• Cable 1 month ago

I was think same. Pls if you get the difference let me know too lol

• SECURE UR FAMILY kolc 1 month ago

We DESIGN all kinds of Websites:
    - Business/Corporate Websites.
    - Real Estate Websites.
    - NGO/Donations websites.
    - Ecommerce website.
    We are running PROMO for 5 years domain and hosting (website). Visit: www.JustracAf ...

• Papa ordwe kaplorkor 1 month ago

THIS IS A MATTER OF SEMANTICS.
    24 - HOUR SHIFT OR ECONOMY ARE THE SAME.

• Walewale Adamsmith 1 month ago

Such nonsence! You want your lazy Ghanaians to be at work for 24hrs? Howfa with the 8hrs that they do? If you dont understand the 24hr economy just commot!

• Rich 1 month ago

Hahahahaha

• You should see a doctor 1 month ago

I think you need help?

• Neenyi Obo 1 month ago

The 24-hour shift system or economy is not something new in Ghana. Some sectors and services are on 24-hour system, mining, health centres, energy, and even support services companies are all on 24-hour operations, including ...

• Hey 1 month ago

Same thing

• KofSam 1 month ago

Cheddar is not a politically matured person to be the president of Ghana . He is just taking a chance because Ghanaians have been disappointed by the NPP and NDC and all those who have served under these two parties . Ghana n ...

• Deeper Thoughts 1 month ago

KofSam agreed, you are saying exactly what I have always been saying. This tribal minded guy who said he will dredge the sea to his Kumasi is not a progressive thinker. matured thinkers thinks one possibility at a time. guess ...

• Nii Joromi 1 month ago

Can you imagine what the salty sea water will do to rivers and streams from Accra to Kumasi? Not to mention all the mountains and valleys along the way. He lost the race before it even started.

• Neenyi Obo 1 month ago

Thank you@kofsam, Kwame Nkrumah, and his team were technocrats. Today, we are even lucky to have akosombo dam still running with the 2 harbours our forefathers left. Ghanaians should understand that inventions do not depend ...

• Ghanaman 1 month ago

Cheddar is better than John Mahama because he has not stolen Ghana money , John Mahama is a thief

• 24 Hour Economy Shift 1 month ago

Just like the Ashawo at Circle is far better and neater and tastier than your mother with all her abortions.

• KofSam 1 month ago

Ofui what is the difference between Mahama’s 24 hr economy , and Cheddar’s 24 hour shift . It seem you don’t have any message. After a 24 hour shift is being provided by some companies in Ghana . It is the management of ...

• Koo 1 month ago

You are all throwing sand in the eyes of Ghanaians. 24 hour whatever must be driven by demand and supply, not a government policy. What do you do with all you produce in 24 hours if the market hasn't asked for it? You can cre ...

• Precious Tsidi 1 month ago

It is the same thing. That's what the 24hr economy mean. Nobody should be confused or allow to be confused. There is no difference at all. Please with all due respect, say something else.

• Steves 1 month ago

Oh. What is the difference? People like this want to rule Ghana? ??

• Dii 1 month ago

Bring your own economic ideas n let Ghanaians make their choice

• Joyce Hagan 1 month ago

It all means the same thing, Cheddar!
    This guy is only here to give false hopes to the INTELLECTUALLY VULNERABLE!
    Someone turned a desert into a sea so he also wants to turn a CITY into an ocean!
    Ghana make cheap oo...Ei

• Sumanguru Kantè 1 month ago

This guy is not a serious person. I one time met him at their "CHASE PETROLEUM" office and upon listening to him, he made me realise that he's not mature enough: however, it's also suffice to say that he's made some good cas ...

• Ochee-Do-Chee 1 month ago

Kwasea brekete! Most Ghanaian workers can't even put in 6 hrs of productivity in a 24-hr period.

• Nii Joromi 1 month ago

This jackass nearly fooled some of us to follow him. He's another clown seeking to be president. He should join Bawuliar's concert party.

• Tetteh Zutah 1 month ago

This guy paa,
    What does he take us for and he thinks he can play with words to confuse us...
    Very funny

• As3m b3ba dabi.... 1 month ago

You cannot do diddly squat in Ghana until you solve the electricity issue. What country can prosper without consistent and reliable electricity. Cheddar or whatever you call yourself, use your money for something better. You ...

• Kwadwo 1 month ago

It's just a matter of syntax, both are the same

• Kido 1 month ago

If this guy wins, he will become the president of Ashanti Region, and not the president of Ghana. You listen to his utterances.

• Citizen Gh. 1 month ago

Masa, Masa, Masa stop the ideological theft and come out with your own vision for the country. What do you mean by a 24 hour shift? Stop those semantics and tell us something better. Is that how you're also coming to behave? ...