You are here: HomeBusiness2024 03 20Article 1922293

I want to purchase Chelsea or Man United - Nana Kwame Bediako

Read Comments Comments (35)

• Major 2 months ago

Nobody cares

• Edem 2 months ago

The next AyareCough....

• GHANA'S LAZY LEADERS ARE ONLY GOOD AT CHASING IMF LOANS AND IMPOSING WICKED TAXES ON CITIZENS 2 months ago

GHANA'S USELESS REDUNDANT LEADERS ARE USING LGBTQ++ ISSUES TO MARK TIME UNTIL NOVEMBER 2024, SO THAT THEY CAN COLLECT THEIR FRAUDULENT UNDESERVING GRATUITIES

THAT'S WHY LAZY FREELOADER AKUFO-ADDO IS PUSHING FOR MORE IMF ...

• I suggest you check into Panting Hospital 2 months ago

This guy needs medical attention

• Stop insulting our intelligence 2 months ago

The things you say are very disrespectful to the public. Just talking plenty. You are not rich enough or important enough to buy any club not even a low league club. Stop this nonsense.

• Concerned Ghanaian 2 months ago

May be he means Berekum Chelsea

• Ex-Pope 2 months ago

The proposed sea will go through Berekum, and Cheddar will rename his newly acquired team as "Chel-Sea.

• MB 2 months ago

Should we not actually think first of all about education and infrastructure? Which money he want to buy all of what he says? His lies more than any other politician talk.

• Karma 2 months ago

Just do it and stop the bragging and ranting.
    Real cash men do things quietly........
    "Empty barrel makes most noise".

• Former President 2 months ago

Another big mouthed, small brained Idiot

• Joe 2 months ago

Another Braggart!! Too Known!!

• Another stupid scammer 2 months ago

You can only proof yourself to the white man if you make your league attractive and competitive like their own
    I thought you were industrialist but most of your press coverage makes you more braggart
    Concert dey your eye t ...

• Kwesi Eastman 2 months ago

Some Ghanaians will believe him. Ghanaians believe lies more than truth.

• Citizen Ghana 2 months ago

After dredging the sea to Kumasi, you now want to buy Chelsea or Man United. Unfortunately, some Ghanaians will believe him. This is sad.

• Ex-Pope 2 months ago

TOO LATE. WONTUMI BEAT YOU IT.

Those two teams have already been purchased by Wontumi. Just spend your money on extending the Sahara Desert top Accra.

• Ex-Pope 2 months ago

TOO LATE. WONTUMI BEAT YOU TO IT.

• Shit hole 2 months ago

Wei wei .. someone promised cathedral and delivered the biggers fish pond.. you.have promise a sea to Asantes people Chelsea to the youth ..we hope it's Wil not be.rain water and Charles- kele

• Now I understand 2 months ago

madness

• Hagoa, Kumasi. 2 months ago

You will buy a team for what and to prove what?Sikadam paa nioo.Well let him talk and release tension and soothe his ego.

• OZYMANDIAS 2 months ago

Needs psychiatric evaluation urgently.

• K. P. U S of A 2 months ago

Want to buy what a white man has already made attractive and profitable yet you're saying crap to him. Why can't you buy a team or create one from the scratch in your country or any African country for the white to come and s ...

• Nii Joromi 2 months ago

Eii. Our Ghanaian Moses now becoming a joke. I thought this young man was a serious presidential candidate. He hasn't even finished dividing the Atlantic ocean into two towards Kumasi. Slow down bro!

• Nana 2 months ago

Buy Hearts or Kotoko to start with.
    Tell me the source of your funds.

Only a few can trust you, bro.

• Oklemekuku 2 months ago

Oseikrom beach, here we come. This boy reminds me of Nana Ackah Nyanzu Blay Mienzer of People's Vanguard in 1979.

• Get the arrested. 2 months ago

He is not the first, Wontumi was first and now Cheddar.

• Didier 2 months ago

Talk is really cheap. This buffoon is just living in a pimper's paradise. After some success with his drug money he thinks he can buy the moon. I need to know the source of his funds. He will never ever be able to buy the ...

• Neenyi Obo 2 months ago

This man reminds of the noise at the Sekondi Gyandu Park " DO THE DO ". Eeeeeiiii wofa Kwamina another disaster

• Otumfour Nana 2 months ago

You want to buy Chelsea or Man Utd with your coins?...Sia man

• Kobie 2 months ago

You should rather focus on expanding your businesses and target becoming the richest man on earth. With the vast resources in Ghana and West Africa, Africa entrepreneurs should focus on taping the resources for their business ...

• Poku 2 months ago

Asem beng koraa ni. Akwaye abodam k3k3. What is this incoherent gibberish. This fake emperor is a complete lunatic or bipolar. His funny names and weird uniforms were warning signs are no laughing matter anymore. Is he camp ...

• Peace 2 months ago

Thanks. Right from the onset I knew this guy has some complex going on. He is weird. This manifest in his behaviour right down to his dressing and display of wealth to the gullible youth

• Kwame 2 months ago

Colonial mindset. This one not business. Why don’t you buy an build any of Ghana teams first

• Simon 2 months ago

This nana people will destroy Ghana

• Est Atta Ayi 2 months ago

With your peanuts, you cannot even buy a Ghanaian football club let alone MU or Chelsea. Bragging won't take you anywhere or make you President.

• Peter 2 months ago

This guy should have continued with his private life. He would have continued to maintain done respect. It seems he is getting mental.