLE ON THE GO...WE ALSO DESIGN WEBSITES,APPS AND OFFER THE BEST SOCIAL MEDIA SOLUTIONS: 0244289681
yaw cool 1 year ago
galamsey kingpin Mireku Duker
yaw cool 1 year ago
deputy minister
yaw cool 1 year ago
Mireku Duker
yaw cool 1 year ago
galamsey kingpin
yaw cool 1 year ago
deputy minster
Government must help produce 100 1 year ago
Government must initiated program as soon as possible for the nation to get 100 billionaires indegenous
IN THREE TO FOUR YEARS, GHANAIANS WILL BE TROUPING TO BURKINA FASO TO SEEK GREENER PASTURES. WE HAVE A CROOK AS PRESIDENT, DUMB AS NAILS AND STUPID IN GOVERNANCE. A MAN WHO DELUGHTS IN PLEASING HIS MASTERS WITH HIS FAKE ACQUI ...
Fidel Castro told Rawlings to allow only his party people to become rich in Ghana, so only party people are able to get money in Ghana. All the richest families are friends of Rawlings. What does that tell you? People say tha ...
I just found out this list is not accurate, but why should we be having foreigners as the richest In Ghana..This was like in the 2010, The current list depict something different..This has been the problem of our Ghanaian soc ...
Correction* the Ghana Govt needs to stop destroying Indigenous Ghanaian businesses just because of politics and envy..no country on earth will have foreigners as their richest..if u go to Lebanon, will u see Ghanaians in thei ...
As a matter of fact, their number has decreased because we had a lot more Lebane ...
I agree with u bro, that’s why I said Rawlings was the president at that time and he caused all this nonsense and rubbish..We need foreign investment but our own Ghanaian businessmen and women needs to be pushed to the top ...
Instead of blaming Rawlings for something he didn't cause, you rather should be blaming the vision-less and selfish President Busia who enacted his senseless Aliens Compliance Order just to rid Ghana of foreign business men a ...
Stop lying! If you knew what Lebanese were doing to Ghana, you'd not come here spewing nonsense. They bought not only Acheampong but also people at the Airport and exported millions of dollars regularly out of the country. Th ...
Rawlings collapsed J.K.Siaw"s Tata Brewery.Boakye Mattress,B.K.Mensah's International Tobacco and a whole lot of Ghanaian businesses paving the way for Lebanese and Syrians to become the richest foreigners in Ghana.Nigeria ha ...
During the Court Martial, when Rawlings was questioned about his motives for a coup, what did he say? He mentioned the Lebanese and others taking the country for granted ...
The Ghanaian is brain dead and tribal hatred is destroying the ...
*WE SELL AND DEVELOP ALL TYPES OF MANAGEMENT SOFTWARE FOR SCHOOLS,PROJECT MANAGEMENT,CHURCH MANAGEMENT,SHOP MANAGEMENT ETC...THEY ALL WEB BASED SO ITS ACCESSIBLE ON THE GO...WE ALSO DESIGN WEBSITES,APPS AND OFFER THE BEST SOC ...
deputy minister
Mireku Duker
galamsey kingpin
deputy minster