BUNCH OF NITWITS WHO CAN'T SOLVE SIMPLE PROBLEMS. IS HAVING ELECTRICITY OR BUILDING ROADS ROCKET SCIENCE? CROOKS HEADED BY TIRF HORSE MOUTH AKUFFO ADDO THINK THEY WILL RUIN GHANA AND RETIRE COMFORTABLY. THRY BETTER THINK TWICE.
yaw cool 6 months ago
Mireku Duker Deputy minister galamsey kingpin
WEB DEVELOPMENT SERVICES. 6 months ago
We DESIGN all kinds of Websites:
- eCommerce/Online shop Websites
PRICE: 1,500gh. Call us today. 0501796870 for more info. DFGD
Kofi Akakpo 6 months ago
REPORT FROM WHERE COME TO AKATSI VR AND SEE WHAT IS HAPPENING USELESS LIARS
Former President 6 months ago
More lies. My lights were off in Brafoyaw today.
Kosi 6 months ago
We residents of Oyarifa and its surroundings slept in total darkness for two days from Sunday. Today Monday is Dodowa residents turn to sleep in darkness
Thank you very much with your stupid lies
We residents of Oyarifa and its surroundings slept in total darkness for two days from Sunday. Today Monday is Dodowa residents turn to sleep in darkness
Yaw Ponko 6 months ago
Gradual end and I haven't slept with light for 2 days in my area
Nana 6 months ago
And us in Akuapem haven't had water turned on for more than 3 weeks. No light, no water in this modern day Ghana
Diann 6 months ago
That's a lie! We experience dumsor around Ghana National college on Sunday!!!
Asamoah Kokote 6 months ago
The wicked mentality of some Ghanaians because they want to use dumsor for campaign and other political points is fading. I trust that the npp will do everything to stabilise the light problem. Its not WHEN I COME PROPAGANDA. WHEN I COME. IN MY NEXT.What government???
Deedee 6 months ago
It's up to them! Cone see kasoa,especially awutu senya east& gomoa east. They put off light anyhow as if human beings don't live there. We go long hours without light & when it comes on, after 6 hours off again . If you don't call them to complain,our lights will be off for days. ECG is seriously attracting a huge demo in kasoa. Mark it
This is simply untrue!
BUNCH OF NITWITS WHO CAN'T SOLVE SIMPLE PROBLEMS. IS HAVING ELECTRICITY OR BUILDING ROADS ROCKET SCIENCE? CROOKS HEADED BY TIRF HORSE MOUTH AKUFFO ADDO THINK THEY WILL RUIN GHANA AND RETIRE COMFORTABLY. THRY BETTER THINK TWIC ...
The wicked mentality of some Ghanaians because they want to use dumsor for campaign and other political points is fading. I trust that the npp will do everything to stabilise the light problem. Its not WHEN I COME PROPAGANDA. ...
It's up to them! Cone see kasoa,especially awutu senya east& gomoa east. They put off light anyhow as if human beings don't live there. We go long hours without light & when it comes on, after 6 hours off again . If you don't ...