Write your comment now i can say ghana has lucky to have a good vice president like bawumia . In the histry of ghana no vice president like bawumia
Mr bones 1 year ago
I will vote for NDC
Kwasi Barimpa 1 year ago
That is your CHOICE
Me - Me 1 year ago
Bawumiah's accusations are flawed. Just jumping into conclusion of sabotage is ridiculous. Analyse the text well and you will see the weaknesses in his accusation. Not ready to be president. He is somewhat shallow.
Steve Kaye London 1 year ago
If his accusations are flawed, have you asked yourself how the monthly revenue jumped from 450 million Cedis to over a billion Cedis when the Vice President brought in digitization for revenue collection? Most of the ECG staff are thieves. That is why when you apply for a meter through the official channel, you will never get one but just pay about 2,500 Cedis to an official at the ECG and within a couple of weeks you get a meter installed in your property.
Ojah 1 year ago
WHERE WAS BAWUMIA WHEN 'PDS' WAS ROBBING GHANA DRY? PLAYING THE APLANKE?
Justice agyapong 1 year ago
I think you are right to some extent. An average ghanaian is corrupt and so if there should be systems to check corruption and bawumia is doing just that in various sectors.
£EARN, TRAIN, START MAKING REAL MONEY IN 3WKS 1 year ago
Him talk yawa...We are near half-year o. This skill gets you DAILY CASH easily. If only you know how easy tech service is - that for a near effortless action based on secret knowledge, you could charge $50 & fix a problem in 5 seconds, you would rush this expository resource sharp-sharp. This resource is your ticket! ACT NOW so you don't become a spectator this year. Last year's investors in this skill are reaping now. Take control of your finances with our smartphone repair course(the first & best worldwide). In just three weeks, gain valuable skills to start earning on your terms. Join thousands around the world(check reviews) who changed their lives after JUST three weeks training with our books. Invest in yourself today with Chukky Oparandu's guide-book on Amazon(Search Chukky Oparandu on Amazon website). Act fast, before the current price ends. Break free from unemployment – start your journey to self-sufficiency now! #SmartphoneRepair #SkillsForSuccess #FinancialIndependence. The French translated version would be out this May worldwide!
an observer 1 year ago
my friend are you sure with your assertion? kindly check and come again. i do not want to call you a sycophant or a bootlicker. mother fucker you are.
Mr bones 1 year ago
My dear people , don't fight with npp 5gh data people on ghanaweb, just post this words ....I WILL VOTE FOR NDC...pei
SHORT MEMORY 1 year ago
We were all complaining about ECG and now that the antinode is found we use politics to defend them. No wonder NDC gave us 7yesrd domsor. No proper antinode but create loote and share.
Gabon Dee 1 year ago
Is it not true some people are there sabotaging government's commitment to fixing the problem and those people are there doing everything possible to destroy,we know your paymasters wai,go and ask John Jinapor
Kwaku 1 year ago
Wo maame tw3
Teddy 1 year ago
I blame the government, they should have paraded those employees on National Television after prosecution.
Kobie 1 year ago
It's true the sabotage is going on. What can't a Ghanaian do if they are able to pack a truck on a railroad. Privatize ECG and Ghana Water Company now, by allowing only Ghanaians to own them.
Kwaku Yeboah 1 year ago
How can this small mind become president? Mahama will never speak like this even if its true.
Ekow Jones is 1 year ago
Very funny!
Very funny!
WHY WILL MAHAMA SAY ANYTHING! 1 year ago
Is he not in league with the NDC saboteurs? Chai
Citizen 1 year ago
So I am no the only one who has seen this. It's true. Much as I admire Bawumia for his dedication to campaigning, there are a few times he shows immaturity in his conduct.
Raymond 1 year ago
Don't understand why the staff are unhappy. An allegation or accusation has been made, all that is required of the staff is to say whether it's true or not. I have never liked Bawumia but this one di3333.......
NANA NTOW 1 year ago
It’s an allegation that needs no response, it’s just from an empty head . Why didn’t the empty head say so long ago when it happened ?
Ray 1 year ago
He has said this before
NANA NTOW EMPTY HEADED TWAT 1 year ago
Bawumia has been saying this all the time, you are the empty head who hasn't been listening. And is it only now that ECG have heard this for the first time? Maybe they are too busy sabotaging to pay attention!
NO GATE MAN ISSUES. 1 year ago
Save the stress now. Remotely open your home gate or industrial gate with your phone anywhere. Make your life easier with Justrac SMART GATE MOTORS to open and close your gates the smart way. Call us today. 0501796870 for more info. HGH567
NANA NTOW 1 year ago
Ignore the idiot, treat him as a hostile idiot with an empty head.
Tijani 1 year ago
W'agyi paa. That empty head will be your President come 2025, Insha Allah!
Abiba 1 year ago
Bawumia's face looks like a fool
Tijani 1 year ago
Take a closer look at your hero, Mahama's face of late. He looks like a corpse.
Me - Me 1 year ago
Mr. Mate, your accusations are flawed. You only acted upon your made up assumptions and conclusions. If I may ask, did you engage the corporation to understand the situational factors generator g the stagnation? Did you see do a wider assessment to understand the ECG system well? I believe you rushed and naturally the staff will hit back in defense. Bawumia, watch your anxiety to be president at all cost and seek understanding instead of witch hunting the institutions you have collapsed yourself. Lear, learn papa mate!!!
Koby 1 year ago
Why are you Ghanaians always afraid of the truth especially when your corrupt nature comes under the searchlight?
Those E.C.G. staff have decided to make themselves kingmakers in Ghanaian politics, but mark my words, they w ... read full comment
Why are you Ghanaians always afraid of the truth especially when your corrupt nature comes under the searchlight?
Those E.C.G. staff have decided to make themselves kingmakers in Ghanaian politics, but mark my words, they will woefully fail this time!
Kofi Agyeman 1 year ago
ECG is full of thieves and armed robbers......
Achakanapaya 1 year ago
This serial lair Bawulair Timothy.
A vote for Bawulair Timothy is a vote for Akuffo Addo's 3rd term in office piriod.
Jkmee 1 year ago
This guy is weak poodle and stooge of akyem mafia they think someway somehow he will be president to protect their lootings
Ekow Jones is 1 year ago
Majority of the ECG staffs are corrupt. It is a naked fact. Indeed, most Ghanaians are very very dishonest. All government depts are performing below average.
Clifford 1 year ago
Said the same thing against the GRA. You are the same person who was complaining of Revenue shortfall. When the GRA moved into action, he accused them of harrassment
Ghanaians are cowards 1 year ago
I personally don't understand Ghanaian politicians, you go through very difficult odeal to win elections then you allow " your employees" to sabotage you, whiles you have the power to stop it, the masses voted for you not them.
Kwabs, London 1 year ago
What are the ECG staff saying ? They better shut up!!!.Some of them were just stealing government money and they aren't ashamed of that. ECG staff are also involved in illegal power connections that have deprived the state of huge sums of revenue. THIEVES!!
John Akolgo 1 year ago
Put politic aside who doesn't know that the entire ECG from Top to bottom are corrupt thieves and criminals. Among all state entities ECG is the most corrupt institutions. The leadership should bow their heads in shame. Useless company. Sell it.
Empty head 1 year ago
This man is not okay he need to see a doctor at asylum cos is becoming too
Manu 1 year ago
Bawunana have failed portorr. They are failures so nobody should trust them!
Tijani 1 year ago
The ECG staff themselves know that what the Veep is saying is the truth. Awifo nkoaa.
So called 1 year ago
Who is not aware that the problems of ECG were caused by the staff themselves?
Ilegal connections , artificial shortage of meters to sell to the highest for private gains, Nyebros in the system assisting other Nyebros to do illegal conection and setting them free when they are caught , Nyebro staffs teaching other people how to do ilegal connection and not be caught, bribe taking among others lets be serious in this country
Yiadom 1 year ago
From ghc450m to over ghc1billion, that to tell you that most institutions in Ghana officials are thieves,
Ghanaba 1 year ago
Ecg is full of Ewes, any person that has an allegiance to another country eg. Togo, shouldn't be trusted.
They are naturally Nation wreckers!
There are too many of them working at Tema ports, they used to inflate the dut ... read full comment
Ecg is full of Ewes, any person that has an allegiance to another country eg. Togo, shouldn't be trusted.
There are too many of them working at Tema ports, they used to inflate the duties of cars imported into the country especially imported by those with Akan names and when importers fails to clear, they buy them cheaply and send them to Togo.
Ghanaba 1 year ago
Why are you unhappy. Is it not true. Some ECG staff are really bad.
Ghanaman 1 year ago
They should sack all the NDC workers
Era of the con men 1 year ago
Quick to blame others but never accepting PDS thievery cos he was a beneficiary.
ObuasiMan 1 year ago
The uncovering of this crime, with the perpetrators at ECG, being arrested would have been huge news - but crickets, no media coverage. Is the VP stretching the truth; fabricating a story. Maybe there was sabotage and crime was committed but were the perpetrators brought to book?
I will vote for NDC
That is your CHOICE
If his accusations are flawed, have you asked yourself how the monthly revenue jumped from 450 million Cedis to over a billion Cedis when the Vice President brought in digitization for revenue collection? Most of the ECG sta ...
Him talk yawa...We are near half-year o. This skill gets you DAILY CASH easily. If only you know how easy tech service is - that for a near effortless action based on secret knowledge, you could charge $50 & fix a problem in ...
Wo maame tw3
Very funny!
He has said this before
Save the stress now. Remotely open your home gate or industrial gate with your phone anywhere. Make your life easier with Justrac SMART GATE MOTORS to open and close your gates the smart way. Call us today. 0501796870 for mor ...
Mr. Mate, your accusations are flawed. You only acted upon your made up assumptions and conclusions. If I may ask, did you engage the corporation to understand the situational factors generator g the stagnation? Did you see d ...
Those E.C.G. staff have decided to make themselves kingmakers in Ghanaian politics, but mark my words, they w ...
I personally don't understand Ghanaian politicians, you go through very difficult odeal to win elections then you allow " your employees" to sabotage you, whiles you have the power to stop it, the masses voted for you not the ...
What are the ECG staff saying ? They better shut up!!!.Some of them were just stealing government money and they aren't ashamed of that. ECG staff are also involved in illegal power connections that have deprived the state o ...
Put politic aside who doesn't know that the entire ECG from Top to bottom are corrupt thieves and criminals. Among all state entities ECG is the most corrupt institutions. The leadership should bow their heads in shame. Usele ...
Ilegal connections , artificial shortage of meters to sell to the highest for private gains, Nyebros in the system assisting other Nyebros to do ...
There are too many of them working at Tema ports, they used to inflate the dut ...
The uncovering of this crime, with the perpetrators at ECG, being arrested would have been huge news - but crickets, no media coverage. Is the VP stretching the truth; fabricating a story. Maybe there was sabotage and crime w ...
But it is still the truth
show him the red card at the pooling station