You are here: HomeBusiness2024 04 25Article 1927825

President Akufo-Addo commissions 15MW Kaleo solar power project

Read Comments Comments (11)

• Yaw 1 month ago

Right way to go, Sir

• Sally 1 month ago

Jobless ceremonial president just like his father before him!

• NAPO PREMPEH: THE ARROGANT BUFFOON 1 month ago

Hahahaha... The Great John Mahama provided us over 3,300 megawatts, and you are stupidly standing there with all your stupid appointees to commission a plant giving only 15 megawatts..!?!?!?!? Animguase akwaaba, Akuffo Addo k ...

• Ghanani 1 month ago

Akuffo-Addo is obsessed with naming things after personalities connected with the Danquah/Busia group. Why name the project after Jato Kaleo a political figure of the Danquah/Busia tradition?

• Sam 1 month ago

Who cares. Hopeless so called leaders

• Yabi Yabi 1 month ago

It’s sad that we have come this far since our independence from colonial rule to find ourselves under the spell of self-hatred, ignorance, display of intellectual inferiority and above all ungodly people. If we believe ther ...

• Awuraa Dumsor 1 month ago

The more he commissions energy projects, the more dumsor there is. Just stop commissioning the projects so we can enjoy the little electricity we have

• yaw cool 1 month ago

Mireku Duker Deputy minister galamsey kingpin

• COD 1 month ago

We need to generate more electricity from various sources to power every corner of our land.
    The 15mega watts is just a pin-drop in the Sea.

• ELECTRIC FENCE & CCTV CAMERAS. FD 1 month ago

We help secure your perimeter with modern ELECTRIC FENCE SYSTEMS that supports alarm system and backup battery system. We sell and install ELECTRIC FENCE SYSTEMS & CCTV CAMERAS. Call us today. 0501796870 for more info. JHJGG

• Kwaku 4 weeks ago

BUSY ABOUT NOTHING. THIS IS A COMMUNITY SIZE PROJECT. THE GHANAIAN STATE SHOULD BE VISIONARY IN PARTICIPATING IN THE BURKINA FASO BASED RUSSIAN NUCLEAR POWER GENERATOR. IT IS THE GAMECHANGER THE SAME WAY AKOSOMBO WAS IN ITS D ...