You are here: HomeBusiness2024 04 03Article 1924312

Stephen Amoah reassigned to finance ministry to replace John Kumah

Read Comments Comments (44)

• Kwame 1 month ago

This fool?

• Who killed JB DANQUAH & JOHN KUMA 1 month ago

The foolish person in NDC is wiser than the most intelligent person in the NPP. Nkwasifo aban

• Angel Gabriel: Second Class Humans we Are! 1 month ago

He's going to be rich in two weeks!!!

• £EARN, TRAIN, START MAKING REAL MONEY IN 3WKS 1 month ago

What a head shape...This business opportunity for you or a relative, friend or as charitable gift to anyone, is a great service-provider business with low capital (as skill is your main capital) to startup. ACT NOW so you don ...

• ST GHFUO: GH LEADERS ARE NOT ENLIGHTENED 1 month ago

THE NEW GH: KWAME NKRUMAH BOOKS ARENT READ IN ANY JHS OR SHS SCHOOLS IN GHANA. WHY? NO FINANCIAL LITERACY COURSES IN THE CURRICULUM IN THE VARIOUS PRIMARY, JHS AND SHS SCHOOLS. WHY? EVERY SHS SHOULD BE TEACHING TRADES. VOCATI ...

• Odehyieba frank owusu akosah 1 month ago

Kwaseakwa you call Dr Stephen Amoah a fool aboaba how many of your family members has arrived to his level, odwanba.

• .com 1 month ago

Thank you Nana -Bawumia administration

• Becareful with Ewes 1 month ago

Ewes in civil and public service are planning against Akuffo Addo government . So fire them when you catch them ooh OK.

• THE CHILDREN FIRST 1 month ago

There would be lots of dismissals cases in court.

Huge compensations are better than working anyway.

You are a fools boy who is a disgrace to us Akans.

• NPP= NANA'S POVERTY PROMOTERS 1 month ago

Stupid fool. How many Ewes are in the civil and the Public services now? If you are a sensible person, you would have realized that Akuffo Addo's tribalistic tendencies in removing Ewes from the Public Services when he came t ...

• Akyem Ni Ba 1 month ago

Yes is very true they are ruining every opportunity they get to destroy his legacy. Check Ewes in VRA, ECG, GRA, Local government and even journalists etc etc

• Athena 1 month ago

Why are fools like you still allowed to comment on social media?

• NANA KRONTI AMMOA IN EJISU KUMASI 1 month ago

WE AKANS ARE CRIMINALS, EWES ARE WELL LEARNERD AND WELL EDUCATED PEOPLE WHO ARE NOT THIEVES LIKE US, CHECK MY FACTS.

• Joe 1 month ago

Your cry is yielding the needed fruits.

Politrics.

• Nogokpo 1 month ago

I wish Ewes should be sacked from Government offices to enable them become entrepreneurs.

My ewes brothers and sisters are highly educated than your Akan fools. I wish my ewe brothers and sisters to become entrepreneurs ...

• Stupid Ewe Boy 1 month ago

Stupid boy, Ewes are thieves in every government department. Your entrepreneur ls like Woyomi too is a thieve. Ewes can never be president, only Yoko gari Rawlings tried and make you people to go to stupid schools. They like ...

• NPP= NANA'S POVERTY PROMOTERS 1 month ago

You forgot that it is the Ashanti and Akyem kleptomaniacs who collapsed the economy today. Corruption now is the largest social media in Ghana today. Cecilia Dapaah, Insults Owusu, Osafo Mouthful, Garbage Otchere Darko, PDS, ...

• Aflao Peter 1 month ago

Why did John Kumah die like a pig at Suhum Junction? Where was the fool running to? Was his thief man money able to save his ass? Kwasea

• Jay 1 month ago

Tribal cards are played only when a person finds a competition tougher than they expected. Anyone you see talking abt tribalism is an IDIOT even if that person is God. Run away from them because they will soon change to Clans ...

• Che Andrew 1 month ago

The teacher asked the student: "1 + 1?

Student: "Sir, 1 + 1 = 11

Student is marked wrong.

Student complains to his mother: " Mom, I got the answer correct. The teacher hates me because he is an Ewe man and I am an Ak ...

• NANA KRONTI AMMOA IN EJISU KUMASI 1 month ago

THIS FOOL? AKUFO ADDO IS REALLY TIRED, CRIMINALS ALL OVER, THEY WILL ALL DIE OF STROKE ONE BY ONE. KWASIA CRIMINALS

• Monyo 1 month ago

Why send this hot headed guy to finance Ministry? Money does not like noise. You will soon see how the economy will get worse.

• Jkmee 1 month ago

This man is emotionally inmatured.

• Nana1 1 month ago

What is the expertise of Dr Amoah in finance

• Stupid Ewe Boy 1 month ago

just now

Stupid boy, Ewes are thieves in every government department. Your entrepreneur ls like Woyomi too is a thieve. Ewes can never be president, only Yoko gari Rawlings tried and make you people to go to stupid schools ...

• Sam George 1 month ago

Your mouth is like my anus at early Dawn wai. Kwasea

• Nyatefe Truth 1 month ago

The most useless character ever, this idiot guy. We have the men, we have the men, no doubt this super useless creature. Big head with no brain.

• Chief 1 month ago

Best comment.

• Pilato 1 month ago

Agenda 111111111111111111.1 could not even save John Kumah, why? God no bi alata man oooooo

• Nogokpo 1 month ago

I'm dismay that Stephen Amoah has being sent to Finance. This guy schooled by using protocol and he has no knowledge about Finance.

This are the men in NPP government? Stephen Amoah is a brainless man and he does not under ...

• AUTOMATED GATE SYSTEMS. VHGF,.88K 1 month ago

Save the stress now. Remotely open your home gate or industrial gate with your phone anywhere. Make your life easier with Justrac SMART GATE MOTORS to open and close your gates the smart way. Visit: www.JustracAfrica.com F5G ...

• Suhum 1 month ago

Aka we have the men

• Princot 1 month ago

Dear Hon. Dr. Stephen Amoah,

Congratulations on your recent appointment! This is a well-deserved recognition of your hard work, dedication, and commitment to public service. Your new position is a testament to your excepti ...

• WEB SERVICES.. 789, 1 month ago

We DESIGN all kinds of Websites:
    - Business/Corporate Websites.
    - Real Estate Websites.
    - NGO/Donations websites.
    - Ecommerce website.
    We are running PROMO for 5 years domain and hosting (website). Visit: www.JustracAf ...

• WEB SERVICES.. 34kA 1 month ago

We DESIGN all kinds of Websites:
    - Business/Corporate Websites.
    - Real Estate Websites.
    - NGO/Donations websites.
    - Ecommerce website.
    We are running PROMO for 5 years domain and hosting (website). Visit: www.JustracAf ...

• George 1 month ago

So of all the experts, you chose Amoah to go to the finance ministry. I’m 100% sure Bawumiar would not like to talk but who born dog? How could a mate complain if the complain if the driver wants to take the girlfriend to a ...

• True Ghanaian 1 month ago

Nature has afforded u a chance to reduce size of govt yet u are still bloating. Is npp cursed?

• Joy 1 month ago

Lazy politicians in Ghana. Ofori atta and late john kumah has eating the best out from the finance ministry and now nana addo has brought in new members to steal. But trust me IMF members are not going to allow them. Look g ...

• Ohene, Langley Virginia 1 month ago

Akua Donkor could become a better to replace Kumah than this big head hypocrite who is now saying let do away NPP ,NDC politics whiles he smartly does so than anyone else. He knows nothing.

• Kwabena paa 1 month ago

Ghana is dane by this Npp dogs, now look at our finances ministers Ghanaians we are died

• Thief of Staff - Akosua Frema 1 month ago

That fake PhD holder as deputy minister of finance? Eeeiii, Nana Addo!!! If Ghana were your business entity, would you employ that senseless, clueless, gormless and primitive fool to that very important position? Just as you ...

• Odehyieba frank owusu akosah 1 month ago

Best replacement of the late deputy finance MINISTER, Hon. Dr Stephen Amoah we know you and your abilities, good luck .

• Nana showboy 1 month ago

EEEI FROM FRYING PAN TO FIRE

• erniek 1 month ago

We have the men.??? Shortage of men