President issues belated appointment letters to ex-GRA boss for 27-months of work without contract

Read Comments Comments (21)

• Miki 1 year ago

That old akyem sakawa baboon called William Kweku Akuffo Addo has no respect for the people of Ghana.

• Koofiwa 1 year ago

What exactly has Rev done wrong that the president is protecting him from? If there is any wrong-doing, it is by the president and even with that he has corrected it by the issuing of the retroactive letters which I believe i ...

• Adam Ant 1 year ago

@koofuiwa, why are fools like you still allowed to comment on social media?

• Test 2 1 year ago

YOUR SO CALLED UGLY AKUFO ADDO THE PRESIDENT OF THE FILTHY COUNTRY CALLED GHANA IS A SCUM BAG

• ELECTRIC FENCE & CCTV. 2S3X 1 year ago

We help secure your perimeter with modern ELECTRIC FENCE SYSTEMS that supports alarm system and backup battery system. We sell and install ELECTRIC FENCE & CCTV CAMERAS. Visit: www.JustracAfrica.com A2X

• .com 1 year ago

There is nothing wrong with the boss ,Dr Owusu Ansah delayed contract letter because the same thing is what the other departments are doing to retain headteacher,teachers and others at their levels and subject to renewal. Th ...

• KK 1 year ago

The day of accountability will surely come

• naaba 1 year ago

...and this criminal is calling himself reverned... Those people calling themselves prophets, bishops, reverned are the big criminals in ghana. Follow by the chiefs, and then the politicians. Ghana will be like Europe with ...

• ASHANTIS ARE FOOLS 1 year ago

CRIMINALS RULLING GHANA, FOOOOLS AND SCAMMERS CALLED REVEREND, KWASIA THIEF, JULOR

• Slim 1 year ago

Shameless useless pigs

• Okponglo Guy 1 year ago

Ablakwa is not the president. He should ‘Go way you’

• Akuffo Addo is not correct up there, why always the controversy? 1 year ago

I just don't understand why the president would like to indulge in such controversies. Is is arrogance, negligence or incompetence? Since becoming president there has always been such unnecessary controversies over Nana Addo' ...

• Shit hole 1 year ago

What a competent government

• Koo 1 year ago

What the president did is wrong; the letters should have been issued at the right time.

But Ablakwah is chasing wind and asking ridiculous and wrong questions. Did the man work in the role he was paid for (with or without ...

• Kiook 1 year ago

It was wrong but not illegal

• Jake 1 year ago

Super incompetence in the highest-level couple with loot and share. This president should be the first president to be tried and jailed for his abuse of office and unconstitutional behaviours. Martin Kpebu and et al, be getti ...

• Kiook 1 year ago

You will die before him >kraman will kill you

• Kofi 1 year ago

Something fundamentally is wrong with this old man. Never seen an obnoxious old man like this one anywhere in the world. Even Iddi Amin is far better

• Test 2 1 year ago

BACK DATED LETTER ?
    THIS WICKED CORRUPT UGLY AKUFO ADDO HAS NO RESPECT FOR GHANAIANS HE THINKS GHANAIANS ARE FOOLS COWARDS AND ILLETERATES
    HOW CAN YOU BACK DATED AN APPOINTMENT LETTER TO ONE OF YOUR MAFIA MEMBERS TO SPITE ...

• Kiook 1 year ago

It was not backdated, the date on the letter 26th March 2024: It is called retroactive, repeat after me, retroactive, again

• Quophie 1 year ago

THERE'S NOTHING WRONG IN ISSUING APPOINTMENT LETTERS WITH BACK DATES, SO LONG AS THERE'S NO FRAUD.
    THIS HAPPENS ALL THE TIME IN THE PUBLIC AND CIVIL SERVICES.