You are here: HomeBusiness2024 04 20Article 1926943

Nigeria to become Africa's fourth largest economy in 2024 – IMF

Read Comments Comments (10)

• Accranie 3 weeks ago

To say that i produced this product from start to finish is not small talk.
    After all is said and done the African is finding it difficult to understand the simple fact that no one will do for you things you have to do for y ...

• IVORY COAST NOW SECOND LARGEST W.A ECONOMY 3 weeks ago

GHANA's ECONOMY HAS ALSO SLUMPED DUE TO THE DEPRECIATION OF THE CEDI TO THE DOLLAR(GH14 TO $1).GHANA IS NO MORE THE SECOND LARGEST ECONOMY IN WEST AFRICA.IVORYCOAST HAS NOW OVERTAKEN GHANA AS WEST AFRICA SECOND LARGEST ECONO ...

• Talk about Ghana's own economy 3 weeks ago

Africa should seriously embark on manufacturing of every kind of product and stop all the bullshit about having and relying on minerals

• Nana 3 weeks ago

It was obvious that the title of Africa's largest economy that boosted the egos of Nigerians was a facade based on the infamous 419 metrics. If you manipulate your currency to artificially prop it up when the market is tellin ...

• Horse man 3 weeks ago

Have you eaten today? Whenever you feel jealous energy beginning to enter your body, just find a way to eat (I know it's hard for your broke ass), drink water and find one big yansh Adjoa to poke on :-)

• Bb gun 3 weeks ago

nigeria girls are cheaper and common like 2 cedi....he will rather poke on one of them.It will eventually help nigeria economy

• Horse man 3 weeks ago

But Ghana girls luuuuuuuvvv naija man dem horse d!ck. They get all creamy down below just thinking about it inside dem, servicing their huge a$$ instead of dem 3 inch, 1 minute charley man.

• Agbeli Kumordzi 3 weeks ago

When you allowed foreigners to dominate your oilfield and orther resources that is what exactly happens

• Well played Ghana 3 weeks ago

When did you come up with this idea for your readers? The only rent free country in your head is Nigeria and Nigerians that's why most of you will drink your own tears soon. Y'all in that mediocre country always wish Nigeria ...

• Bb gun 3 weeks ago

Butt hurt boko haram remnant.Tell your people who enter Ghana illegally to do crime and ashawo to stop.That is when reports about your shithold will cease