You are here: HomeBusiness2024 04 10Article 1925438

New district housing programme to take off by end of year – Oppong Nkrumah

Read Comments Comments (31)

• COD 1 month ago

Kojo Oppong Nkrumah must stop talking because his untruthfulness is sky high.

• Game Changer 1 month ago

SCAM ALERT!!!

You can't even resolve the saglami housing issues and get it inhabited since 2016. These guys are so deceptive. Where's the rent allowance your sakawa gov't promised the youth in 2020?

• Mr Bones 1 month ago

Somebody tell this thief dies he think npp with still be in power?

• Yaw Wontumi 1 month ago

Gbemela kojo oppong nkrumah. Will you be in power by the end of the year? Idiots and traitors are ruling Ghana. Gbeha.

• Which year? 1 month ago

I thought they were preparing to leave in December

• Gborlahn 1 month ago

Hahaha! Preparing? You really don't know politicians. It's when the reality of the elections hits them that they begin frantically to cover up things. There are no preparations.

• CAR/MOTOR TRACKING. HS24G3E 1 month ago

TRACK your vehicle/motorbike with ease. With Justrac GPS Tracker one can Shutdown engine remotely, Real-time tracking, Voice monitoring, playback route (all by your phone) etc. PRICE: GHS750. Visit: www.JustracAfrica.com DWWE

• Nye bro 1 month ago

Confused "misleaders... tweaa.

• Nye bro 1 month ago

Confused "misleaders"... tweaa.

• KK 1 month ago

The shock of leaving power is driving them mad. This election go sweet keke.

• Papa Yaw 1 month ago

You can Promise to bring England to Ghana, you are still going to loss the election.

• prince 1 month ago

which end of the yr better prepare ur handing over note

• Eric Fynn 1 month ago

You people are not serious for this housing issue facing average Ghanaian. Why seem like every government wait till last year of his government before start affordable housing project? Housing,state buses and trains is what w ...

• Dan 1 month ago

I wonder how these NPP guys take us for? For 8yrs you guys couldn't deliver any tangible project designed and constructed by your government yet you keep promising as if you're still campaigning? Eeeiii....NPP fuo ne gyimeii. ...

• Kweku 1 month ago

Ghanaian politicians are confused and they don't know what they are doing. Affordable housing is not affordable in Ghana

• Wango 1 month ago

Hahaha last minute chop chop. Pls stop preparing for handover and don't deceive yourself. Avoo koklo

• Good Boy 1 month ago

New this, new that. We are fed up with your empty promises. After 8 years of theft, when will you guys think about poor Ghanaians.

• Os 1 month ago

Dont start another waste of money.... why... you dont have good building for.schools and schools ict Labs but yo are giving out tablets in the name of technology.... Haphazard implementations... no logic

• NPP is a Criminal Organisation 1 month ago

Shut up. You're already in opposition.

• OBRONI 1 month ago

Your corrupt government shall be booted out by then and Ghanaians wouldn't want to hear of your blatant lies anymore. We have grown to see you liars from Jack Toronto to the last member of your stealing brigade. You guys have ...

• K 1 month ago

And where will he be to start that "lie" by the end of the year??

• .com 1 month ago

Bro.Kojo, you see,teachers can not afford payment of owning one of these houses because they can not have their rent or housing allowances on pay-slips to creat that room of going that extra mile,our headache. But it is paid ...

• Titbitspkays 1 month ago

Money laundering again for the last minute? These people doesn't fear God at all

• Gborlahn 1 month ago

Okay. Thank you Oppong Nkrumah. The next government will take over and ensure its completion. Make sure you start something on Saglemi before leaving.

• Kora 1 month ago

You have 8 years nothing
    Now you are saying EOY ?
    You think we are stupid

• Ohene 1 month ago

Yes when you are in opposition

• Guy jesus 1 month ago

This people are not tired of promises
    Let us worry about how to put food on the table

• Yaw 1 month ago

Where is affordable housing ?joking country ! Go and finish affordable housing

• Nana Kwabena 1 month ago

Always promising...Water is very essential to every building project. Let's sink a borehole water well for you at affordable price...www.waterboons.com

• Thief of Staff - Akosua Frema 1 month ago

Last minute "chop chop" package for you to go home with. Stupid and corrupt boy!!!

• Tenanye 1 month ago

Stupid sycophant, 419 idiot, PONO Nkrumah, where will you be by year ending. Your lies will soon end, useless journalist