You are here: HomeBusiness2024 05 05Article 1929346

National Motor Riders Association of Ghana urges government to legalise operations

Read Comments Comments (5)

• Abi 3 weeks ago

Legalized okada will generate taxes if the government can't do it let a private sector do it and u take ur taxes.do same to pragyia they are all here to stay due to our roads.just accept it.its the police who are milking the ...

• Jon J 3 weeks ago

its like prostitution its goin on anyway

• £EARN, TRAIN, START MAKING REAL MONEY IN 3WKS 3 weeks ago

Ok. ACT NOW so you don't become a spectator this year. Last year's investors in this skill are reaping now. Take control of your finances with our smartphone repair course(the first & best worldwide). In just three weeks, gai ...

• SPOTLIGHT MEDIA 3 weeks ago

// ARE YOU LOOKING FOR A YOUNG SOCIAL MEDIA EXPERT TO HELP YOU PROMOTE YOUR BUSINESS,SERVICES,PRODUCTS,EVENTS,MUSIC ETC ON SOCIAL MEDIA THE RIGHT WAY..THEN CONTACT ME...I AM A PROFESSIONAL WEBSITE DEVELOPER,DIGITAL MARKETER A ...

• CCTV CAMERS AND FENCING. 3 weeks ago

We help secure your perimeter with modern ELECTRIC FENCE SYSTEMS that supports alarm system and backup battery system. We sell and install ELECTRIC FENCE SYSTEMS & CCTV CAMERAS. Call us today. 0501796870 for more info. DFG44E