Blackmailing,blackmailing, blackmailing. Always blackmailing the government.
Maame Abenah 1 year ago
Excellent! It serves them right. Shut up and enjoy the 4more4nana they all voted for, uncircumcised village idiots and tribal bigots!
TogbeKporwomordzikpoo KpornugloAvumako 1 year ago
E go reach everyone. Bleeding is allowed. Nobody is going to vote against anybody. 8 months more to do more. You rip what you sow. Nonsense
Mello 1 year ago
We no go sit down make the NPP cheat us everyday, daabida!
Justice 1 year ago
4 more 4 nana! Hahahaha
It serves these illiterates right!
Fooools!!
4 more 4 nana! Hahahaha
Fooools!!
Kelvin 1 year ago
Fools!! Now he's not a driver's mate
Kobie 1 year ago
Kumasi has owner, no one can move them. The occupant of the golden stool will stop the sale. This has nothing to do with government so all the political comments are needless. Kumasi lands are not for government.
TogbeKporwomordzikpoo KpornugloAvumako 1 year ago
Then can we say your galamsey chief sold the land?
Babangida Casagrande 1 year ago
Listen, it’s Asantehene who’s behind this land sale, no one can buy magazine land without Asantehene involved are you kidding me! Asantes are smart enough to know the truth
CHALE 1 year ago
NPP ARE ALWAYS STEALING LANDS.
Committed suicide Big Akwes woman 1 year ago
These guy Jinapo, The land minister must watch very carefully. He is another thief among them. He and the Ashanti regional minister are cussing this problem. Npp government are selling everything before they move from office.
Corrupt lands commission threat to national security 1 year ago
Lands Commission is a rotten corrupt institution and the root cause of intractable litigation. Any incoming govt should dismantle the agency and resort to re-engagement by weeding out the corrupt staff.
Kwaku Sampene (UK) 1 year ago
4more 4 Nana!!!
Hahaha! That is what you get for 4more. Deal with it. Trbal bigots.
4more 4 Nana!!!
Kwaku Sampene (UK) 1 year ago
I meant Tribal bigots
Dat is good 1 year ago
U not seen nothing yet....u people voted for them and Dat is wat u get
Kofi Agyemang 1 year ago
So why should Asantehene sell the land at the first place? Knowing that it’s serving his own people
BNI 1 year ago
There is no way Asantehene isn't aware or involved in the sale. Even lands at Agric/Nzema Agric College that was used to teach the students has been sold for estates. I wonder what training those future agric officers would get now
Ataa Obeng site 19 Tema 1 year ago
It serves them right one way voters, I'm happy it's happening in NPP regime, you will always reap what you sow, you people love NPP more than Ghana, we must build Ghana not party
Jkmee 1 year ago
Criminals and deceitful people in power. The poodle and stooge of the akyem mafia claimed he was not I'm charge of the collapse economy and that he was just a mere driver mate
Where is the driver
Criminals and deceitful people in power. The poodle and stooge of the akyem mafia claimed he was not I'm charge of the collapse economy and that he was just a mere driver mate
Where is the driver
Yak 1 year ago
People are just insulting without understanding issues . We're they told they were going to be there forever? Remember that Suame Magazine used to be at the present day Suame Police Station before they were moved to the present site.
Yak 1 year ago
People are just insulting without understanding issues . We're they told they were going to be there forever? Remember that Suame Magazine used to be at the present day Suame Police Station before they were moved to the present site.in the 1960's. Is it not possible they can be resettled somewhere better than where they are now? Should every action be politicized and followed by insults to authorities? When did free speech mean INSULTS?
NO GATE MAN ISSUES. 1 year ago
Save the stress now. Remotely open your home gate or industrial gate with your phone anywhere. Make your life easier with Justrac SMART GATE MOTORS to open and close your gates the smart way. Call us today. 0501796870 for more info. GBHFTR
Blackman 1 year ago
NPP selling all Govt lands as if tomorrow does not exist. Lands reserve for industrialization are being sold for residential apartments left right center for themselves. What a corrupt nation.
4 more 4 nana! Hahahaha
Fooools!!
4more 4 Nana!!!
I meant Tribal bigots
There is no way Asantehene isn't aware or involved in the sale. Even lands at Agric/Nzema Agric College that was used to teach the students has been sold for estates. I wonder what training those future agric officers would g ...
Where is the driver
People are just insulting without understanding issues . We're they told they were going to be there forever? Remember that Suame Magazine used to be at the present day Suame Police Station before they were moved to the prese ...
Save the stress now. Remotely open your home gate or industrial gate with your phone anywhere. Make your life easier with Justrac SMART GATE MOTORS to open and close your gates the smart way. Call us today. 0501796870 for mor ...