You are here: HomeBusiness2024 03 27Article 1923325

MTN paid GH¢5.9 billion in taxes to government last year - Board Chair

Read Comments Comments (9)

• Islam is satan 1 month ago

It is a good time to destroy muslims. Mix poison in their food and drinks. When they stop fasting they rush to supper.

• Nyamekye 1 month ago

You are a misguided fellow, may God be with you and guide you to the light.

• £EARN, TRAIN, START MAKING REAL MONEY IN 3WKS 1 month ago

Where is that money and we still have Dumsor? This business opportunity for you or a relative, friend or as charitable gift to anyone, is a great service-provider business with low capital (as skill is your main capital) to s ...

• £EARN, TRAIN, START MAKING REAL MONEY IN 3WKS 1 month ago

Where is that money and we still have Dumsor? This business opportunity for you or a relative, friend or as charitable gift to anyone, is a great service-provider business with low capital (as skill is your main capital) to s ...

• Abraziaa 1 month ago

Why is the money akufo addo bawumia government thieves and criminals only Ashanti's and week thinking people will understand this useless government foolish leadership Christianity is this country problem Catholic bishop's Ch ...

• Cuntus 1 month ago

Why can't you make your point without mentioning a particular tribe name?
    You are such bad hole and a wanker.
    Psychopathic bustard like you have the guts to denigrate a certain group of people.
    Learn sense na wo y3 agyimi ...

• Ghana baa 1 month ago

Eiiiish so MTN alone 5.9billion so where is all this money wey Ghana and we Ghanaians dey suffer like this...they keep all the money for them selves so they are called billionaires while we the citizens suffer.... Awww this ...

• Jake 1 month ago

Please give a breakdown of the Ghc5.6bn. What was the direct corporate tax you suffered and paid? Then tell us how much indirect withholding tax you deducted from the customers to give to GRA.

• dashiki 1 month ago

How do you pay more tax to the govt than to your shareholders? This doesn’t make sense