You are here: HomeBusiness2024 04 12Article 1925670

Today in History: Meet Ghana's youngest female commercial pilot, Audrey Maame Esi Swatson

Read Comments Comments (9)

• Just airplanes 1 month ago

She was however there is a new record holder by the name Esther Aseyoro who holds the record bow.
    She also flies for PassionAir

• NII 1 month ago

More grease to your elbow Maame Esi. Continue to follow your dreams and grow. YOU ARE THE FEMALE ROLE MODEL WE NEED TO LOOK UP TO...

• £EARN, TRAIN, START MAKING REAL MONEY IN 3WKS 1 month ago

Correct sophisticated air driver...Dear idle, unemployed bro, a skill is your major capital to trade for cash - no more or less. Learn how to DO SOMETHING - that's your ticket out of lack & want. This business opportunity for ...

• Just me 1 month ago

That's wonderful. Glory be to God for making her such a wonderful woman. It's honestly amazing, glad I read about her today. Thanks for writing about her

• Eva 1 month ago

Beauty with brains. Stay blessed and happy

• Abi 1 month ago

Well done woman empowerments.

• Appiah Augustine 1 month ago

Ei Ghana airline paa look at the pilot seat aaahh

• Michael uames 1 month ago

Chikhan Michael uames

• ofi Adu 1 month ago

At this young age she has been able to learn something for her future. Unfortunately there's some Ghanaians complaining about the economy, sitting on their ass for free government hand out. I hope people will learn from this ...