You are here: HomeBusiness2024 04 04Article 1924533

Ghana’s economy now stable, recovery kicking in – Finance Minister

Read Comments Comments (30)

• Donatus 1 month ago

Stable economy is increasing fuel petrol price to 14.15 cedis?

• Abdul 1 month ago

Anta u lie

• Addo 1 month ago

You see because the 300 million dollars they borrowed hit the account and they started spending it anyhow, they want to claim the economy is stable. The 300 million dollars will soon finish and we will see your levels. When t ...

• Jungle 1 month ago

Kwaseaman finance minister!

• Who killed JB DANQUAH & JOHN KUMA 1 month ago

Kwasiato the dollar is now GHC14 to $1. Aboafunu you are talking about stability

• Test 2 1 month ago

ANOTHER ECONOMIC THIEF
    SINCE JAN. 2024 TILL TODAY APRIL 4TH FROM 12CEDIS.TO 13.25CEDIS TO THE DOLLAR
    THESE MAFIA MEN WORKING FOR WICKED AKUFO ADDO TO.CAPTURE GHANA AS THEIR PROPERTY TO MAKE IT FAMILY DYNASTY THINKS GHANAIA ...

• Musa 1 month ago

This man seem to be living on another planet. Has he taken notice of the cedi helplessly taking a nose dive?? How silly..........

• Maame 1 month ago

Seems this man is living on another planet

• Thief of Staff - Akosua Frema 1 month ago

Look at this ugly fool too with distorted dental architecture. Kwasiaa buuluubuuluuu!!!

• Abdul 1 month ago

A

• Kennedy 1 month ago

Completely clueless

• Nznaa 1 month ago

I thought we were told last year we had turned the corner or turning the corner. Now t he new Grammer is stable and recovering kicking in. It means you have admitted what NDC says that we went to IMF in a coma.

• Julie 1 month ago

The criminal tricksters. Ghana is completely broken and there is no hope until Akufo Addo and Bawumia useless government is out of power

• Rose 1 month ago

Eeei abotsi you dey smoke ebu?Petrol dey go up you say economy good Haba

• Victor 1 month ago

Do you know what a stable economy is.Just because your president,vice and all your colleagues ministers have hoarded enough and enjoying it with family and friends doesn’t mean
    The economy is stable.You and your bosses are ...

• Swedru DCE 1 month ago

Onye gbemi

• WHAT IS THIS GUY SMOKING??? 1 month ago

HE IS SO OUT OF TOCH WITH REALITY

• ghboy 1 month ago

do you want him to say otherwise and be dismissed.

• Mr Bones 1 month ago

See this pig too ,where is the dollar going if everything is good

• FISHERMAN 1 month ago

Another programmed corrupted robot.

• Newman 1 month ago

IMF managing our economy not you

• Long John Silver 1 month ago

Animal talk from this finance minister.Very animalistic talk

• Kutsii 1 month ago

Damn stupid stooge. The economy now stable in your pockets and that of the Akyem SAKAWA mafias. Continue to tickle your salifu as your predecessor did, in a fool's paradise. Go to the Malata market where the notorious liar ...

• GOOD FATHER 1 month ago

chop chop minister,stop this nonsense and consentrate how to manage your duties

• Gyasiwaa 1 month ago

Please check galloping exchange rates and correct yourself. Ghanaians are not fools.

• Yaw KK 1 month ago

The indications are clear that this finance minister will be worse than Ofori Atta. Ghana is doomed.

• Tee 1 month ago

Stable because of elections right???

• Kwame 1 month ago

Why is NPP and truth so distant ?

• Ex-Pope 1 month ago

If the economy is now stable, why then will recovery be kicking in too? You need try polishing your lie a little bit more to have a chance at misleading the public.

• Akyem Ni Ba 1 month ago

Most GRA Workers are Thieves !!!
    Go to GRA lot of the officers are living beyond their means at home. They are buying estates and other landed properties like crazy. The Ewes at GRA are very corrupt. The DTRD division is rot ...