You are here: HomeBusiness2024 05 03Article 1929014

Petrol goes up selling at GH¢15.22 per litre, GH¢14.65 for diesel

Read Comments Comments (28)

• Kwame 4 weeks ago

Hmmmmm, Ghana under Nana Addo .I wonder what the NPP would have said if JM were in power today.

• JJ 4 weeks ago

The number of votes Bawumia will get from this election will show the number of fools we have in this country.

• Mr bones 4 weeks ago

Hahahahaha yes you are right

• Ama Ghana 4 weeks ago

Like your comments

• Kote kese3 4 weeks ago

And the economy will grow n grow n grow,,,, odwan ba, Kwasia panyin, Kuraseni , owudinii, akohwie hene, kote bortor berma, you want us to vote for u again,,, Wo Maame ne tw3 so nwii basaa s3 library books. If you don’t know ...

• mr amin 4 weeks ago

The depreciation of the cedi is the course of all this hikes, and saying that the only problem we have is the depreciation of the cedi it is the mother serpent of all the problems Ghana faces if not solved the we should forge ...

• £EARN, TRAIN, START MAKING REAL MONEY IN 3WKS 4 weeks ago

If you want to make money this year, read, this is for you. Even Michael Jackson sang "you gat to be starting something..." ACT NOW so you don't become a spectator this year. Last year's investors in this skill are reaping no ...

• Felix 4 weeks ago

Kwasiaaafo) where is the GOLD FOR OIL , you people think you're fools right. Idiots

• James 4 weeks ago

I don't want to insult my fellow Ghanaians but why do you still defend this party are you mad?

• Raw Truth 4 weeks ago

Where are the economic gurus in NPP? Wicked people in Power. However, this does not mean NDC's Mahama can save Ghana. Vote Mahama and you'll groan harder. Ghanaians currently in between two devils, so pathetic!

• Concerned Ghanaian 4 weeks ago

Spot on… NDC will do no better because NPP have flexed all our credit cards..

• Mb 4 weeks ago

They will vomit all the stolen catch and that alone can restore the economy

• Bawumia WON'T get even 30% 4 weeks ago

Is Bawumia still running his mouth with promises? Only Fools will vote for him.

• PBC to be auction under Akufo Addo's regime 4 weeks ago

Please, Ghanaians, Bawumia will make Ghanaians go to space, no need for petrol

• Kojo 4 weeks ago

Everything in Ghana is rising like crazy and BAWULIAR dare ask Ghana to vote for him, FOOLISH. And the fools in Ghana will still vote for them comparing JDM to BAWULIAR

• Jkmee 4 weeks ago

Hmmmm

• Market Price 4 weeks ago

It is between $3.60 and $4.80 in America mpo

• THEREALTRUTH 4 weeks ago

The prices you give are for the purchase of one gallon of fuel. That gallon has about 3.78 liters which would cost about 57 cedi and 88 peswa in Ghana. The prices average about the same in both countries.
    It's really not ju ...

• I make $100 an hour due to my profession 4 weeks ago

I make $100/hr in US. How much does a Ghanaian work make? So you can't compare apples to oranges.

• kusie 4 weeks ago

Americans see $4.80 the same way you see 4.80 cedi so it’s equivalent to that in cedi even that is for a gallon

• Kofi Peters 4 weeks ago

Gold for Oil is a scam by the NPP government.

• Stephen Mensah 4 weeks ago

I hope the NPA did consult transport owners before effecting the increase just as they want to be consulted before increasing fares.

• ayigbe mafia 4 weeks ago

akufo addo maame twe

• Donatus 4 weeks ago

And Bawumia is promising millionaires and billionaires.

• Naomi 4 weeks ago

Is Bawumia also a human being? Tweaaaa. This useless comedian?

• Wisefolk 4 weeks ago

Gold for oil.Saa mmoa wei w'ahu.

• Boateng 4 weeks ago

Misleading information. Additivated petrol is rather in the 15 cedis range for Goil,Shell and TE.
    Non additivated petrol in in the 14 cedis and 13 cedis range.

• Nsuomankwa 4 weeks ago

Asem oo...But be in control of your own water supply. Let us drill that borehole water well for you now. Visit: Waterboons.com