The most Greedy Selfish Thief Wicked Witch Hippocrate Womaniser Person who is not Satisfied in life, Stolen Millions of State Money for him Self and his Brother, Still want to be President again in Ghana, Mahama Ford Saga visionless Drinkard Thief incompetence Con Man Mahama , What is Mahama coming to Provide to Ghanaians
brilliant 1 year ago
Read the secret book titled "AGYAPADIE" and the dwarf was so stupid that pictures appeared on the internet of his pecker failing to operate! Lol
Ghanaba 1 year ago
Is this man serious. How can you say GIHOC was thriving under your tenure. Hmmm you have a short memory as said by yourself. Thanks
Jeff 1 year ago
Massa do your research properly…I’m a staff in Gihoc and yes it’s true Gihoc was thriving with positive margins..Gihoc was totally renovated to international standards with new machinery etc. during Mahamas regime…As I’m speaking we are honestly in total debt not able to pay salaries..please don’t defend what you don’t know …
Kofi 1 year ago
Stupidity! So if you're in total debt, whose fault? The president or the workers? Kasapreko a private distillery is thriving well so why is GIHOC bankrupt? Ghanaian workers in state companies don't work but want big salaries. Then you lazy workers turn around to blame the government
Afro Moses 1 year ago
With you dumsor how possible?
Gracie 1 year ago
Seek knowledge and wisdom before you comment again on social media. The TRUTH hurts mors than your silly FSHS insults.
JulorDeceifulMan 1 year ago
Thief AttaAyi Julor Mutum Banza Fiafitor Barawo wrinkled old mahama your P/ndc collapsed our raiways,Tata Brewery Boakye Mattress Gihoc Robert Mensah Rothmans Cigarette Confiscated our monies ,Nsawam cannery and lands to spouse tribesmen and educated children abroad .We remember all.Youre lucky to be walking free throwing tantrums.
Keda 1 year ago
Ghana is far, far, far bigger than GIHOC Distilleries and PBC. These too examples are highly, highly insignificant in Ghana's economy. Please say something better e.g. explaining the practicality of the 24hr economy under current conditions in Ghana. Talk about policy and stop this beer bar talk.
apuuuu 1 year ago
Mahama you had your chance and you blow it
The lone crusader 1 year ago
WHEN WILL THIS BOY EVER TALK SENSE! HAVE YOU NOT COLLAPSED GH INDESTRIES TOGETHER WITH abotui rawlings,the jonky full of jealousy and bayie!
The most Greedy Selfish Thief Wicked Witch Hippocrate Womaniser Person who is not Satisfied in life, Stolen Millions of State Money for him Self and his Brother, Still want to be President again in Ghana, Mahama Ford Saga vis ...
Massa do your research properly…I’m a staff in Gihoc and yes it’s true Gihoc was thriving with positive margins..Gihoc was totally renovated to international standards with new machinery etc. during Mahamas regime…As ...
Stupidity! So if you're in total debt, whose fault? The president or the workers? Kasapreko a private distillery is thriving well so why is GIHOC bankrupt? Ghanaian workers in state companies don't work but want big salaries. ...
Thief AttaAyi Julor Mutum Banza Fiafitor Barawo wrinkled old mahama your P/ndc collapsed our raiways,Tata Brewery Boakye Mattress Gihoc Robert Mensah Rothmans Cigarette Confiscated our monies ,Nsawam cannery and lands to s ...
Ghana is far, far, far bigger than GIHOC Distilleries and PBC. These too examples are highly, highly insignificant in Ghana's economy. Please say something better e.g. explaining the practicality of the 24hr economy under cu ...